USA Gulf Coast Florida Seacrest Listing #32649

Village of South Walton EB212 - Seacrest, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
28 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom Sleeps 3 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Convenient studio w/shared pool and great location moments away from the beach

This convenient studio is ready to host your next getaway to the Sunshine State! The interior decor provides a truly relaxing atmosphere. This retreat is perfect for a romantic getaway for two! Entertain yourself watching a hilarious show or movie on the flatscreen TV or wind down on the comfortable couch and share all the pictures of your trip using the free WiFi available. If you don't feel like going out to eat and would like to save some cash, the kitchenette is well-equipped with modern appliances to prepare delicious meals.

What's nearby:
Book this charming studio and you'll be within walking distance of some amazing shopping, dining, and of course, some of the most sought-after beaches! Stroll along Hwy 30A and you'll find endless dining options that include La Cocina, Pescado Seafood Grill & Rooftop Bar, Restaurant Paradis and its wine country-chic dining room, Pizza by the Sea at Seacrest Beach, and more! Two miles west is the Camp Creek Golf Club in case any of you would like to practice your swing and hit the links.

Things to know:
Kitchenette w/minifridge, microwave, and coffee maker
Free WiFi
Required wristbands are included in your reservation.

You must be 22 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Shared

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access




28 reviews

RICHARD S. May 2022
Location and the shops. Room was great.
Tammy R. May 2022
Room was spacious and clean. Good location. Doesn’t have beach towels so bring or buy those downstairs. Bed could be softer. Squeaked a lot when moving in the night.
Bevann B. Mar 2022
We loved the location of south Walton condo. And the price was definitely right!! BE BLESSED!!
Lisa H. Mar 2022
The room is ok, but not like the picture advertised on the site. The bed is horrible. It seems as if it is broken and needs to be changed.
Manager response:
Hi, Lisa! We're glad you stayed with us and are sorry to read you weren't fully satisfied. The bed has been repaired with a full replacement suggested to the homeowner. Thank you!
Tim L. Oct 2021
Stanley R. Sep 2021
Close to everything.
Brendan B. Aug 2021
Very nice and simple. In the middle of everything
KAREN H. Aug 2021
The only thing I loved ,it was very closed to Panama City.That’s where my Husband and I spent our time because it was nothing to do at the Village of South Walton. So my next trip I will stay in Panama City.
BOBBY D. Aug 2021
The location is everything, you’re around the environment and the vibe is amazing! The room could use a but if an upgrade, but overall, I great experience
Johanna D. Jul 2021
Great room and great access to everything
Bridget D. Jun 2021
Unit was cute and tidy. Bed was comfortable.
Lori C. Jun 2021
Great place for short stay. Definitely needs a deep cleaning as the baseboards and ceiling fan are filthy. A coat of paint would go along way in improving. Parking was tough as not enough spaces for all the stores and the condos. Pool was nice. Long walk to the beach but doable. Truly not a bad place for a night or two.
Manager response:
Hi Lori! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Jody W. Jun 2021
The studio room was less than expected. There is no balcony. This room has an entrance from an interior hall - very tucked away if that’s what you are looking for - we were not. The floor was not clean, there was a dirty towel left in the bathroom. The bed was less than comfortable and had a board hanging to the floor. The AC did not keep the room cool. The area downstairs provided good food and entertainment, justifying the 3 star review. The pool is right on the street corner. The beach access is very small and very overcrowded. It is shared with the neighborhood behind this location as well as a condo across the street. Not a kid friendly vacation spot. It was adequate for us a couple. Will find a new location if we return.
Manager response:
Hi Jody! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future with a much more enjoyable stay!
KELLY B. Apr 2021
The location was easy to get to and in the mix of everything going on. Close to the pool and the tram.
Darenda C. Jan 2021
We really enjoyed the stay. Location was great. A/C froze up, but maintenance was there in no time to fix. They even rechecked to make sure everything was good.
Madison V. Dec 2020
The apartment was great and very centrally located. The bathroom was not good. The shower was old and dated. The head was very short and not good pressure. We weren’t there for long so we didn’t worry with it too much, but if you are there for a lengthy period of time it’s something to consider. Other than that everything was great.
George D. Oct 2020
This was a great place for my wife and I during our quick getaway. Shops and restaurants are so convenient. Beach access was a little further than we like, but hey, we were not on a time schedule and could definitely use the exercise! Plan to be a repeat customer and have already recommended it to others.
Christian L. Oct 2020
Nice place for the price paid. Much more like a hotel room that an apartment. Noisy unit right by the road. Very convenient to beaches, pools, shopping and restaurants.
Madelaine B. Oct 2020
This was a very relaxing a comfortable trip for my husband and I! We are in our mid twenties and it was a very good mix of lovely and relaxing and quiet. We were literally right next to rosemary beach, which we were most worried about being too far from there, since we’d never been before. But it was perfect!!! We would stay here again.
Emily H. Aug 2020
Condo was nice. Small but perfect for my family of 3. Vacasa was completely unresponsive and not helpful. We were given 2 different pool codes. Neither worked for the pool outside of building H. Information in the room said you could take the tram to the Seacrest pool. Tram told us no. We called Vacasa 3 times. They were not helpful. Each time told us they would look into it and call us back in 30 minutes. We never received calls back or pool access. Thankfully we were able to follow another family to the beach to gain access to that.
Manager response:
Thank you for the review, Emily. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced, and we appreciate you allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Joshua B. Aug 2020
For the price - this was a good place to stay on 30A. The listing said there was a washer/dryer available but the closet was locked so we couldn't get in there to use it. Bathroom needs to be updated - tub is stained for example. Again overall - for the price, it's a great option!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Joshua! We are glad you found this condo to be of good value. Please note that the washer and dryer are a shared amenity located within the building. We will follow-up with our local team to address the tub stain, and we hope you'll visit again soon!
Lee B. Jun 2020
Great room and area. Parking was the only negative.
Melissa R. Mar 2020
Perfect spot right about all the good food!
TIMOTHY S. Feb 2020
Convenient location, comfortable room with the necessary amenities! Will be back - after tourist season!!
Kelly H. Oct 2019
It was last minute trip and everyone was so nice and helped me find the perfect place
Matt C. Mar 2019
easy access to rosemary and surrounding areas at a fraction of the cost
Donette G. Jun 2018
The accommodations were great, but we waited 2 days for a blanket for the sofa sleeper. We had bedding sheets, but because you have to keep the room cool, a sheet was not enough cover to sleep with.
Marie L. May 2018
The atmosphere was great