USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32335

Tidewater Beach Resort 1905 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf-front resort condo w/ 2 on-site lagoon pools, hot tubs & beach service!

This bright and airy condo, offering gulf-front views of the water below, will give you a vacation to remember on the shores of Panama City Beach. Access the large balcony from both the living room and the master bedroom, admire sweeping views of the Gulf of Mexico from 19 floors up, and take advantage of such wonderful resort amenities as free seasonal beach service, indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs, a beachfront fitness center, an arcade, and a movie theater.

What’s nearby:
Just across the street from Tidewater Beach Resort is Oishi Thai Restaurant & Sushi Bar, with the 124 stores, excellent restaurants, and various sources of entertainment at Pier Park less than a mile down the road. You'll be three-quarters of a mile from the Russell-Fields Pier, and a quick six-mile drive from Pirate's Island Adventure Golf, Ripley's, ZooWorld, and WonderWorks in downtown Panama City Beach. For a unique experience, try a sightseeing trip in the air with Panhandle Helicopter.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Reservations between March and October include beach service
There is a one-time fee of $35 plus tax for parking and wristbands, payable on arrival

This rental is located on floor 19.

Parking Notes: Parking spaces aren't dedicated. Parking Garage is located across the street from building. There is a code required to access the parking garage (this is your gate code). There is a skybridge on level 2 that will take you across the street to the main building. After crossing the sky bridge, go to the Vacasa desk located on the ground floor. This is where you can pick up your parking passes (max of 2 per unit). You will also receive wristbands that will give you access to onsite amenities with your parking pass. Watercraft, trailers, campers, motor homes, buses or other oversized vehicles are not allowed parked on-premises. No vehicle exceeding 7ft2in height is allowed in the garage. For the
safety of all: pickups with extended beds, extended cabs, dual wheels, and equipped with tow bars and extended rear luggage carriers are to park in the north side rear of the garage. Roof luggage carriers must be removed before entering the garage. Rental golf carts, scooters, and bubble cars are not authorized to park in the
garage or porte-cochere and are subject to tow at renter’s expense.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Other tax number: 31844

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Meeting/banquet facilities



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view







DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Pool spa



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Paid parking only



21 reviews

Matt N. Sep 2021
The location to the beach and water was perfect. The size of the condo was bigger than expected! It had everything we needed for cooking. My only complaint would be that the floors seemed to have a layer of chemicals on them that were not mopped over. We had to wear either socks or flip flops so we wouldn’t have black bottomed feet by the end of the night. We of course cleaned off the door handles and counter tops upon our arrival but we do that every where we go anyways. Over-all it was a pleasant experience. The indoor pool seemed WAY smaller than advertised. But they did allow us and our kids to watch an early kids movie in the theater when it was pouring down rain and the indoor pool was too crowded! Thanks Tidewater/Vacasa Team!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Matt! It was a pleasure hosting you and we are glad you enjoyed the home's great location and and space. We apologize for the residue left on the floor. We have addressed this with housekeeping for more attention, moving forward. We hope to host you again!
Phyllis M. Aug 2021
The room was a great room, however the management of the Condo was not great. We checked into unit 1905 on Friday 08/20/2021 The unit was a 2 bed 2 bath Condo. we checked in at 4pm and the 2nd bathroom toilet was clogged and overflowed all over the floor. When we reported this TO Vacasa @ 4:15 pm they sent a workorder to the Tidewater. They did nothing about the toilet until Saturday by then the Master bath toilet was also backed up and would not flush. I called again on Saturday morning at 6:30 am Nobody arrived until around 1 pm when they could only unclog the first bathroom. When we came into the master bathroom the maintenance people had left a towel on the floor with waste all over it for us to clean. We were told that they would not be able to fix the toilet until Monday. and offered us more towels.
We were leaving on Sunday and I believe we should have been reimbursed more than the 15 percent because we had 4 adults in the room and we had to go downstairs to use the bathroom in the middle of the night. The management of the Tidewater did not care about us at all. Vacasa tried to help but the management at the Condo did not.
Araceli T. Aug 2021
Place was clean. Awesome views
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
abundis M. Aug 2021
everything was great. the only problem was that the bathtub was not cleaned thoroughly and well. my fiancé received some sort of rash from getting in. other than that. everything was great.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are very sorry your husband had a reaction, it may have been with the cleaning supplies we use. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
tracy c. Jun 2021
The view is breath taking, the rooms are spacious and beautifully done. The staff is very helpful and nice. We loved it
Bianca B. May 2021
Everything was perfect would definitely book again!!! Only thing I didn’t like was the elevator situation but everything else was good
Amy M. May 2021
Wonderful time at the Tidewater.
Lori H. Apr 2021
The condo itself was very nice. Everything was clean, the unit smelled fresh and everything needed was at fingertips. I called to report something was not working in the condo and within 10 minutes someone was there to repair. The only negative review I will share, my condo was I. The 19th floor and the elevator suckEd.
Kimberlee W. Oct 2020
This was a beautiful condo. We absolutely loved our stay and the condo was plenty big for 5 people (2 adults, 2 teens, 1 kid). There were a few hiccups but nothing major. They provide 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom and 1 roll of paper towels. It’s not a big deal however it should have been made clear you had to purchase extra (especially for a 5 day stay.) the internet did not work well at all. There are very nice Tv’s with all the apps but they would not stay connected to the WiFi. There was a large crack in the counter by the sink in the kitchen. Overall it was a wonderful stay, just a few things to make it even better. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We are very much looking forward to going back next year!
Cassandra M. Oct 2020
We loved our condo stay, the view was lovely and the suite was clean and efficient.
Dexter H. Sep 2020
Place was very clean and roomy. Like the decorations also. I like how every cooking item you need was available for you.
Donna L. Sep 2020
Spent last weekend there everything was great ! Great location condo was very nice and clean’ would love to go back there’
Melissa W. Aug 2020
I loved everything about out stay at Tidewater! 1905 was Awesome!
The only bad thing about it was the high booking fee!
Melissa R. Jul 2020
We really enjoyed our stay here! The condo was exactly as advertised! We would definitely stay here again!
Amy S. Jun 2020
Elevator wait time is terrible,will not be back!!!
Leann W. Jun 2020
I loved how spacious the condo was. This condo had beautiful views of the ocean. We enjoyed eating breakfast on the balcony overlooking the ocean. The condo was very clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend using Vacasa again to book future trips.
Justin M. Jun 2020
The home was clean, comfortable, and has an amazing beautiful view!!! I also love that they provided with all my kitchen cooking needs and utensils!! Extra bonus is that they provided us with access to Hulu and Netflix!
Lauren G. Jun 2020
We had a blast! The rooms are huge, well decorated and the view is great! The kitchen has everything you need for your stay. Everyone at the condo was super helpful with checking in also. Definitely want to come back and stay!
Judy W. Jul 2019
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Ashlee S. Jun 2019
To spite the bad weather, the rental was immaculate and provided plenty of room for activities.
DOROTHY D. Mar 2018
The location on the Gulf was great.