USA Florida Miramar Beach Beach House Condos - Miramar Beach, FL Listing #35493

Beach House B403 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
24 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf & Beachfront Condo on Fourth Floor w/Ocean Views, Free WiFi, Shared Pool

Make your dreams of the perfect beach retreat come true at this fourth-floor condo that has a contemporary elegant feel and fabulous views from a private fourth-floor balcony. You will find everything you need to make a great family meal in the fully equipped kitchen. Some of the upgrades include new light wood cabinets and countertops in the kitchen and baths with spice colored accent walls. There is plenty of seating in this family-friendly condo with a comfortable sofa and three nice chairs. The high cafe style dining table seats six and both the living and dining area are nicely tiled. The main bedroom has a king bed with white beach cottage-style furnishings, a TV and DVD player, and a carpeted floor. The second bedroom has two twin beds with tropical-inspired decor, a TV and DVD player, and a carpeted floor. For your convenience, you will also find a private washer and dryer and a CD stereo system! For a great family vacation, make this fine unit your next beach destination! You'll receive a beach set up as well as bike rentals onsite with stays from March 1st – October 31st.

What's nearby:
This prime location mere steps away from the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico is ideal for beachgoers and families alike. The sunny Miramar Beach is a family-friendly and fun-filled resort town and offers visitors the best of Florida: Sand, surf, sightseeing, and endless dining options. Shoppers can peruse the popular Silver Sands outlets for bargains (less than one mile away) or the Grand Boulevard at Sandestin (less than three miles away). Dining options abound and there is something for everyone. If golf is your thing, make sure to pack your clubs and hit the links at the Emerald Bay Golf Club, which is three and a half miles away. Enjoy a unique movie-going experience at New Vision Theatres Boulevard 10, three miles away.

Things to know:
Central A/C
There’s an elevator available
Beach service is included (seasonal; Mar-Oct)
Bike rentals included
One free hour for kayak rentals
DVD rentals

