USA Tennessee Smoky Mountains Pigeon Forge Listing #32875

Smoky Mountain Tiny Home - Pigeon Forge, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
35 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New authentic luxury tiny house w/ private hot tub - close to town!

Beautifully decorated and packed with modern conveniences, this petite retreat makes the perfect home-away-from-home for your next Smoky Mountain Getaway. Tucked inside a private mountain alcove, you can spend your evenings outside roasting marshmallows around the firepit, or relaxing in the private hot tub under the stars without worrying about neighbors. A stone patio, and rocking chair front porch, create comfortable outdoor living spaces with mountain valley views. Retreat indoors to discover that tiny doesn’t mean sacrificing quality. Guests can expect solid heart-pine floors, vaulted ceilings, and rustic shiplap walls. A fully equipped kitchen and washer/dryer give guests an ‘at home’ feeling. Enjoy your favorite movie on one of two flatscreen Smart TVs and invite the children to play in the carpeted loft. A private master suite offers a comfortable queen bed made from local reclaimed barn wood and the solid built-in twin bunks each have their own reading light and power outlet for device charging. Come experience how this tiny home can help create big vacation memories!

What’s nearby:
Located less than a mile off of the parkway in Pigeon Forge, this mountain retreat is just a short drive from all the action, including Dollywood, and Dolly Parton’s Stampede dinner show, and within walking distance to zip-lining and horseback riding. Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park are also just a short drive away.

Things to know:
Full kitchen (no dishwasher)
Free WiFi (limited signal)
*Please note that there is an active security camera on the front porch
*Please note that this entire property is nonsmoking, including the decks.
*This property strictly enforces a no pet/no exception policy. If any pets are found on the premises, the guest will be charged for additional cleaning, forfeit their security deposit, and be required to move out immediately. The guest can choose to move to a pet-friendly cabin at that time, at their own expense. Vacasa offers many pet-friendly properties so if you plan to bring your furry friend along, please let us know in advance and we will provide you with some options that allow for pets.

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

Parking Notes: Gravel driveway with enough space for two vehicles.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Outdoor

