USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #35402

Celadon Beach 2305 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf front penthouse condo w/ Gulf view, shared pools & hot tub, & beach access!

This penthouse level beach condo offers all the amenities of home and stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico. A fully equipped kitchen and jacuzzi tub make this a perfect luxury beach getaway. Guests can enjoy access to many shared amenities, including community pools (one of which is seasonally heated), the hot tub, a fitness center with sauna, a shared charcoal grill, and the outdoor showers for post-sand castle cleanup.

What’s nearby:
Head just over 12 miles to St. Andrews State Park and explore the pier and hop on a shuttle boat tour. Don't forget to hop on a ferry to Shell Island - it’s only accessible by boat! Pier Park, with a variety of shops and restaurants in a fun coastal setting, is just under three miles from the condo. Skywheel Panama City Beach offers great views of the Gulf. Personalized tours by Florida Dolphin and Snorkel Tours are available just 13-and-a-half miles from the condo.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Snowbird friendly
Elevator in building
Covered parking
Reservations made March through October include beach service (two beach chairs and one umbrella).
Please note that this condo shares a wall with the elevator, a slight humming can be heard inside while the elevator is in use.

Parking Notes: Celadon Beach Owners Association
Print your Parking Pass BEFORE you arrive at the property:
1 Use your smart phone, tablet, laptop, or other internet device to purchase your parking pass with a credit or debit card. The website does use PayPal for check out but you do have the option of checking out as a "guest" if you do not have a PayPal account. Parking passes are $25.00 per vehicle for the length of your stay.
2. Go to www.celadonparking.com and enter your name, email address, arrival & departure dates, unit you are staying in, and contact information.
3. Enter the license plate number for each vehicle you are purchasing a parking pass for.
4. Once you complete your purchase, you will receive an email receipt from PayPal.
5. If you are unable to print beforehand, come to the second (2nd) floor of the lobby between the hours of 9am and 5pm and use the computer to enter the information requested and print your parking passes
6. Please note that this computer CANNOT access the Internet for anything other than printing your parking passes.
7. If the computer screen is not set up where you are able to enter your email address press the "Ctrl" key and the "F4" key at the same time to refresh the screen.
8. A link will pop up for you to click after you have entered your information.
9. There will be a printer icon on the upper left of the screen after you click the link. Click on the printer icon and follow the instructions to print your parking pass along with the rules and regulations of the building.
10. Park across the street from our main building in the four level parking garage, in any available space that is large enough to accommodate your vehicle.
11. Please display your parking pass on the driver's side dashboard of your vehicle where it may be easily read by our property staff and security.
*** Please note that rent\ scooters are NOT allowed on Celadon property at any time.
*** Motorcycles: Motorcycles may purchase one pass for up to two (2) motorcycles using one parking space just print two (2) passes. No more than two (2) motor cycles are allowed in a parking space.
*** All vehicles must display a valid parking pass for the registered vehicle or be subject to ticketing and/or being towed at the owner's expense.
The minimum age requirement is 25 years or older unless you're with a parent or legal guardian.
Please call Vacasa Guest Services with any questions at: (850) 236-1965

Other tax number: 33122

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf-front

Gulf-view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

9 reviews

Kelly G. Oct 2021
We just stayed in 2305 at Celadon, Oct 11-15th. It's a really nice place, with great views. The only thing I would recommend is in the master bath the jets in the tub were not working & there was black mold on them. The kitchen could also use a pizza pan or cookie sheet & a spatula.
joani d. Jun 2021
The condo was very neat and clean. The view was beautiful. I will definitely stay here again.
Jennifer B. Apr 2021
Would definitely stay again. Very clean and bright and spacious.
Dariean W. Oct 2020
It was a great place, but one the cockroaches were a bit much as well as other dead bugs laying around the place. Also, there was one single trash bag so don’t forget to pick some up at the store on your way in.
Manager response:
We apologize that there were cockroaches in the home during your stay, Dariean. We never want our guests to have to deal with something like this. Our local staff has been made aware of this so we can treat the home for cockroaches. In the home we provide a starter kit of trash bags, paper towels, toilet paper, etc. and after that runs out we ask that our guests provide their own. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to host you again soon!
Jodi J. Sep 2020
It was such a great condo!! Beautiful views and very peaceful!!!
Chasity H. Aug 2020
Beachfront with a great view. Rooms were a nice size and it was a comfortable stay for 4 people.
Rhoa C. Jul 2020
Poor communication through trying to reach anyone. Before arriving and arriving. No code sent to get in. Paid twice for parking. Spent 45 minutes on the phone waiting to speak to someone who could give us a code to get in. Which meant we stood outside the door with all our belongings. In extreme heat!
Condon was not clean. (I have pictures) the pantry was a total mess of dishes and pots/pans just pilled on top of one another. No dust pan. Behind the bed, trash was left from someone and under the bed the floor was not swept or mopped upon arrival. No Light bulbs in lamps. The light for the hallway to go to the master bath did not work. One closet door was broke. Both Tvs was a nightmare to figure out with no instructions of how too. Front bathroom smelled of urine. All the beds had a very light bedspread provided but no extra kind of coverings. Pillows without cases and none provided for them. No extra beach supplies of any! The public bathroom at the pool, the ladies door was broken (wouldn’t close) both bathrooms were nasty! Not all lights to find the walk back up to the condo after crab hunting worked.
If u rent this condo, be prepared too supply any all of anything you will need In general use, kitchen salt/pepper, all paper products, Trash bags, dishwasher and hand soap, toilet paper. Pretty much you’ll need to make a trip to the store or bring it with you.
I’ve rented from other owners in this building and was very happy with the “extra” accommodations that they had. (Free beach chair rentals, toys, extra beach chairs and all general supplies)
I gave it a 2 star because it had great shower heads, good selection of dvds, (didn’t come for that but saved us with our child when we couldn't figure out the tv, and the ocean view.
Manager response:
Hi! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We encourage guests to call our 24 hour Guest Service line to alert us with the issues with cleanliness while in the home so that we can promptly rectify the situation. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Gina G. Jul 2020
The privacy was awesome...I would recommend this place to family and friends
Brian O. Mar 2020
Loved the location
Condo was very clean
No issues with the elevators even with the room being on the 23rd floor
Beds were comfortable

The only minor issue was they were painting at the Celadon. Didnt enjoy having several people walking through our room 1st thing of the morning. We didn't have any notice that they were coming at 8am and we couldn't use our balcony at all that day.

Other than that we loved our short stay and would consider this room again