USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32234

Seychelles Beach Resort 1604 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cool & comfortable beachfront condo w/ a private balcony, shared pool, & gym

Bright and colorful, this relaxing, designer-styled resort condo is just what the doctor ordered for a chill beach getaway. Kick back and take in the fantastic view from your private, furnished balcony, the perfect spot no matter the time of day. Inside, the inviting living area, complete with comfortable furniture and a flatscreen TV, will keep everyone entertained, while the adjacent dining room and well-equipped, full kitchen, offer opportunities for delicious, home-cooked meals. The on-site amenities at Seychelles include two pools, one with a connected pool spa, a sun deck, and a fitness center.

What's nearby:
This waterfront condo sits right on the white sandy beach, while St. Andrews State Park, where you'll find miles of scenic nature trails, picnic areas, and waterways, is less than a mile from your front door. You'll also find Schooner's, Panama City Beach's last local beach club, right next door. The famous Pier Park is only 10 miles drive with shopping, attractions, and big name restaurants such as Margaritaville. For additional all-ages attractions, both WonderWorks and the Shipwreck Island Waterpark are only a few miles away, while Gulf World is where you can get hands-on with dolphins and other marine animals.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Seasonal bike rentals available for an additional fee
Reservations March through October include beach service.
Parking passes and required wristbands are included in your reservation. Please note: guests may be limited to one (1) parking pass per reservation on certain dates.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

25 reviews

Travis W. Jan 2023
The room was clean and well kept the view was amazing most definitely would recommend
Kimberly H. Oct 2022
First condo at this location to actually have their automatic ice maker hooked up to water and working. The whole condo was nice. Master bedroom bed was comfortable. Great place.
Anh N. Sep 2022
Clean room, nice views and quiet
Debra F. Sep 2022
Beach chairs and umbrella for guest. Salt and pepper shakers
Angela R. Aug 2022
Resort was great! We will be back!!
Peggy C. Jul 2022
The Seychelles facility was nice but the room 1604 definitely needed some upgrades.
Nicole C. Jun 2022
Second year staying here and we just love it! Rooms are clean, everyone is friendly! Definitely a good vacation spot for the family!
Don G. May 2022
Balcony with beach views. Sound proof never heard a neighbor. Comfortable beds.
Connie T. Apr 2022
Condo was clean and well maintained. Elevators were very clean and fast. Check in was easy
Theresa O. Mar 2022
Very nice. Clean. Big unit. Great balcony.
John L. Feb 2022
Nice location good price rooms are Aged hvac system has issues appliances old deco style furniture outdated had a sweeper with no wheels had to clean it out filters full dirty curtains friendly people hope they can up date it
Manager response:
Hi, John! Since receiving your review we have removed the vacuum, scheduled a service for the HVAC system, and professionally cleaned the curtains. Thank you!
Cindy M. Nov 2021
The unit was very clean and comfortable. The view was awesome. Would definitely stay at Seychelles again!
Glenda J. Nov 2021
The view was great and it was plenty of room for 3 adults
Samantha J. Aug 2021
Loved that we were high up. It was clean noone bothered us. We had a blast.
Katelyn K. Jul 2021
This place was almost perfect. They could have some nicer outside furniture on the balcony & I’d definitely buy your own toilet paper !! Other than that no complaints. It was very clean.
Manager response:
Thank you for your generous review, Katelyn. We are very glad to hear that the cleanliness of our home met your expectations! We appreciate your feedback regarding the patio furniture and have passed along your comments to our local manager who will work with the homeowner to make any necessary upgrades. We hope to host you again soon!
Carol F. Jun 2021
The location to Schooner's was very nice. The view from the balcony was amazing. The room is very spacious.
Anai J. Jun 2021
The view to the beautiful ocean, we can see from our balcony the dolphins approaching the shore. excellent place and super clean
Kendra I. May 2021
We loved being right on the beach, easy check in and access codes to get into facilities. Location was great - away from the hustle and bustle and near St. Andrews State Park.
Debi J. May 2021
Nice, clean with a comfortable bed!
ABIGAEL X. Apr 2021
The room was nice, and provided small things that I didn’t think to bring like laundry soap and dish soap. The gym at the resort is VERY small, and had a funk to it, but other than that it had enough equipment to get a good workout in.
Lauren G. Sep 2020
Great location, great view of the gulf
Amy P. Aug 2020
The stay was great. The condo was nice and cool. The bed was comfy. We were on the 16th floor and had no problems getting elevators fast. One recommendation would be for a ramp to get to the beach. I saw alot of people having problems with carts and strollers.