USA Florida Four Corners - FL Kissimmee Listing #34998

Caribe Cove Condominiums 30208 - Kissimmee, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

2nd floor condo w/ sauna, hot tub, gym, balcony, shared pools, near theme parks

Providing plenty of comfort and about 1,400 square feet of room within which to spread out, the Aruba villa is a great place to call your home away from home while in Orlando. Boasting amazing architecture such as vaulted ceilings and spectacular views from a screened balcony, the Aruba is also perfect for vacationers who have children because there's a crib and a highchair included in the villa. Plus, it has two full bathrooms - the master bath featuring dual sinks and a separate shower and a tub. Sleeping space is certainly not short in the Aruba, with a king-sized bed in the master bedroom, two twin beds in the guest bedroom and a sofa in the living room that opens into a queen-sized bed to make sleeping six people comfortably an easy task. The Aruba also features a large and fully-equipped kitchen which has all major appliances and also includes crockery, cookware, utensils and glassware so families can enjoy meals together in the dining area. Enjoy coffee, drinks and the views from one of your two screened balconies. Or, stretch out in the spacious living area and enjoy cable TV while washing clothes in the in-unit laundry room.

What's nearby:
Caribe Cove Condominiums boasts amenities like a shared pool, hot tub, fitness center, and a sauna. Day trips await within 20 miles or less at world-class theme parks, shopping centers, and golf courses. Whether you're here to explore the wonders of Walt Disney World, located less than eight miles from this rental, or simply relax, this Kissimmee home guarantees a good time for all!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full Kitchen

County permit number: 119606

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



High chair

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining











DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool table : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Foosball table

Infinity pool



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access




11 reviews

Arnika B. Aug 2022
We absolutely loved our stay. We will definitely be back!
Kathryn N. Dec 2021
Most other units at Caribe Cove are in excellent condition. This one is in desperate need of TLC. Lots of stains, weird smells, incredibly uncomfortable mattresses. The resort is great, but pick a different room
Manager response:
Hi, Kathryn, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the bed did not provide a comfortable night of rest. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Tamika C. Aug 2021
Location was close to an abundance of resturants and shopping stores.
Jeanine A. Jul 2021
We stayed for a week and enjoyed every minute we were here. I loved having laundry access so we could pack lighter. The pool is a short walk from room, but the kids had a blast playing in it. The property was close to all of the attractions we wanted to see, so that was great. I do have to agree with another commenter about the beds. The king bed is very worn out and we could feel every spring. The twin beds that the kids slept on seemed to be ok. We hope to be back very soon!
Manager response:
Thank you, Jeanine, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Carlos M. G. Jul 2021
We'll this place is very safe for all the family, but the beds are horrible, you can feel the metal spring, I reported the situation and they and they only sent a vary thin cushion that didn't work I have an horrible back pain. The refrigerator freezer didn't work. Es un lugar muy seguro para toda la familia, la piscina es excelente, pero tienen que cambiar toda la fornitura, la cama son pésimas al punto que puedes sentir los muelles, esto me causo mucho dolor de espalda y no pude disfrutar mi estadía, el sofá cama estaba pésimo no servía o sea todas las camas están en condiciones precarias, llamé y lo notifique y no me resolvieron, solo me trajeron un colchón que no resolvió nada. A la nevera el refrigerador no le servía, si le cambiarán las camas y los muebles este lugar sería perfecto.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments regarding bed comfort onto our management team for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future! ¡Gracias por compartir sus comentarios! Nos alegramos de que haya disfrutado de su estancia. Agradecemos que nos haga saber que hay margen de mejora, y transmitiremos sus comentarios sobre la comodidad de la cama a nuestro equipo de administración para que los considere. ¡Esperamos tener otra oportunidad de impresionarte en el futuro!
Susan F. Jun 2021
Very reasonable price for 2 beds 2 baths! The place was very large and very clean!! The only negative is that I wish pool area was in a more central location. You have to drive or walk if you feel like to the front gate, cause that’s where pool and hot tub are located!
JAKARTA H. May 2021
Great space in the 2 BR 2 BA unit. Shower in the master bath was very refreshing. Private balcony off the master bedroom and very nice screened in balcony area with table and 4 chairs off the living room. The beds felt like we were sleeping directly on the box spring. Other than that really great experience, and we’d definitely return for a future getaway.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jakarta. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our home! While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the bed did not provide for a comfortable night of rest. We look forward to hosting you again!
Joslyn W. May 2021
The king mattress and both twin mattresses felt as if we were sleeping on springs. The first night I think We got 3 hours total because of that mattress it was extremely uncomfortable. I felt Like I was Sleeping on the box spring. The second day we asked to switch rooms or a new mattress. They couldn’t switch rooms so they said maintenance would come with a mattress topper. Maintenance left the mattress topper at the door no explanation how to put it on and it wasn’t big enough for the whole king size mattress. It barely made an improvement. It felt like sleeping on a pad on top of springs. The couch was dirty with stains and sunken in and the couch was also broken on the wick there. The pool and tub was nice but that was basically it. And they are supposed to have quiet time at 9 pm. The walls are so thin that At 12 am I would hear people yelling in different parts of the resort and couldn’t sleep.
Manager response:
Hello! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We regret that the bed was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. We hope to host you again soon! We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced.
Ashley C. Apr 2021
The quietness