USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32390

Carillon Beach Inn 207 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Sophisticated Dog-Friendly Condo w/Lake Views, Bicycle Rentals, Shared pools

From the private bedroom balcony to the bar-style kitchen, this dog-friendly condo is welcoming from the very first step inside. Enjoy access to resort amenities as our guest, such as the shared pools, tennis courts, and bicycle rentals. Decompress after a long day at the beach (or lake!) by watching a movie on the provided DVD player.

What’s nearby:
Carillon Beach has two on-site restaurants less than one mile from the condo, Our Little Beach Café, and Phat Crab. But this condo is also less than two miles from local favorites such as Bayou Bill's Crab House and New JinJin Buffet. To the west, guests are just three miles from stepping into luxury at Rosemary Beach. Guests that feel adventurous can take lessons at nearby Walkin' On Water Paddleboards (less than half a mile away).

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Kitchenette (no oven)
Dog-friendly for a small, nightly fee!
Snowbird-friendly - contact Vacasa to inquire about special rates!

This rental is located on floor 2.
Parking Notes: Parking is in lot, undesignated. Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 22 years or older to rent this property.




Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared





10 reviews

Steve B. Nov 2021
We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. Everyone we spoke to - front desk at the Inn and folks at Vacasa around the corner - were very friendly and helpful. The unit itself is a bit tired but the bed is extremely comfortable, the balcony has awesome views, the TVs work fine, so we really had no complaints at all! Do be aware that the kitchen is not built for cooking full meals. There is a two burner built-in cooktop and a microwave, but there is no oven. As others have noted, the kitchen sink is a very small bar sink which and is fine for rinsing a few things before they go into the dishwasher, but if you are planning on a lengthy stay during which you want to cook your meals, this may not be the unit for you. But for the two of us and our two small dogs on a 3-day weekend, it was great.
Cassy D. Oct 2021
This room was very dirty, outdated, and over all disappointing. There was dust everywhere, floors were nasty, and even mold on the lamp shades. We were even grossed out by the couch and wouldn’t sit on it. Definitely would not recommend staying here.
Manager response:
We're surprised to read your review since we had originally offered to relocate you but you declined. Our property manager will do a thorough inspection of this rental so we can get it in great shape for our guests. Thank you, Cassy!
JESSICA N. Sep 2021
Carillon Beach Community itself is beautiful. This unit at the Carillon Beach Inn, however, needs some attention and a deep cleaning. What was good: Plenty of towels available for our stay; laminate flooring and tile in this pet friendly unit; Kitchen was clean; Bed was comfortable.
What was not good: Ice Maker broken; Had to call for housekeeping to come back when we arrived to clean fan blades on both fans as they were caked with dust and to provide us with paper towels and bar soap. (These are standard items that were not left for next guests after the last cleaning.)
Living room furniture is dirty and stained; Mildew on bathroom ceiling and shower curtain.
Bottom line, this unit has a lot of potential and it’s time for it to get the attention it deserves.
Manager response:
We apologize for the issues you experienced. Please know the comfort, safety, and satisfaction of our guests is our priority. Your experience is not our standard nor it is commonplace. We apologize that the home was not fully prepared and guests ready upon your arrival. Hopefully the compensation provided helps alleviate some of your frustration with your Vacasa experience.
Liz C. May 2021
We loved the views. Pool was just amazing. Restaurants great and very convenient .
Julie L. May 2021
The unit was clean on our arrival. It was perfect for us. We enjoyed the pond and the lake. Accommodations we great. We will return and recommend this place.
kristi k. Oct 2020
I absolutely loved this location and Carillon Beach. The condo itself is a little worn but was just what we needed for a 4 day break at the beach. The unit was clean and the Vacasa personnel checked on us to make sure we had what we needed. I plan on returning!
Katrina W. Aug 2020
The posting did the place justice; the views from the bedroom were beautiful, the community was well-kept and clean, and the pool was amazing! The short walk to the beach was scenic and the beach in this area in August was not very crowded. The condo was also as shown in pictures; the kitchenette was perfect for our short stay and the bed was comfortable. The only reason we chose 4 stars and not 5 is that a few places weren’t deep cleaned (a few dusty corners), one of the kitchen eyes was broken, and the toilet did not work properly. I will say, that when we called Vacasa about the toilet, they sent someone within 2 hours to fix it. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it!
Manager response:
Hi, Katrina! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and do apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced. We have advised housekeeping to be more mindful of the corners, and maintenance has fixed the stove eye. Thank you!
Mark G. Jul 2020
Great Beach!
Stephen B. Jun 2020
Other than no oven or broom or vacuum for the sand it was an amazing enjoyable stay
Amber F S. Jul 2018
The room and location were great! We really enjoyed the private beach access, on-site restaurant and spa!