USA Florida Miramar Beach Seascape Ariel Dunes - Destin Listing #35437

Ariel Dunes I 1603 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Charming 16th-floor condo w/furnished balcony, beach & Gulf views, shared pool

Welcome to the beach retreat that will host the beach-cation of a lifetime! Ariel Dunes I 1603 is a welcoming two-bedroom, two-bath condo offering warm, contemporary décor with a tropical twist. Enjoy incredible panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico and lovely views of the surrounding Miramar Beach community. With access to a shared outdoor pool, fitness center, and tennis court, boredom doesn't stand a chance here! This elegant condo has been freshly painted and furnished with high-quality furnishings, to make you feel right at home. The fully-equipped kitchen boasts all the appliances and utensils needed to prepare everything from full-course meals, continental breakfasts, and savory snacks on the go. Enjoy your meals with unparalleled beach and Gulf views in the furnished balcony.

What’s nearby:
The white, sandy beach and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico will be a stone's throw away, all you have to do is step outside your getaway and walk 350 yards down the road to finally dig your toes in the sand. Take the opportunity to work on your tan or simply relax and play in the water just like you've always wanted to. However, Miramar Beach has so much to offer than the beach only. Scenic Gulf Drive offers a plethora of local restaurants such as The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, Royal Palm Grille, and The Surf Hut. If you're planning on getting some souvenirs for your loved ones back home, Paradise Found is a short walk away. Find the hottest sales at Silver Sands Premium Outlets, only one and a half miles away. This shopping center offers 110 designer and name-brand outlet stores. Three miles west is the Emerald Bay Golf Club–if you're an avid golfer, don't hesitate to pack your clubs and bags! Are you and your guests thrill-seekers? Then make sure to visit Big Kahuna's Water & Adventure (seven miles away). This is primarily a water park featuring over 40 water attractions. However, you can also find several thrill ride attractions and a miniature golf course.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Snowbird-friendly!
Central A/C
One parking pass included
Wristbands provided

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Water view

Beach access

Gulf view

Media

Internet : Cox

TV

Cable : Cox

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Volleyball court

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Safety & accessibility

Accessible bath/shower

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

22 reviews

Dwandalynn M. Sep 2022
This condo was very nice, luxury it's on the 16th floor overlooking the pool and ocean! I loved it and I know you will too! It comes with state of the art appliances. 2 full bathroom, 2 bedrooms, flat screens tvs, washer and dryer which both are digital. Loved it!
Elda S. Aug 2022
El departamento está hermoso; muy cómodo, limpio, vista al mar maravillosa. TODO PERFECTO 🫶🏻🌊🙏🏼
Gloria H. Aug 2022
Very clean and it is exactly how it looked in the pictures. Communication was awesome. I had a great stay.
Jeffrey G. Apr 2022
I loved the view and cleanliness of the room but tvs need upgrading
Dorothy P. Apr 2022
The beach view scene is unforgettable!
pooja g. Aug 2021
Lovely location, nicely maintained
Diane C. Aug 2021
We loved the view, the kitchen 😍everything was perfect 🥰
Leslie H. Jul 2021
Everything about this condo either met or exceeded our expectations. The kitchen was fully stocked and all of the appliances have been updated. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious and clean. The condo is within walking distance to the beach and there is a bar on the beach if you want any mixed drinks. When you come back from the beach, there are showering stations to wash the sand off. The pools are easily accessible and never felt over crowded and there were plenty of lounge chairs poolside. There is a restaurant on the first floor that has AMAZING pizzas and I highly recommend ordering the Asian Glazed Shrimp. So fresh and so delicious. Each night when we put the kids the bed, one of us went downstairs to the restaurant and got a cocktail to wind down. Highly recommend their Old Fashioned. There is a Winn-Dixie less than a mile from the condo for any of your grocery needs and is fully stocked with alcohol and a great cigar case. There is a Walmart about 5 miles down the road as well. Overall, the condo, the resort, and the beach were amazing. We will definitely be back!
Ernesto R. Jul 2021
We love the beach and the view.
michael m. Jul 2021
Had a great time, my only complaint is our AC went out twice on our stay. I called and Vacasa had a technician come to fix it. Also, make sure you have a parking pass in your room. One was not in our room and SeaScape would not give one without charging $10 for one. Again, I called Vacasa and this issue was resolved.
Brenda H. Jun 2021
Floors and carpet need a thorough cleaning. A few extras would be nice. An extra kitchen garbage bag or two. Some blankets. Maybe beach chairs/umbrella. This unit had NOTHING!
Manager response:
Hello Brenda, we apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We are disappointed that we were not made aware of them during your stay. Our local team is there to assist you during your stay. We do however only supply a starter set of items and suggest to our guest to bring or purchase there own when those run out. Since your stay this property has had a lot of updates and repairs so it should be ready for the future guests. thank you for your honest review.
Austin K. May 2021
BRANDI B. Jul 2020
We stayed in unit 1603, it has the perfect view! This unit was home away from home. Very clean and had everything we needed. Highly recommend and would definitely stay again.
Megan I. Jul 2020
Room was nicely sized and had everything we needed. Only thing it could’ve been cleaned more. Under the sofa and beds had trash.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is clean and accommodating for our guests. If there are any concerns or areas in need of additional attention, we hope to be notified so we can make sure any issues are addressed. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future.
ASHLEY M. Jul 2020
Our condo had a view of beach and each morning it was breathtaking... Conveniently located to everything