USA Florida Seascape Resort - Destin, FL Miramar Beach Listing #35453

Ariel Dunes II 1103 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly beach condo on 11th floor w/balcony, beach views, & shared pool

Experience the Sunshine State as you've always wanted at this family-friendly condo located on the 11th floor! Offering a fully-equipped kitchen that will make cooking a breeze, modern and comfortable furnishings throughout, a furnished balcony with unforgettable views of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico, and access to shared, on-site amenities (outdoor swimming pool, steam room, and fitness center), Ariel Dunes II 1103 is ready to host your next dreamy getaway to the beach! The private washer/dryer combo will be quite convenient if you're planning on packing light to save up some space for souvenirs. Start your mornings with a tasty breakfast in the balcony as you take in the views and get ready for a fun-filled day!

What’s nearby:
The white, sandy beach and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico will be a stone's throw away, all you have to do is step outside your getaway and walk 350 yards down the road to finally dig your toes in the sand. Take the opportunity to work on your tan or simply relax and play in the water just like you've always wanted to. However, Miramar Beach has so much to offer than the beach only. Scenic Gulf Drive offers a plethora of local restaurants such as The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, Royal Palm Grille, and The Surf Hut. If you're planning on getting some souvenirs for your loved ones back home, Paradise Found is a short walk away. Find the hottest sales at Silver Sands Premium Outlets, only one and a half miles away. This shopping center offers 110 designer and name-brand outlet stores. Three miles west is the Emerald Bay Golf Club–if you're an avid golfer, don't hesitate to pack your clubs and bags! Are you and your guests thrill-seekers? Then make sure to visit Big Kahuna's Water & Adventure (seven miles away). This is primarily a water park featuring over 40 water attractions. However, you can also find several thrill ride attractions and a miniature golf course.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Central A/C
One parking pass included
Wristbands provided

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view

Beach access

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared



Parking & access




13 reviews

Lorenzo R. Apr 2022
It was a very sweet and clean place everything was close and hotel very calm and quite very satisfied 💯💯
Joel M. Apr 2022
It was great. The room and the view was really nice I enjoyed my stay and hope to come back in September and book the same exact room . So start texting around May and let me know what you have available for this room. Again thank you so much, I left the room a gift, it is a wine bottle opener you didn't have one. It is in the drawer where the silver wear is.
Frankz J. Jul 2021
Fun spacious spot for the family
Kishlay M. Jun 2021
Spacious condo with a beautiful view of the ocean. No complaints.
Willie h. May 2021
I absolutely loved the view of the beach from the balcony. Overall, it was pretty clean other than the stained linen on the bed in the master bedroom and the iron missing from the room.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Willie! We're happy to hear that you loved the view, and we're grateful for your feedback. We are sorry for the stained linens and missing iron, we will follow up with our housekeeping team regarding this. We hope to have another opportunity to host you!
Kimberly F. Apr 2021
Everything was lovely.. The only minor problem i had was the hot water going out
Michele T. Jul 2020
Upon arrival the ecode did not work. I got in an hour later and took me forever to get through for someone to help me. I asked if I could get an hour late check out but they said no. The house was nice because of the view, but definitely needs updates. The beds are very hard. Other than that, the house was nice but I think too much for what they offer.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry to hear you encountered issues entering the home and we apologize that you had difficulty reaching our staff. Due to COVID-19, our call and email volume is higher than normal, which may cause longer hold times for guests. We are also unable to offer early check-in or late check-out. Our housekeeping staff needs time to implement their Premium Clean procedures between guests. We appreciate your understanding, and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Dianna A. Jul 2020
It was very clean. Nice location.
Cody V. Jun 2020
The condo was nice. The only complaints we had were the beds were very stiff and we had couple of small issues with the ac but that was fixed pretty quickly. The views of the water are great. Not very far from the beaches. A lot of things near by to do as well.