USA Gulf Coast Florida Seacrest Listing #32597

High Pointe 1312 - Seacrest, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 5 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful 3rd-floor villa w/ shared hot tub, tennis + private balcony w/ views!

This gorgeous third-floor condo overlooks the beautiful High Pointe landscape and lagoon-like pool with partial views of the gulf. Inside, you'll love the recently updated furnishings, appliances, and fixtures throughout, as well as the Italian tile flooring in both bedrooms. Use the full kitchen to put some magic into tonight's homecooked meal - it's equipped with everything you need to impress your guests. Enjoy an evening cocktail with someone you love out on the large balcony while streaming music to your device with the The High Pointe pool will be closed from October 3, 2022 through October 21, 2022 for resurfacing and repair..


Seacrest Beach is a local beachside community located on Scenic Hwy 30A, in close proximity to Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach, Inlet Beach, and Watersound. Ever caught the fantastic waves at Santa Rosa Beach? Maybe it's time to hit up LD Surf Shop, just over five miles west, for souvenirs, gear, and boards. You can also find Austin Magee's Surf School eight miles away for rentals and lessons at reasonable prices. Maybe you'd like a little deep-sea fishing? No problem: 30-Angler, two miles away, will take you out to explore the gulf's amazing limestone reefs and put you right in the middle of the area's best fishing waters.


The High Pointe pool will be closed from October 3, 2022 through October 21, 2022 for resurfacing and repair.
Pool View
Lagoon-style pool and hot tub
Tennis Courts/ Shuffleboard
Onsite restaurant
Gated community
* Please note that beach chairs and adult bikes are only available March - October.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Tennis court : Shared



Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


21 reviews

Sue F. Apr 2022
1. We (4 adults) could not log into the network for our unit the whole 6 days we were there. The network username and password that we were given by Vacasa did not work. As a workaround we were given a the login info for another unit nearby.
2. Our internet or none of our TVs worked the whole time. We could only watch local channels. A Vacasa associate came to try to fix it but could not. He determined it was a problem with the owner's account that only the cable company Mediacom could fix. An appt was scheduled with them the last day we were there and they canceled. UNACCEPTABLE.
3. We had a slow drain in the shower to our Master bedroom. We called Vacasa and it took 2 days for someone to come to fix.
We have stayed at High Pointe 3 times before booking with other resort companies and never had these problems. Not sure I'll book with Vacasa again.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Sue. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the internet and TV during your stay. We greatly appreciate you allowing us to compensate you for these inconveniences. We would also like to apologize for the trouble encountered when attempting to reach a member of our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time and are working to hire and train more friendly faces to make your next vacation experience perfect. We hope to have a chance to host you again!
Joy C. Feb 2022
High Point proved to be the best choice for our needs while in Rosemary Beach, FL. I appreciated most the communications each day between us to ensure a pleasurable stay!
Lindsey U. Oct 2021
We loved the location of this unit!! The condo was very clean except for the tub. I don’t think house keeping touched it before our stay. The pool which we were looking forward to was also closed :(
Condo was missing towels. I called vacasa and they were at out door with extra towels within minutes!! Customer service was great!
Brandon M. Sep 2021
everything was great in the home.... perfect location, privacy, view.... will be back
Christin R. Jul 2021
We love High Point and the area is amazing. We really did not like the required wrist bands and found unnecessary and a hassle if you have kids. The condo kitchen wasn’t equipped very well at all and Vacasa didn’t respond when we asked for a cookie sheet or something so we could cook in the oven! I think I would rent at High Point again, because the area is great and condo pool is wonderful , the grill, etc but not this unit or with Vacasa.
Manager response:
We have sent your feedback to the local staff for further review. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates and repairs. We look forward to hosting you for your next vacation!
Ron J. May 2021
Loved the area, pool and condo. The pool and pool furniture was generally second to none. The condo had been fairly recently updated. And, the area is convenient, interesting and has plenty of restaurants.
All staff members we came in contact with were very cordial.
Donna P. Mar 2021
The balcony view and resort location.
Rana T. Sep 2020
- We Liked the location. Been to other units prior. Beautiful Bach.
- Very Disappointed that Pool Waterfall Doesn't Work anymore.

- Condo Not Cleaned Well, especially Kitchen and Stove. We expected super clean due to Pandemic!
- Ice Maker very slow, had to Buy Ice.
- Fridge was Dark, had to buy Replacement Light Bulbs.
- One Bath Door doesn't Lock!
- Master bedroom Bed Falling Apart. Bolts falling from it, and loud squeaks with slightest turn.
- Very Noisy Washing Machine, had to use it if we were stepping out.
Manager response:
Hi, Rana! Thank you for telling us about your Vacasa experience at High Pointe. We have spoken with the HOA regarding the waterfall at the pool, and maintenance is being dispatched to handle your other concerns at the rental. We hope to have a chance to host you again!
Janna S. Sep 2020
This condo is beautifully decorated, clean and airy. It’s in a nice location. It would be 5 stars if the WiFi was any good at all- just know before you go.
Irina Y. Aug 2020
The condo is nice but not as advertised. The pictures and the unit description likely belong to unit 1314, although Vacasa’s can not be trusted. Beds in the second bedroom was advertised as queen and twin but in reality there is a bunk bed and double bed. The unit is not remodeled as the pictures would led you to believe. I contacted Vacasa 3(!!!) times to discuss this misleading advertisement and after my 3 calls finally got a call from Jessica. Vacasa refunded me partially but I learned my lesson with them and clearly will avoid this company. Trash bags and toilet papers literally not available, you have to run to the store to get supply. The list may go on and on
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Irina! We apologize the pictures of the home were not correct when you booked; we have caught and corrected this mistake thanks to your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Natalie E. Jun 2020
High Pointe is one of our favorite locations to stay along 30A. The beach is not overcrowded, Crabby Steve’s is always a plus and the pool is large and clean.

Unfortunately this unit disappoints if you are going by the pictures and description of the recently updated unit. ONLY the virtual tour shows the actual pictures of the unit which is a disappointment if you think you are booking the unit in the pictures. This surprise when we checked in was not the way a vacation should start!
Manager response:
Natalie, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had at the condo due to the discrepancy with the listing photos. We confirm the photos have been corrected and show an accurate representation of the property. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future.
Cori B. Oct 2019
The communication from ResortQuest was fantastic!
Isabel B. Sep 2018
Excellent, friendly staff at the hotline, same in the office, nice apartment
Pam E. Aug 2018
Clean, in order and we’ll kept place. Staff at check in were friendly and helpful!!
Jean R. Apr 2018
Great location and great facilities