USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32123

Palazzo 0905 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
36 reviews
Max. occupancy: 5 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf-facing condo w/ shared pool, scenic balcony, and beach access

Take the vacation of your dreams and book a stay at this charming condo perched upon the white sand of Panama City. Sit back and leave your worries behind as soon as you walk through the door. This condo boasts an open floorplan, contemporary furnishings, and a full kitchen sporting marble countertops! Just as you think it could get any better, you will be pleasantly surprised by the back door leading straight to a furnished balcony that overlooks the emerald blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico. It will be hard to find a reason to leave this dreamy abide, but when you do, a shared pool area and beach access are awaiting you on the ground floor. Plus, there is a shared fitness center as well, so you won't have to compromise on your workout routine either.

What's nearby:
Everyone will be able to find the perfect way to spend their days here in Panama City. Whether it be a shopping day at Pier Park or catching a favorite musician at Aaron Bessant Amphitheater, everything is within five miles of the Palazzo complex. For a bit more adventure, rent a few kayaks at Camp Helen State Park and paddle for a day in the nearby lakes. For a bit of fun for the entire family, make your way to Gulf World for a dolphin show or indulge in some friendly competition at Hidden Lagoon Super Race Track and Golf!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Private washer/dryer
Reservations March through October include beach service.

Other tax number: 32586

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

36 reviews

Tonya J. Sep 2022
This is an awesome place to stay with an amazing veiw. Everything was well stocked and very clean. And so easy to get to the beach. So many places make it an obstacle course to get to beach. My only complaint which isn't really anything anyone could do anything about... the elevators. If you have a one bedroom (and the bedroom is right by front door) you're right where they are. I don't think I ever heard another person getting on or off on our floor but just hearing them every single minute trying to sleep. They must just randomly move up and down on their own because I can't believe that 24/7 and every second of the day and night people are riding on them. Because very few times did we even get on elevator that was also occupied. I had to buy ear plugs in order to sleep and I don't consider myself a light sleeper either. Even with that yes I would definitely stay there again and plan on it.
DEBORAH F. Aug 2022
The condo was clean and very spacious. The place you stay can make the vacation. The staff was extremely pleasant to work with. The weather was terrible yet the view and accommodations still make fir a great vacation! We will definitely be back.
Darin D. Jun 2022
Clean and well maintained.
Monaire M. May 2022
This was a very clean and nice place to stay. I loved that it wasn't on too crowded of a beach area and that the beach access was easy. We loved the beautiful pool view. Check in and out was a breeze!
Mary D. May 2022
We have stayed at Palazzo several times & this was our favorite. The condo was very clean, bed was comfortable, kitchen well stocked & there were plenty of towels & wash cloths! We loved the location directly across from the elevators. The resort & area were very quiet. Loved that beach service was included & the beach is not crowded. Looking forward to our next trip to PCB & hope to stay at Palazzo 905!
Tasha B. Apr 2022
Great view! Condo is ocean front with a great view! The only con is that it is located right across from the elevator. So you can at times here guests entering/exiting the elevator. Other than that, it was a great choice!
Gabrielle B. Apr 2022
Everything about this apartment was great, the location, the views, the cleanliness. All updated appliances, clean, comfortable, I LOVED the fact that they provided so many towels and the free beach chairs.

Pack your own hair- dryer though as the unit did not have one. :)