Patio

Deck

Firepit

35 reviews

Corinna B. Aug 2021
Our stay at the tiny house was amazing we had a wonderful stay and the home was everything we could’ve hoped for, perfect for me and my boyfriend to get away for a few days.
Jennifer C. Aug 2021
Perfect family vacation spot. The house was very cute & functional for our family of four. With two teenagers we used the loft for sleeping as well & cooked dinner most nights. A delight all around! The location is great too!
Jameson Rental Retreats, LLC C. Aug 2021
The Smokey mountain tiny home exceeded expectations! This quaint beautifully decorated home sits on a beautiful lot about a mile from the strip. This home has everything you need to enjoy your vacation comfortably with 2 adults and 2 children. The circle driveway enables easy access in and out and the AC’s blow very cold! We had no issues and highly recommend as a budget friendly stay in the smokies! Thank you!
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Bridget R. Jul 2021
This tiny home was perfect for my Florida family’s mountain vacation. The scenery was beautiful and the location was great getaway from the traffic and the main touristy parts of town. Property was clean and welcoming.
Jennifer B. Jul 2021
Such a well appointed tiny home perfect for our family of 4!
Wendy P. Jul 2021
My daughter has been waiting for this trip for weeks. She did not want a hotel but a small cabin. We loved this place. It was clean and perfect for what we wanted. The fact that this place is so well maintained as a rental home is impressive. There should never be any hesitation when booking. A MUST STAY and great location. THANK YOU!
Kristin B. Jul 2021
Great location and perfect for a family of 4 to spend time. We loved sitting on the front porch with our coffee in the morning looking over at the mountain top while the kids slept. House is very clean and just the right size. Hot tub has been lots of fun for us all and Oso the bear visited us while in the tub last night. We have made pancakes and bacon in the kitchen as well as spaghetti and garlic bread, which saves money from eating out 3 meals a day. Loved having the washer and dryer! A basic toaster would be the final perfect addition. Really needed a toaster. When we first got there, the A/C was stuck on and wouldn't turn off. Vacasa was great to deal with on the phone and their local service person came out to fix it the next day, even leaving his cell # if we had more problems. Great experience overall.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments regarding the toaster along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Jordan E. Jun 2021
Great overall stay! Will return!
Patricia S. Jun 2021
Absolutely precious home! Wonderfully decorated and couldn’t ask for a better location!
Kyle G. May 2021
Very clean, great outdoor space, nice accommodations, and conveniently located.
Chasity W. May 2021
The home is beautiful and located in a nice location with access minutes from the major strip while still providing privacy. The hot tub is an added bonus and I appreciated the full sized appliances and in unit washer and dryer. Some items to address: please leave instructions for operating the air. It was freezing and even after calling maintenance to request assistance and directions, no directions were left. The toilet seat moves EVERY time you sit on the toilet. The mattress on the bed in the main room feels like it is swallowing you. You sink in the bed and it is uncomfortable to turn let alone get out. The television in the bedroom does not have the appropriate cable as the picture looks like people are in a play and not a movie. Finally, there were blood spots on our bed comforter and the bed sheets were not comfortable either. I appreciate the housekeeping staff coming to remove the comforter promptly.
Manager response:
Chasity, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and amenities! Our apologies you had trouble with the AC temperature control, and thank you for contacting us in order for local staff to assist by re-setting the unit and replacing the linens. We look forward to hosting you for another stay, thank you!
Krist M. Apr 2021
Perfect for our honeymoon! Only drawback is the issues we had with opening the lock box! We had help though!
Traci K. Apr 2021
First the good: house was cute and hot tub was great. It was also clean. The bad: front porch rocker was broken when we arrived, lights burned out on patio string, hot tub needs chlorine tablet in the float, master bed sinks so bad, it’s impossible to sleep on it, and there is a dead animal rotting under the house. It smelled so bad, that it made it hard to close the door. Black live animal trap out back, so apparently they’ve had this problem before. We called maintenance and they didn’t look, just said they’d come back later. Smell was terrible. Won’t be back until issues are resolved. They did refund a small portion of our fees, which was good given the circumstances.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Traci. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. The safety and comfort of all of our guests is our priority and we make every effort to assist in facilitating great vacation experiences. We will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met and truly hope you'll give us an opportunity to host your next stay.
Caleb B. Apr 2021
Tiny Home? More like perfect home. It was the perfect size for my family of four with two kids (6 and 8). Great quiet location that is surprisingly close to everything in Pigeon Forge. Everything in the home is custom quality with a thoughtful layout. Has everything you need and nothing you don’t.
Jason H. Apr 2021
This was perfect for our little family. Nice location just enough space. The mattress sank a bit in the middle and would have loved a toaster for bagels but great water pressure, comfortable space and just what the doctor ordered. May want to add some gravel in front of the trash can outside. There was a river to traverse in front of it.
Kim H. Feb 2021
Great getaway! Very quiet and clean! We can’t wait to go back. Hot tub was a bonus!
Perfect.
Christie B. Feb 2021
I loved everything about this tiny home. It was so cozy! Everything was very clean. The hot tub was fantastic! I loved being able to see the moon lit sky while sitting out in the hot tub. Even though it was small, it has everything we needed. ALL the furniture was super comfortable, even the pull out couch!! Our stay was amazing, thank you! Would def stay here again!!
Meg W. Dec 2020
