USA North America Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32095

Celadon Beach 1706 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
36 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Sunny oceanfront condo w/ two shared pools, hot tub - walk to the beach!

Step into this bright condo and be careful not to fall over at the spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico! Families can cook in the fully equipped kitchen while kiddos claim the hall bunks. Guests can partake in shared amenities like two pools (one seasonally heated), hot tub, fitness center, charcoal grill, and outdoor showers.


Guests can walk straight to the beach from the ground floor of the building. Beyond that, personalized tours by Florida Dolphin and Snorkel Tours are available just 13-and-a-half miles from the resort. Pier Park, with a variety of shops and restaurants in a bright setting, is just three miles from the condo. Head just over 14 miles to the eastern end of Panama City Beach and visit St. Andrews State Park, where guests can explore the pier and hop on a shuttle boat tour.


Keyless entry
Covered parking
Reservations made March through October include beach service (two beach chairs & one umbrella).
This is a no smoking property.

Other tax number: 32674

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared



Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Paid parking only



36 reviews

Billy S. Sep 2022
Great place to stay!! Definitely stay there again!!
Danny P. Aug 2022
The location easy asset to beach
Joseph J. Jul 2022
The condo itself wasn’t bad. The stove is too close to the refrigerator so you can’t open the oven all the way, there were some utensils but not even a baking sheet. We bought one and left it for other guest to use. Ice machine wasn’t making any ice, we ended up just buying a bag. There were stains on the bed sheets and pillowcases, these should be replaced after every guest. My biggest complaint are the elevators. Several times we waited 20-30 minutes, I wasn’t able to walk up 17 flights of stairs each time. So allow plenty of time for those delays, especially any time after 4pm when it’s check in time.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear your visit with us was less than satisfactory. We apologize for (mention issues). Our guests' comfort and safety while staying with us is our priority, and this is by no means our typical standard. Our local team has been made aware of the lack of utensils and kitchen wares as well as the stained linens, so they can be addressed. Your feedback is valuable to us and will assist us in making things better for our future visitors. You were wonderful guests and we hope you’ll give us another chance in the future to show you the positive guest experience that we pride ourselves on.
Christy L. Mar 2022
Everything about this condo was perfect. Exceptionally clean! Bedroom was awesome. 2 bathrooms are both great. The balcony beach and ocean views are amazing from the 17th floor. Will definitely stay here again soon. ❤️❤️❤️
Britan C. Nov 2021
The stay at Celadon Beach 1706 was wonderful. We balcony provided a beautiful and impressive view at sunrise and sunset. PERFECT location right off the elevators. I expected the foot traffic to be noisy, but we did not have an issue. The elevators were slow the first day, but there was no problem after that, I believe our max wait time was 10 minutes. The parking across the street was well lit, easy to park, load/unload, and come in and out and get back to our condo and/or down to the beach. We only used the outdoor pool for a few moments, however, we chose this resort for the indoor/outdoor pool. The bunk hall was fun and beds throughout were ultra comfortable. We fixed a lot of our meals and could have used some better supplies in the kitchen (better knives, mainly), however I know that stuff comes and goes. We had enough supplies to last us all week of our stay (toilet paper/paper towels) we did not use the laundry detergent because we brought our own. However, I believe there was either one or two washes supplied. The chairs provided was another reason we chose this condo. That was wonderful to go down each day and have chairs provided (get there early and put your name down). The access to the beach was quick AND the beach was one of the least crowded in Panama City due to it being the last high rise condo. It was not over crowded and was absolutely wonderful (and the beach was impressively clean). I can not say enough wonderful things about this property. Did it have some quirks and things I would change? Sure. But overall, I was able to find 10 things to the 1 thing that was like “ek, ugh.” Highly recommend staying here! We traveled with 2 adults and a 9 year old and it had plenty of room for multiple others adults or children.
David W. Nov 2021
Very clean , home decor just righ to put you in a pleasant mood.
Marilene G. Aug 2021
We loved everything. Good place
RaeAnn F. Aug 2021
Beautiful view and liked the new flooring and the pretty blue paint color. The fresh coat of paint updated the area. Liked the shelves by the shower in the master bath. Kitchen was tight but worked! We enjoyed our stay.