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD library

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


Beach chairs

Parking & access




24 reviews

Cheryl R. Aug 2022
We loved the condo & all the convenience it had to offer !! Beautiful view from our balcony along with a very nice condo !!
Misty R. Jul 2022
Amazing place to stay. It's beautiful and very clean. Convenient to the beach, shops, and places to eat. Would definitely stay again!!!
Shanna B. Jul 2022
Room was great! Exactly as pictured! Comfortable beds. Enough room for a family of five! Beach is right there. Loved the balcony and being able to look at beach! Staff was very friendly. Close to everything and a convenient Alvin’s island across the street! We will definitely stay here again!
Mary R. Jun 2022
This condo had everything we needed for a great stay. Being right on the beach made it very convenient to spend the day in the gulf. There are shopping and restaurants close enough to walk to. While this the condo is not "updated", it's perfect for a beach vacation. We would definitely rent it again.
Russell M. May 2022
Location and view great. Been there before and complained about LR rug being a trip hazard and it’s still there!
Manager response:
Hi, Russell! We love hearing from repeat visitors and apologize you found an inconvenience still in place. The rug corners have been taped down by carpet tape. Thank you!
Teresa B. May 2022
The residence had everything you could ask for...even the beds were comfortable and that's not easy to find. I slept better every night than I had in a while. The ocean front view was perfect and it's a unit not overlooking the pool where it's more noisy. Building C has the pool below, I recommend building A,B or D for more quiet time; Building C if you want to keep an eye on kids at the pool. The Beach House is close to everything; Sands Outlet Center, Restaurants, Wal Mart at Santa Rosa Beach in within 4 miles. I recommend the Sand & Surf Restaurant within walking distance and it has seating with an Ocean view. The food was fabulous! And the staff was so friendly as well as the manager. The Beach House is well secured and not huge where you could get lost. Access to the beach is easy and it's right there to watch children from your balcony. I took my laptop and still worked everyday in paradise. They do have Dish TV and it rained one day and the signal was in and out all day. But the support people at Dish were the nicest! I stayed at the Beach House 10 years ago and always remembered it was where I wanted to stay when I returned. I'll be back soon...long before 10 years.
Sara S. Apr 2022
Unfortunately the door code was not included in our check in email. We waited over an hour in the car waiting for someone to call us back. Finally heard back about 6:30 pm to get our door code. That was the biggest bummer to start out vacay this way. Otherwise the place was phenomenal! Clean, great views, well stocked with ALL of the kitchen needs. Pans, pots, bottle openers, knives, laundry/dish soap. You do need to bring your own coffee/filters, salt/pepper, cooking oil. There are also no beach towels provided. Otherwise, this place was walkable to many restaurants and the view from the room was stunning!! Beach was also quiet, not over crowded, the beach chair service was free and very awesome to have! The pool was nice, slightly heated. A hot tub would go a long way at this place! Overall would stay again!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience, Sara! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced upon arrival with not having the door code that it took a bit of time before you received the code. Rest assured that we will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. Thanks for staying with us and we hope for another opportunity to host you again soon, for a much more enjoyable stay!
Scott L. Nov 2021
The location was perfect, right on the beach and near Silver Sands Outlets. The showers could use some upgrading, as the water pressure in the main BR bath was very poor. We both showered in the guest bath. It's pressure was good but not adjustable size; just old fixtures that don't take much to upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Scott. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Russell M. Nov 2021
We loved the great view and easy access to the beach!
Manager response:
Russell, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the view and wonderful beach access. We hope to host you again soon!
Sonya L. Oct 2021
The place was clean, beautifully decorated, cozy, and the view of the ocean was AMAZING!!
Antonino L. Aug 2021
This place was perfect for my family and I. The beach was literally our back yard. The sand was white as snow, and the water was beautifully blue. The location was perfect minutes from all the restaurants and shopping centers. The condo it self was great. Had everything you needed, and very clean. We will definitely recommend and rent this spot for our next Destin family trip.
Charlotte M. Jul 2021
No pots and pans, the air quit twice and the third time on the morning we were leaving. Appliances and washer and dryer looked like they were 20 years old. Had trouble with the dryer getting lint all over our clothes, the floor etc. The electronic lock on the door worked only on the 3rd or 4th try every time we tried to get in the condo. The patio door was extremely hard to open.
Manager response:
Charlotte, we are sorry to hear your stay at our home was less than stellar. We apologize for the issues you had with the A/C and the appliances on the property. Our local manager confirms the A/C and the stove are working. We will check the washer and dryer, patio door and electronic lock to make sure they are in working order. We hope the compensation offered shows our commitment to your satisfaction and our intention to make things right. We hope we can have another chance to host you for a much more enjoyable experience.
Tabitha G. Jul 2021
We loved it super easy checking in and out , the condo was perfect , great location easy access to beach pool etc . We will be back for sure
Nancy P. Jun 2021
Loved every minute!
Jay E. Jun 2021
Awesome location, very clean and well presented condo. Has everything we needed and right on the beach. A great surprise was the complimentary beach chairs and umbrella each day, along with kayak's and surf board.
Plenty of room for all of us and the location was centrally located. Did not use the pool, but it looked nice. Overall, it was a great vacation.
Julie B. May 2021
Exactly as pictured. Very clean, perfect location. Would stay again. We loved it
Charmetta H. Apr 2021
The view was beautiful very clean we really loved it we definitely will be returning
Anthony S. Apr 2021
Condo was fine. The manager of the facility couldn't be bothered when I was trying to extend my stay.
Manager response:
Hi Anthony, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We apologize that there was a delay in communication. We do not see that you contacted us during your stay. We will ensure that all posted information is correct. We are available 24 hours a day to assist. We hope to host you again very soon.
Escoterricia H. Mar 2021
I loved the friendly staff that answered my many questions. We didn’t have any issues with booking or our stay. Everything was very clean and neat. We will be back!
Glenn and Jane (Atchley) H. Feb 2021
Great condo. Clean !
Kathleen D. Feb 2021
Very comfortable furnishings.
Well equipped.
Great location .
Jesse B. Oct 2020
This condo has been so nice! It was very clean when we arrived & has everything you need for a nice stay at the beach. I would recommend this condo & would definitely stay here again in the future.
William L. Oct 2020
We stayed here in October, and loved everything about the Beach House and room 403B. We will definitely be booking again.