This tiny home had everything we needed for a weekend stay in the smokies. It was also right in the middle of Gatlinburg and pigeon forge, so any activity was minutes away. WiFi is spotty, so don’t count on it, but take the time to disconnect. Would highly recommend this place to stay.
Jonathan and Tabatha W. Nov 2020
Its percent for small family amazing the bed was so comfortable
Joseph H. Nov 2020
Loved it! Everything was clean and had everything you needed. Especially nice to have a washer and dryer. It could be a little more private but overall amazing!
Jamie D. Oct 2020
This house was perfect in every way. luxurious and the space was perfectly planned to maximize usage. The hot tub and outside area were a hidden gem for additional relaxation. We were so sad to leave!
Madison A. Oct 2020
Everything about this rental was amazing!!! We were a bit concerned at first when we drove into town that we wouldn't get the 'mountain feel' we were looking for, but wow! Just a short drive into the mountains and we had exactly what we were looking for! It was so close to town yet far enough away that we felt like we were genuinely buried in the mountains. The house inside was exceptionally clean and we had no problems at all. Although it's small, the space is utilized so well so we didn't feel cramped in the slightest. The views were awesome and the fire pit/hot tub were so cozy! We cannot wait to book again!!!
Jason W. Oct 2020
Everything
Ben J. Oct 2020
The wife and I booked this tiny house for our anniversary. All in all we were very happy with the retreat, except for two details. First, the house is closer to a semi-busy road than we originally thought. Not a huge deal, but somewhat annoying. Second, the house has cameras all around. Even one pointing at the hottub. I don't know if they are remotely monitored or recorded. Kinda made me uneasy thinking someone could be watching our every move. Other than that, the house was awesome. It had everything we needed and more. Don't expect to have cell signal or fast internet though (you're on vacation, put the phones away!) It was very close to the Parkway and convenient to everything. Of not for the two issues above, it would be very highly recommended.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Ben! We are so delighted to read you were happy with your anniversary getaway. There are no cameras located inside the home, and the exterior cameras have been disabled for some time. We hope to see you again!
Zivile P. Sep 2020
This tiny house not just met my expectations, it exceeded them! We can’t wait to come back and spend more time in this magnificent mountain gem!
Natalie M. Sep 2020
The tiny home was just perfect for my husband and I for a few days get away. The master bed was sooooo comfortable and they had a blanket there that my hubby and I said was thee most comfortable blanket we’ve ever used (if owner could tell us brand And where to buy we’d appreciate it). Very clean with all the essentials. And not far from major tourist attractions. Only suggestion is bright lighting in the kitchen, hard to see on the gloomy days. We’d definitely visit again.
Kathleen N. Aug 2020
This tiny home was more than we could have asked for. We fell in love when we pulled into the driveway. Adorable cabin style with everything you need for a quiet getaway. Only minutes from Pigeon Forge main strip but none of the noise. We had the best time and will be booking again in the future. The only thing I could say to fix would be the master bed sinks a bit in the middle. But that will not keep us from visiting again.
Manager response:
Hello, Kathleen! Thank you so much for this feedback! We have notified our local staff about your suggestion with the beds - We will use this to improve this home for future reservations. Thank you for staying with us!
Jamie T. Jul 2020
Beautiful, comfortable tiny home! Super clean and appreciated having a kitchen stocked with kitchen tools, pans, and dishes to cook. Enjoyed cooking on the grill and use of the fire pit. Cozy hot tub. Great location between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg while feeling away from the bustle of town, Easy to access the Smoky Mountains. Beautiful views! Would love to stay again!
Betsy C. Jul 2020
Loved this adorable Tiny-house, it was beautiful inside with everything you would need & it’s in a great location just a few minutes from Pigeon Forge! Would definitely recommend to stay here.
We will book again soon!
Mark S. Jul 2020
My wife and I LOVED this tiny home on our recent stay in the Smokies. The location was perfect, and the home was impeccably clean. We hope to book this again someday!
Susan H. Jul 2020
This house was amazing. Great location. Close to everything,in Pigeon Forge, the Smoky Mountains & Gatlinburg. Nice a quiet and a bit secluded. We made s’mores by the fire and relaxed in the hot tub. Plenty of room for two of us but could accommodate more. Comfy master bed, cute bunk beds and a little upstairs loft. Decorated nice as well. We would definitely re t again if we can Lomé back to the area.
Miguel F. Jun 2020
Very nice house! Inside is designed great and it’s a very cozy spot. Close to everything and a nice private place!
randy d. Jun 2020
The first night we stayed the ac quit working and have to have maintaince come out at 10pm to fix it and he didn’t know anything about the air conditioning and was supposed to come back the next day.. who knows if he did or not . The hot water was only hot for about 3 mins and straight to cold .. we left a day early to go somewhere else.. the most awfulest place we have ever stayed on vacation
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Randy. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. Our records show that our maintenance technician was able to provide assistance with the AC unit during your stay. We confirm the AC and the hot water are in working order. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Jessika R. Jan 2020
This tiny home is very beautiful and unique, has everything you need and the location is perfect, honestly you can’t ask for more, the beds are really comfortable, the space is very romantic for a couples trip or a small family trip as well, is like 8 min from Pigeon forge down town and 17 min from Gatlinburg, just make sure when you take a shower don’t take to long, I don’t really know but hot water just work for about 3 min, other than that I love it i will be back to this beautiful tiny home
Manager response:
Thank you for your nice review! The manager checked the water heater and explained that it is a tankless water heater. It takes a little longer to heat up. It has been checked and it functioning properly. We hope we can host you again soon!