USA Oregon Rockaway Beach Sea Treasures Inn - Rockaway Beach, OR Listing #33539

Sea Treasures Inn Unit #100 - Rockaway Beach, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
3 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 10 comfortably  2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Deluxe Dog-Friendly Room w/ full kitchen - near the beach & downtown!

Enjoy true beach vibes in this great room. With modern decor and a spacious design, everyone will have a nice time. Bedrooms are spread out across two floors, the first with one bedroom with two bunk beds (and a bathroom next door) and three bedrooms with one queen bed each. Upstairs features the main bedroom suite, complete with a king bed and private balcony. Feel free to bring the family dog along with you to this colorful retreat on the beach.

What's nearby:
Hop on the Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad and take a trip down to Garibaldi - the platform is less than a quarter-mile away! Public beach access is just two blocks from the motel, at the west end of N 3rd Avenue. Guests will find miles of beach to explore in either direction. Head east to Highway 101 to find plenty of shops (including thrift stores!) to explore and numerous dining options. The International Police Museum, a great stop for history buffs, is less than one block away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Dogs welcome
*Please note that there are active security cameras on-site that are focused on the parking lot

Parking Notes: Parking is allowed in the parking lot. It is first come first serve, so you may need to park on the street.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : DirecTV

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach towels

3 reviews

Janice W. Sep 2021
We liked the location however, we thought we were renting a house, not a remodeled motel unit. Was not as clean as it could have been. Oven was dirty enough that if you tried to use it, the smoke alarm went off. Door to upstairs master was broken in 2 separate pieces, Window frame in kitchen was not attached so it made it hard to open. It was okay for our family, but at the price we paid, we all expected a little more.
Manager response:
Hi, Janice! Thank you for letting us know about your visit. The broken accordion door is now removed, and the homeowner is looking into options to address the window. We hope to be able to host you again!
Abby B. Jul 2021
The location of this rental was great! Just a half of a block from the beach. But, there wasn’t any beach towels, chairs or toys to use. Lots of little repairs needed. Redo double glass doors for more privacy. Even better secure the doors better - people came by and tried to rattle the door thinking it was an entrance. Touch up paint, remove stains on chairs, fix toilet paper holder in first fl bathroom, etc and it would be an improved property
Manager response:
Hello, Abby! Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously, and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Rebecca C. Mar 2021
We had a wonderful time at Rockaway Beach. This unit is a great place to stay with your dogs. The floors are a tile that was a bit slippery for them at first but they got the hang of it. Made sweeping up the sand from the beach easy to do. The beach is a quick walk away. A couple quirky things with the house but nothing that can't be fixed... I'll pass those on to the right people. Lots of extra towels. The washer/dryer were a lifesaver after getting caught in a rain storm. Kitchen had all we needed though the pans need replacing. We will stay here again!
Manager response:
Hi, Rebecca! We're delighted to hear that you and your pups had an amazing time at the beach. We appreciate you letting us know that there is room for improvement and we have passed your private feedback on to local management so they can review and update the home as needed. Thank you again for allowing us to host you and we look forward to your next stay!