Other than that, this was the perfect spring break getaway!! Will definitely stay here again!!
Margo B. Mar 2022
Cleanliness, spacious, classy, amazing views! I will be back....
Thank you for your quick response even when I had a hard time getting into the garage....
Joseph W. Mar 2022
Clean, well appointed, close to everything. Parking is the only negative about this beautiful complex.
Lila S. Oct 2021
Awesome communication with VACASA! Very nice condo with Beautiful ocean view.
Major C. Oct 2021
Great facility but staff was rude and uncaring
Not sure I’d stay here given ample other properties in both PCB snd Destin
Very disappointing experience
Manager response:
Major, we apologize for any issues you experienced in communicating with a member of our team. We are committed to providing our guests with the very best vacation experiences, and we regret to hear if a personal touch was lacking. We hope you'll give us a second chance to better serve you in the future!
Gregory T. Sep 2021
We enjoyed our vacation and would consider making reservations in the future.
Sharyn H. Sep 2021
This is one of the best beach condos that we have stayed in!!
Mario T. Aug 2021
We loved this place, the views were amazing! First morning there, I got to see 2 manatees and dolphins, on other days I got to see stingrays. Couldn't see the sun rise from the balcony, but the sunsets were beautiful! The pool, although small, was never crowded at all (Aug. 7-13). We definitely want to be back!
Adam F. Aug 2021
Nothing to complain about, loved everything. It's conveniently located, comfy, clean and white sand blue ocean is a elevator ride away.
Harold K. Jul 2021
A great place
Kristi M. Jun 2021
This home is beautiful and spacious and has everything you need. A true home away from home. Clean and well kept. Minutes from all the attractions. The view from the balcony windows is amazing. Traffic and sirens were very loud/noisy with the main bedroom on the street side. Pool and hot tub were clean and had plenty of chairs. Definitely a must stay.
Diana B. May 2021
We loved the beach access
Phyllis G. May 2021
My husband and I enjoyed a week of quiet relaxation! The condo was amazing, 2 bathrooms was great! Lol I've already booked it for a girl's trip in September!
Tony B. Apr 2021
This room was fantastic! It was clean and super convenient to the elevator. Our family will definitely stay here again.
Byran F. Oct 2020
We loved our place of stay. It was very convenient to local attractions and restaurants. The beach and pool were very accessible.
Melinda B. Oct 2020
We loved this spacious one bedroom condo. Beautiful views and nicely decorated. Beach access was very convenient. I would definitely stay here again. The only negative was low light in the bathrooms and the kitchen could use a few more utensils
but everything was in working order. The check in process went smooth and everything was how it should be.
Janet F. Aug 2020
My husband & I have stayed at Palazzo before & units are very clean & well maintained. Highly recommend Palazzo for easy check in, covered parking, very efficient elevators, beach chair service & location! 😍
Patricia G. Aug 2020
They loved that it was handicap accessible but wish the bedroom was closer to the patio where they could hear the waves of the ocean at night.
Elaine S. Jul 2020
Nice master bed room, bathroom lights are bad, kitchen is nice. Toaster needs replacing. Den was nice, patio furniture was nice. 2nd shower was much better than master Tub shower. Sofa sleeper is horrible. Elevator is convenient to the beach and the elevators are fast. This Condo will be very nice if these things are updated. The front desk Check in was very nice. We enjoyed our stay.
Manager response:
Hi, Elaine! The sleeper sofa mattress is less than two years old and clean, but we do understand these are not the most comfortable mattresses to begin with and are sorry to read you were unhappy with it. We have verified all bathroom lights are working as well as the toaster. Thank you!
Denise S. Jun 2020
We enjoyed our stay! Everything was perfect!
Larry W. Oct 2019
We always enjoy getting to come to the gulf and the condo was great
Melissa B. Aug 2019
I always enjoy staying at the Palazzo.
Laurie S. Jun 2019
Great staff, security and location. Manager was visible all the time. Security making sure everyone was safe and rules were being followed. Close to everything but not overcrowded. We will defiantly go back to this destination again!
Dawn H. May 2019
Love this location and will continue to stay here. Had to buy a spatula as there was not one. I also had to buy a mop. The floors were dirty. Walking barefoot for 5 minutes and the bottom of our feet were black. There was a mop in the unit, but it smelled stagnant and moldy. I had to mop the floors twice because they were so dirty. We did inquire at the front desk, but was told that they didn't provide utensils. They could provide a mop, but they would have to order it (I just bought one because I didn't want to wait). Other than that, the unit was amazing!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Jerry C. May 2018
Great facilities good service
Mong T. May 2018
Just kind the kind of room I expected and thoroughly enjoyed my stay