USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #35402

Celadon Beach 2305 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf front penthouse condo w/ Gulf view, shared pools & hot tub, & beach access!

This penthouse level beach condo offers all the amenities of home and stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico. A fully equipped kitchen and jacuzzi tub make this a perfect luxury beach getaway. Guests can enjoy access to many shared amenities, including community pools (one of which is seasonally heated), the hot tub, a fitness center with sauna, a shared charcoal grill, and the outdoor showers for post-sand castle cleanup.

WHAT’S NEARBY

Head just over 12 miles to St. Andrews State Park and explore the pier and hop on a shuttle boat tour. Don't forget to hop on a ferry to Shell Island - it’s only accessible by boat! Pier Park, with a variety of shops and restaurants in a fun coastal setting, is just under three miles from the condo. Skywheel Panama City Beach offers great views of the Gulf. Personalized tours by Florida Dolphin and Snorkel Tours are available just 13-and-a-half miles from the condo.

THINGS TO KNOW

Covered parking
Reservations made March through October include beach service (two beach chairs and one umbrella).
This condo shares a wall with the elevator, a slight humming can be heard inside while the elevator is in use.
This is a no smoking property.

Other tax number: 33122

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

19 reviews

Denny A. Oct 2022
Very clean! Everything we needed for a short 3 day stay. About 2 steps from door to elevator. Very convenient!
Christina A. Aug 2022
The view alone makes it all worth it!
The king bed was comfy. You can hear the elevators but not enough to ruin your sleep.
The kitchen water was a little weird as if it struggled to get up to the 23rd floor. The shower pressure was perfect though. Definitely a plus.
I loved the air conditioned walkway from the parking ramp.
I like to watch the local news in the morning and local channels were not available.
There are so many pluses to staying at this property.
All in all, great condo! I would stay in this room again.
David S. Jul 2022
We weren't sure if we like the top floor but it was great. The balcony was large and private so getting some quick sun from there between an occasional shower was easy. The only thing I would suggest is to explain to guests that beach chairs are assigned for the entire week so get there early for the best spot selection.
Robert M. Jun 2022
Everything was great. The only minor things are the elevators don’t have A/C and it was a little tight parking my lifted Truck. That’s minor stuff though. We are already looking at booking another vacation at the Celadon next year. Bring a flashlight to look for sand crabs. I definitely recommend Renting a pontoon and go to shell island. Oh and the garage drop is at the end of the hall 😂
JANET A. May 2022
The condo was clean, well equipped, beautiful view of ocean and area. Parking is convenient. Location is perfect for visiting places on Front Beach Road. Quiet area with many things to keep everyone busy.
Zach Y. Oct 2021
Condo was well equipped. Only issues we noticed were that the toilets rocked and the master tub was dirty upon arrival and the jets did not work in the tub as well. Private balcony was our favorite spot to relax at and enjoy the views
Manager response:
Zach, we thank you for your review! We sincerely apologize for the oversight in cleanliness, as we never intend to frustrate our guests. We strive to uphold our premium cleaning standards, and we are sorry for the misstep. Our 24/7 guest service line is available to report any issues or request service during your stay. We will notify our property manager and local staff for repairs and updates. Thank you!
Kelly G. Oct 2021
We just stayed in 2305 at Celadon, Oct 11-15th. It's a really nice place, with great views. The only thing I would recommend is in the master bath the jets in the tub were not working & there was black mold on them. The kitchen could also use a pizza pan or cookie sheet & a spatula.
joani d. Jun 2021
The condo was very neat and clean. The view was beautiful. I will definitely stay here again.
Jennifer B. Apr 2021
Would definitely stay again. Very clean and bright and spacious.
Dariean W. Oct 2020
It was a great place, but one the cockroaches were a bit much as well as other dead bugs laying around the place. Also, there was one single trash bag so don’t forget to pick some up at the store on your way in.
Manager response:
We apologize that there were cockroaches in the home during your stay, Dariean. We never want our guests to have to deal with something like this. Our local staff has been made aware of this so we can treat the home for cockroaches. In the home we provide a starter kit of trash bags, paper towels, toilet paper, etc. and after that runs out we ask that our guests provide their own. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to host you again soon!
Jodi J. Sep 2020
It was such a great condo!! Beautiful views and very peaceful!!!
Chasity H. Aug 2020
Beachfront with a great view. Rooms were a nice size and it was a comfortable stay for 4 people.
Rhoa C. Jul 2020
Poor communication through trying to reach anyone. Before arriving and arriving. No code sent to get in. Paid twice for parking. Spent 45 minutes on the phone waiting to speak to someone who could give us a code to get in. Which meant we stood outside the door with all our belongings. In extreme heat!
Condon was not clean. (I have pictures) the pantry was a total mess of dishes and pots/pans just pilled on top of one another. No dust pan. Behind the bed, trash was left from someone and under the bed the floor was not swept or mopped upon arrival. No Light bulbs in lamps. The light for the hallway to go to the master bath did not work. One closet door was broke. Both Tvs was a nightmare to figure out with no instructions of how too. Front bathroom smelled of urine. All the beds had a very light bedspread provided but no extra kind of coverings. Pillows without cases and none provided for them. No extra beach supplies of any! The public bathroom at the pool, the ladies door was broken (wouldn’t close) both bathrooms were nasty! Not all lights to find the walk back up to the condo after crab hunting worked.
If u rent this condo, be prepared too supply any all of anything you will need In general use, kitchen salt/pepper, all paper products, Trash bags, dishwasher and hand soap, toilet paper. Pretty much you’ll need to make a trip to the store or bring it with you.
I’ve rented from other owners in this building and was very happy with the “extra” accommodations that they had. (Free beach chair rentals, toys, extra beach chairs and all general supplies)
I gave it a 2 star because it had great shower heads, good selection of dvds, (didn’t come for that but saved us with our child when we couldn't figure out the tv, and the ocean view.
Manager response:
Hi! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We encourage guests to call our 24 hour Guest Service line to alert us with the issues with cleanliness while in the home so that we can promptly rectify the situation. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Gina G. Jul 2020
The privacy was awesome...I would recommend this place to family and friends
Brian O. Mar 2020
Loved the location
Condo was very clean
No issues with the elevators even with the room being on the 23rd floor
Beds were comfortable

The only minor issue was they were painting at the Celadon. Didnt enjoy having several people walking through our room 1st thing of the morning. We didn't have any notice that they were coming at 8am and we couldn't use our balcony at all that day.

Other than that we loved our short stay and would consider this room again