USA Florida Miramar Beach TOPS'L Tides - Miramar Beach Listing #35186

TOPS'L Tides 0111 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 1 King Bed, 4 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Stylish, Gulf front hideaway w/ a furnished balcony, shared pools and hot tub

Make yourself at home at TOPS'L Tides 111, a beautifully-decorated condo ideal for large families and for those vacationers desiring more space, privacy, and luxury! This exquisite and spacious abode offers guests 2,450 square feet of living space and two spacious balconies. Take advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen that boasts stunning granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, plenty of counter space, as well as a gorgeously-tiled backsplash to add to the overall elegance of this spacious vacation rental. Unwind in the living area and take delight in its matching furnishings and décor, along with floor-to-ceiling sliding patio doors, and a dry bar with ice maker and wine/beverage cooler. As a guest here, you'll have unlimited access to the amenities at TOPS'L Racquet Club that include a fitness center, outdoor pool, whirlpool, hot tub, and pro shop, along with mini-golf, basketball, shuffleboard courts, and walking trails.

What's nearby:
This location will make it easy to enjoy family-friendly activities in the summer months at the white, sandy beaches and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. You'll be in close proximity to the excitement and adventures of Grand Boulevard and Baytowne Wharf. Enjoy the local events and festivals occurring in the area throughout the year. Head four miles east to find Topsail Hill Preserve State Park, which offers scenic hiking and nature trails. For eclectic shopping experiences, TOPS'L is located just over 11 miles from HarborWalk Village in Destin, featuring an array of local shops, restaurants, and watersports activities.

Things to know:
Elevator in building
Shared hot tub
Shared pool
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
This resort can accommodate wedding events, contact Vacasa for more information
No guests under the age of 25 regardless of marital status and/or military status.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: Guest check-in and access to TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort starts at 4:00 pm CST. Please proceed to the Guest Registration building to acquire your parking pass. Should you arrive after the hours of operation, you may pick up your parking pass from the security gate at the main entrance. On the following morning, please proceed to our Guest Registration building to complete your registration. Thank you for choosing TOPS'L! Should you require any assistance during your stay, please feel free to reach out to us at 850-267-9222.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Cox

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

7 reviews

Jenny M. Nov 2021
This is a beautiful home; so spacious and beautifully decorated. The service was top notch; we loved it.
Tammy H. Jul 2021
Loved the condo itself. very spacious and clean (except the floor and the balcony). Balcony door in master bedroom was broken so we couldn't go out on our balcony. Could not be fixed this week.
The only trouble we had was mid week, a guy comes out to the pool, we were all chilling around the baby pool with my granddaughter, harassing us about that. Then 20 minutes later comes out and says, we are closing this pool. It's not been cleaned in 3 days. We schedule our activities very closely because its a lot of money for a week's vacation. Wednesday was our all day pool day, NOPE, they closed the pool! We were ticked. I was told I would get compensated for it, but haven't heard how much.
Manager response:
Hello Tammy, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the issue with the pool. However we do not manage the outside amenities.
laura j. Jul 2021
We have a wonderful time. There were 8 adults and 4 children and I was concerned that the condo wasn't facing the ocean. No need for concern. It is a WONDERFUL location! The same level as the two pools, beach entry, grill and bar but far enough away that it felt as if we were on our on floor. The unit is on the end and is very quiet with minimal outside foot traffic.
Spacious accommodations with multiple activities on the property to keep all interested with things to do. Super close to grocery and shopping. I highly recommend.
M P. Jan 2021
Need I say more? This is a beautiful home, right on the beach, with a full service fitness facility, multiple pools and extensive amenities, with helpful staff available for any questions. We had a great time!
Rick E. Jun 2020
The condo itself is nice. Our unit was NOT cleaned. They even say they have a 7 item special covid checklist. Maybe 3 of them were completed. Floors are dirty, trash was not taken out, the refigerator was very dirty as well. The layout of the unit is great. Furniture is average. The maintenance kid was great. He came the first night to fix a broken sink. Location of Tides is awesome. Our 3rd time staying—first time in this unit.
Manager response:
Hello Rick, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize the home was not clean. This is not the high standard of guest satisfaction and cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to impress you in the future.
Robert B. Jun 2020
Close to beach and roomy
Robert W. Jun 2020
This condo was huge! We had plenty of room for 12 guests. Many memories were made.