USA Florida Miramar Beach TOPS'L Tides - Miramar Beach Listing #35227

TOPS'L Tides 1201 - Miramar Beach, FL

19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Stylish, Gulf front hideaway w/ a furnished balcony, shared pools, tennis, & gym

Take in terrific Gulf Coast views from the furnished balcony of this colorful 12th floor condo. Newly-renovated and refurnished, this beautiful vacation rental features a fantastic, full kitchen with gorgeous granite countertops and a breakfast bar, an adjacent dining area with seating for six, plus a very inviting living area with a large sectional, flatscreen TV, and balcony access. Guests will also enjoy access to a variety of on-site amenities including shared pools, a fitness room, tennis courts, two restaurants, and easy beach access.

What's nearby:
Slip your toes into the soft warm sands of the adjacent beach. Challenge the fairways of several fantastic golf courses throughout the area, especially those over in Destin, 11 miles west. Wander through the Village of Baytowne Wharf, just two miles north, where you'll find several shops, fantastic restaurants, and a fishing pier all right on the shores of Choctawhatchee Bay. Or make a reservation to explore the 210-acres of the fascinating Coffeen Nature Preserve.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Elevator in building
Seasonal beach chair, umbrella, and bike rentals available for additional fees
This resort can accommodate wedding events. Please contact Vacasa for more information.
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.
No guests under the age of 25 regardless of marital status and/or military status.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view

Beach access

Gulf view





Cable : Cox

DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool



Parking & access




19 reviews

Susan P. Jul 2022
The beach view and the condo
Kimberly F. May 2022
This place is exactly as pictured. It has everything you need. Plenty of linens, every kitchen appliance you could need (mixer, blender, coffee maker, toaster), plenty of dishes, silverware, cookware, etc. beautifully decorated, plenty of balcony furniture to suit every need. It was spotless and clean upon arrival. Loved the pull-down shades over the windows. Beds were very comfortable. I would give this 10 stars if I could.
karen m. Oct 2021
What a wonderful vacation in this condo with a such and amazing view! The only thing lacking was a dresser and night stand in the guest room. We had to live out of our suitcases the entire stay. Also the kitchen needed more serving dishes. A large serving bowl would be a great addition! Besides those things the place was perfect!
Mary P. Oct 2021
View of gulf
Denise L. Oct 2021
We have been staying at Tops’l Tides for the past 10 years during fall break. There have been many changes with the management and procedures, all not good. In the past three years, we have experienced them shutting down the main pool with the bar early to accommodate weddings twice. This should be told to all guests prior to check-in. The last wedding party played music way too loud, and honestly too late.
As far as unit 1201 is concerned, it is very clean and beautiful. The view is amazing and it had all amenities needed for a comfortable stay.
Ray A. Oct 2021
The place was amazing! My family was immediately impressed with the view of the beach and Gulf. The photos were true to description. The only thing we had an issue with was to rotten fish smell in the garbage disposal and the dishes that were not fully clean. Both were easy fixes that took us no longer than a minute to fix. The TV's and internet worked fine. We logged into our subscription apps and watched TV and movies! The location was amazing. Close enough to everything you need and more, yet far away enough from the crowded "touristy" stuff. We will definitely make this an annual trip. Hopefully this exact unit too!
Paul M. Jul 2021
It was extremely hot and humid and we spent basically the entire first day on the phone trying to get it fixed. It got fixed day 2, but the compensation was inadequate. This was not the owners fault, but Vacasa should do a much better job managing situations like this. That said, ceiling fans in the unit would have helped. Also would have been good to have dressers for clothing in BR2 and black out curtains in the MBR. View from this unit is beautiful.
Manager response:
Hello Paul, we apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are pleased our local team was able to resolve the AC issue. We have forwarded your suggestions to the local management to forward to the owners for updates.
Alesia H. Jul 2021
I loved everything about this room. The view was amazing and very updated and spacious!
Billy T. Jun 2021
The room was updated with contemporary feel...Great view...wonderful property
Alyson D. Jun 2021
The condo was great with an amazing view! The unit is on the end so you only have one neighbor. The only problem we found is that the TVs are a living nightmare and I just had to login to my Hulu account to watch anything. Other than that is was perfect!
Robin M. Apr 2021
Nice view of the beach very updated nice condo however the fact that the guestroom had no dresser was a bit frustrating They had two chairs set in the room where you could put bags on top and basically you were living out of a suitcase because other than the few things you can hang up in the very small closet there was no place to put folded clothes there was a wall that a dresser or Chester drawers could go up against and there was nothing dishwasher was also broken and not working properly other than that condo was very nice
Manager response:
Hi, Robin! The owner has a dresser on order, but the delivery has been delayed. We apologize for the inconvenience. We also apologize we missed noting the dishwasher is not working since our guests do their own dishes. Maintenance will take care of this right away. Thank you!
Leslie F. Apr 2021
We really enjoyed staying our stay in #1201! It has a contemporary look yet a very comfortable feel. We enjoyed the openness and its east to maintain. The view is spectacular! We will definitely book it again.
Leonard M. Mar 2021
Nice resident..... Excellent View
Patricia S. Nov 2020
This was a very nice place to stay in. The kitchen was well equipped. A little on the sparse side furnishings wise, but it was all very functional. The TV's are a nightmare and we are tech savvy and still had to call for someone to come and get them to turn on and work. Master Bedroom does not have Cable Box.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback Patricia. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and fully equipped kitchen. We reached out to the property manager and owner of the home and they informed us that a cable box has been added to the master bedroom and all TV’s have been upgraded! We hope to host you again in the future so you and your family can enjoy the new features.
Leslie W. Oct 2020
The contour style
Delineliz Z. Oct 2020
It was good experience staying at this condo. The Tides is a nice complex resort with tennis court, mini golf, basket court and shuffle game that add on to the pool and beach access.

The condo was like in pictures it was all necessities, but the floor didn't feel clean. Some maintenance guy entered the condo while I was on my way to go in. I didn't received any maintenance communication and didn't know who they were.

4 stars only because of the poor communication and the cleaning. Other than that it was great.
Manager response:
Hello Delineliz, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that the floors didn't feel clean and that you were not notified that maintenance was coming over. This is not the high level of cleanliness or guest communication that we hold ourselves too. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do hope we have the chance to impress you in the future.
Rachel B. Sep 2020
This condo is beautiful, perfect for a girls getaway. The bathtub stopper was broken and the refrigerator smelled bad. Other than that it was perfect. Will book here again.
Manager response:
Hi, Rachel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Maintenance is taking care of the tub stopper, and we have housekeeping to address the refrigerator. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Susan R. Sep 2020
The condo was clean and great views! We did not have a binder of how to contact maintenance and/or use the tv/internet in the home. Although, when contacting Vacassa they were very helpful and prompt in responding. I would recommend them and this property to others.
Carol V. Aug 2020
We loved the location, layout/design and amenities.