Wendy P. Jul 2021
The condo is very nice and spacious. We enjoyed the view and the 2 bathrooms. For people with older kids, the bunk beds are a great size. I gave it a 3 because it’s a bit noisy being right by the elevators and the master mattress was not the most comfortable. It sags in places, seems to be a bit worn out. The beach is great.
Manager response:
Wendy, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Joshua H. Jul 2021
We had a great time! The condo was clean and everything was great! Next time, we just have to remember the sunscreen!!!
Ronald S. Jun 2021
The room was clean the pools are clean. The parking garage wasn't to small
Heather B. Jun 2021
Pros: The view was beautiful.. The bed was comfortable and the sheets and blankets were soft and very clean. The furniture seemed new and updated in the bedroom. The bedroom was perfect. Which is where we spent most of our time anyways. There was plenty of forks plates and cups ect. Working fridge, freezer and dish washer. Didnt use the washer dryer but there was one provided as well. Plenty of seating for the family for breakfast and lunch. Things seemed pretty clean for the most part. Cons: There were a few things I saw during my stay that were not perfect. But I would be knit picking the condo apart. The shower door didn't slide on one side and was a bit of mold where the door fits in the rack but the rest was cleaned very well.. but it didn't ruin our vacation and wasn't a big deal but may need attention to it.. The patio door did not have a lock which was a little concerning because we have two toddlers but we just made sure to supervise with caution knowing they could open it easily. There was a bit of a smell in the condo as well. And I believe someone may have spilt something on the couch because it seemed that was where the smell came from? I don't know. We only received one garbage bag for the week we stayed but there was plenty of everything else that was provided. All in all, 5 stars despite the few cons we experienced. Like I said.. if i was knit picking.. But honestly, NONE of it ruined our vacation. There are pros and cons no matter where you stay.. We still had a wonderful stay. The owner was very accommodating as well when I over booked our dates and they allowed us to have a refund for the extra date I booked. Thank you for that. We went to zoo world, and shell island and both were amazing. Highly recommend those places. Hook'd, dat cajun place, bayou on the beach, the wharf were our faves of the restaurants we went to.
Jacob S. May 2021
Best beach condo we've stayed in. No issues. Easy to find, clean condo, clean building. plenty of room for 3 adults and 2 kids.
Chien F. Apr 2021
quiet with nice access to major road. They took nice precautions for the current situation. Nice to see the cleaning crews are on top of things.
Brittany W. Mar 2021
We loved the room. Plenty of room for our family of 5!
Jason B. Aug 2020
The balcony with bar height chairs and table is fantastic! We will be back to Celadon. The quiet side of PCB.
Carol H. Jun 2020
It was right on the beach.which was great and covered parking. Furniture in this unit needs To be updated. Couches old and could not use sleeper sofa because Needs a new mattress!
Manager response:
Hi Carol! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the home during your stay! We value your feedback regarding the condition of the pull-out mattress and are working with our local staff to ensure this concern is addressed. We hope to host you again!
Michele B. Jun 2020
The apartment lacked nothing! The room was awesome, the views were awesome!
Elizabeth D. Jun 2020
Westend of beach nice quite love our time there
Kelia R. Nov 2019
The condo was great great views lacking nothing
Melanie S. Aug 2019
The view of the ocean waters was amazing. The unit was clean and nicely decorated. Felt very home like.
Luis Q. Aug 2019
There was no loud noises the view was beautiful and there was never any issues with the place
Ronald H. Jul 2019
We had plenty of room and had a great time.
Edward M. Jun 2019
Friendly atmosphere
James G. Jun 2019
The room was quite nice and cozy
Daniel L. May 2019
Clean and everything was working. Quiet pleasant place to stay.
Joanna S. Oct 2018
Great price, great condo
Temetha T. Aug 2018
Friendly, clean, easy check in/out
Angelina C. Jul 2018
Maintenance and front desk communication was horrible
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
James R. Jul 2018
The condo was nice and the view was amazing. The condo was very clean too. I would suggest to the owner to replace the carpet. The carpet was brown but it some places it was so dirty it looked black. Otherwise, over it was a great place to stay.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Cheryl C. May 2018
We loved it. The only thing I wish was the unit that we had that the bedroom was at the other end of the condo looking out at the ocean. Otherwise it was perfect.
Cassie S. Apr 2018
Condo was great and staff were very helpful
BILLY M. Feb 2018
The unit was roomy and very clean.