USA Florida Miramar Beach TOPS'L Summit - Miramar Beach Listing #35156

TOPS'L Summit 1007A - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Wonderful beach studio w/unparalleled views, shared hot tub, pool, and tennis!

Find yourself surrounded by nature and one-of-a-kind shared amenities at this marvelous studio in TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort! Wake up and enjoy a steamy cup of coffee or tea and start your days with jaw-dropping views from your very own balcony before catching up on your favorite TV show or watching the news. Later, you could fix a quick lunch in the well-equipped kitchenette or take advantage of the prime location and try one of the many restaurants nearby. Come afternoon, enjoy picture-perfect sunsets from the shared, outdoor swimming pool as you cool off or soothe your tired muscles in the shared hot tub before heading back to your studio to sleep like a baby.

What's nearby
Ah, this beach studio is all about location! It doesn't matter if you're a beachgoer, an outdoor enthusiast, a foodie, or a thrill-seeker, you can find it all within a short drive away! The white, sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico and less than half a mile south and you can find a plethora of outdoor activities at the neighboring Topsail Hill Preserve State Park (fishing, bicycling, birding, picnicking, hiking, swimming). Downtown Miramar Beach is a short two and a half mile-drive west where dining options abound, as well as entertainment options.

Things to know:
Elevator in building
Shared hot tub
Shared pool
Free WiFi
Kitchenette
This resort can accommodate wedding events, contact Vacasa for more information
No guests under the age of 25 regardless of marital status and/or military status.
This rental is located on floor 10.

Parking Notes: Guest check-in and access to TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort starts at 4:00 pm CST. Please proceed to the Guest Registration building to acquire your parking pass. Should you arrive after hours of operation, you can pick up your parking pass from the security gate at the main entrance. From there you may go to your unit and enjoy your vacation! Should you require any assistance during your stay, please feel free to reach out to us at 850-267-9222.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Microwave

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

10 reviews

Lisa T. Aug 2021
This gated community is truly lovely. From the well kept grounds, pools, beach, restaurants-sports facilities-Tennis, Racquetball courts etc... Not to mention the friendliness of the staff and guests we met. Our studio we had was very clean, updated and had all the amenities you would want while on vacation. I would highly recommend staying at this property for the atmosphere and just kicking back and relaxing.
Dorin T. Jun 2021
Nice area.
Magee D. Jun 2021
We love the grounds they were beautiful. We would definitely be back to stay at this resort just in a different condo. We didn’t care for the one we stayed in. The bed was horrible( Summit 1007A) the mattress needs to be replaced. You could tell it was definitely wore out. But the resort itself was very pleasant, and very quiet at night.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Magee. We are sincerely happy to hear that you enjoyed the property as a whole, but we are disheartened that you were not as pleased with the home. We regret that the bed was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Ibrahim B. Sep 2020
Reputable location
Jimmy A G. Aug 2020
The room was awesome and we had a great view. The gym was surprisingly a full sized gym
Meagan M. Aug 2020
I loved the place, the scenery, the community, the beach, and so much more. The beach is about a 10 minute walk and I wasn’t aware that we could contact a shuttle until the last day and I wish there were ice machines in the same building, but it was overall a fantastic stay. I would love to visit again.
Melissa S. Jun 2020
It was perfect for my husband and myself. We love going to the Destin area and will definitely stay at this resort again.
The only complaint was that the internet was not working most of the time.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your review and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the internet. We hope to host you again soon!
Melissa L. Jun 2020
We loved staying in your beautiful condo! It had a beautiful view and was super clean! My only complaint was the bed was super squeaky. Besides that, everything was wonderful!
Manager response:
Melissa, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry for the squeaky bed and have passed your concern along to be appropriately addressed by our local manager. We look forward to hosting you again!
Christine R. Mar 2020
This studio was everything I could have asked for! Views of the ocean and nature preserve, quiet, immaculate and beautifully updated. Can't wait to visit again.