USA Florida Miramar Beach TOPS'L Tides - Miramar Beach Listing #35190

TOPS'L Tides 0302 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf front hideaway w/shared pools, hot tub, and tennis and basketball courts!

Make yourself at home at TOPS'L Tides 302 and experience a memorable vacation in the Sunshine State! This beach abode has been gorgeously decorated for guests' comfort and boasts Gulf front views of the sparkling waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Indulge yourself in the breathtaking views of the Emerald Coast from a spacious balcony, perfect for relaxing with a cold beverage and enjoying partial views of the gulf and the surrounding area. Spend splendid afternoons surrounded by an inviting décor and a truly welcoming ambiance in the living area as you plan tomorrow's adventures with your group. Booking this vacation rental will grant you access to the resort's shared, on-site amenities that include tennis and basketball courts, an outdoor pool, children's pool, steam room and sauna, a hot tub, and even a well-equipped fitness room!

What's nearby:
TOPS'L Tides is located in the award-winning tennis facility, TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort. It is steps away from the most sought-after white sandy beaches of the Gulf Coast. Turquoise waters, tennis, and tranquility await you in this ultimate tropical paradise. Take advantage of the free community tram, available to take you straight to the beautiful white beaches. Downtown Miramar Beach is only two and a half miles away where you'll find fine dining, ice cream parlors, the Silver Sands Premium Outlets with 110 designer and name-brand outlet stores, and more! Treat your friends to a fun-filled afternoon at New Vision Theaters Boulevard 10 or head 11 miles to Destin, which features an array of local shops, family-friendly entertainment, restaurants, and watersports activities.

Things to know:
Elevator in building
Shared hot tub
Shared pool
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
This resort can accommodate wedding events, contact Vacasa for more information
No guests under the age of 25 regardless of marital status and/or military status.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Water view

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Cox

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Electric vehicle charger

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

21 reviews

Mary Jane J. Sep 2022
Clean and relaxing! Was a wonderful beachy feeling.
Chris W. Jul 2022
The view and living room was nice. Bathrooms need updating
Alicia B. Jun 2022
We love staying at Tops’l! This condo has beautiful views of the beach & pool. I could smell the clean when I walked in. We all fit very comfortably. My only suggestion for improvement would be bigger coffee cups. I need a bigger cup of Joe in the morning.
Toni H. May 2022
Love this condo!
Perks:
1)Only two flight up from pool and staircase is close to condo door.
2). Both bathrooms have separate toilet areas so person can use sink and get ready.
3) Great view of ocean and love the tall chairs to sit in on deck. So comfortable! Love the table and chairs on deck.
4) Beds are so comfortable.
5) Lots of storage (drawers) for clothes and master has two closets.
6). Three TV’s. Has Netflix, which came in handy because we only had one without rain!
7). Condo super close to the trash Shute!
Only drawbacks:
1) Pillows on the beds are really fluffy. I had to get one of my own from the car, flatter than theirs—so bring your own pillow if you need one not so full
2) some of the kitchen cabinet doors need some TLC. A couple of them were loose and sagging.
3) washer and dryer worked great but we’re a little loud. And the only reason we noticed it was because we had to stay inside so much due to the rain.

Great condo, very comfortable, homey, decorated super cute! Snag this one if you can!

Manager response:
Hi, Toni! We appreciate you bringing the cabinets to our attention. Maintenance is scheduled to address this. Thank you!
YOLANDA M. Apr 2022
This unit was very clean but there were some issues with the wifi and both beds in this unit. The main bedroom bed squeaks and the spare bedroom bed wheels was broken. Other than that, this unit has beautiful views of the ocean and the resort was very nice.
Chad W. Mar 2022
Location of this unit was as described, great view of the beach and pool activities. Layout of condo worked well for our family. We enjoyed the large dinning table for dinners and games. The second bedroom had plenty of room for our three sons. The property had plenty of things to do, mini golf, pickle ball, tennis, and basketball. Very short walk to the best beach in Florida. My only complaint we couldn’t get connected to the wifi and there could be some minor upgrades none of which prevented us from having a good visit.
Noah K. Oct 2021
The room was great for the most part. A/C unit was not working properly. As for the amenities be careful and call before you book. No pool heat in October, the pools at the Tides were not usable. We were there 6 days and nobody used them. They were ice cold. We were told there was no heaters for those pools however we know there are as we have been staying there for 12 years. The staff at the restaurant was rude and crabby besides the older gentleman who has been there for a while. The front desk lady had no idea what to do and rolled her eyes at my wife when she asked her a basic question. They also closed down the restaurant area for a private event Saturday. That would have been nice to know when we were booking. We got the feeling they are trying to keep families away. If you have another option go with that option. Would be nice if it was a Wyndham property again.
Manager response:
Noah, thank you for your review. We deeply apologize for the negative experience you had with us. The pool heat at this resort is seasonal. We are so sorry for any negative communication you had with team members during your stay, as we are committed to providing excellent customer service and this is certainly not the experience we want our guests to have. We apologize for the private event that inconvenienced your vacation. We have passed your concern regarding the air conditioner along to our local manager to address. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
David C. Sep 2021
clean rooms nice view and over all a good experience
Stacy S. Aug 2021
Condo needs many updates, confusion upon arrival.
Location is great and convenient.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Jennifer S. Jul 2021
The condo was better than we expected. The whole place was clean and cozy. The master bed frame was noisy when you moved at all in bed and we couldn’t get in to the pool with the code which was frustrating. Other than that, we loved the Condo itself and would stay again.
Jessica L. Jul 2021
We were very pleased with this rental! The views were amazing and the room is updated and pleasant.
Frances S. Jun 2021
We had a great time and the condo was great and comfortable! The view was beautiful! Everything was so easy with vascasa. Thank you!
Diana K. May 2021
Like the 3rd floor - use the stairs rather than the elevator.
Norman B. May 2021
We have been coming to Tops’l Resort at Miramar Beach for many years with our children and now our grandsons! The place is timeless so well maintained and the best accommodations in the area! Beautiful beach, emerald water & great pools not to mention the other amenities on the property! An incredible place to enjoy a family vacation, so many memories!! We will be back again & again! Why go anywhere else!
Tyler M. Sep 2020
The condo was very well set up, had all the features we were looking for along with it was very convenient getting to the pool or beach.
Chris A. Aug 2020
This unit was perfect for our family! Well appointed furniture, all in practically new condition and beautifully decorated along with great kitchen appliances and all the quality tools you would need. Large patio with great furniture for enjoying the view which is of the pool and beautiful beach. The lower floor and other condo high rise being close on the left side does not degrade this view at all. It can be enjoyed from the comfortable king bed in master bedroom also. Tops’l Tides also was cared for like a hotel resort with clean not crowded pools, security patrol, pool bar/restaurant open until 8pm daily, and available beach chair/umbrella service although this was fairly costly. We have already booked another stay here for later in the year. Thank you for an awesome vacation! Vacasa agents were great to deal with throughout the process including a relocation due to construction at a different resort.
David L. Jul 2020
Great view! Third floor...Convenient to use the stairs instead of elevator during this strange time in our history.
Victor A. Jun 2020
Clean, spacious, beautiful view and decor. The apartment has everything and comfortable. We'd like to stay again.