USA Gulf Coast Florida Destin Listing #35583

Crystal Villas B06 - Destin, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
26 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Second Floor Condo! Many Amenities, Beach Access, Beach Equipment Included

Enjoy The Crystal Villas B06 in beautiful Destin. This 1 bedroom, 1. 5 bath unit located on the 2nd floor, offers fabulous views of the Gulf of Mexico. This unit has 1 King, 2 Bunk Beds, 1 Queen Sofa Bed and sleeps 6. With 2 TVs and CD stereo system, you will enjoy all the comforts of home. This cute little condo features large east facing windows in the living room, private balcony overlooking the Gulf, internet access, leather furniture, and a washer and dryer. NOTE: This property does not have an elevator.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



Beach chairs



26 reviews

Lita A. Apr 2022
The one thing we loved about the condo is its oceanfront view.
Richard W. Apr 2022
The beach and view
Corner unit very clean and quite.
View was fantastic along with direct beach access.

The Vacasa team was prompt and available via texting with info about how to get into the unit (no site staff) even though I showed up at Midnight CST.

This was a really nice treat for a corporate stay I had instead of typical hotel room, for about the same nightly rate, even paying for the "resort fee", though I used none of those amenities.

Wi Fi password was not provided inside of the unit and the pool was locked and not much of facility even if I wanted to use it.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Christopher. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. The WiFi password is provided with our check-in instructions email. The pool is open and available to our guests! Please know you can always reach out to our 24/7 customer service line for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope to see you again!
TAMMY G. Dec 2021
The view was amazing
Lots of space and all normal house items were available. Toaster, microwave, washer dryer, etc.
The unit does need updates. Some cracks, splits in wallpaper, counter however, that would never stop me from renting this exact unit again.
Joseph R. Nov 2021
View is absolutely beautiful. Windows from bedroom open easily, so you can hear and see the ocean even from the bedroom. Everything in the actual condo was in good working order.
Alan W. Oct 2021
Beach views , unbelievable sunsets, Convenient to shops, restaurants, etc.
Paul R. Sep 2021
Great location to everything
Carla H. Sep 2021
Great location ,view, and size!
Carmen A. Jul 2021
Wery nike
Brenda D. Jul 2021
Nice view, great location, beach access, very clean.
Toni W C. Jun 2021
Great location, view of the beach from the balcony, and suitable accommodation
Wes W. May 2021
Great view of the gulf. Right on the beach.
Valerie W. Mar 2021
The balcony views were great from this rental. Extremely easy beach access. Was clean, however the bathroom needs a giant overhaul.
lisa j. Mar 2021
My boys and I needed a place to decompress after my ex husband unexpected passing. This was the perfect place. So quiet. Relaxing. CLEAN. We will definitely be returning.
Scott P. Mar 2021
You can't beat the location and the view was spectacular! Unit was clean. Watch out for the cleaning fee. Because of the high cleaning fee, guests should not be required to launder their own towels.
LESLEY M. Dec 2020
I really enjoyed this condo. Perfect views, beach location... my only complaint, the bathtub does not drain properly. Otherwise, the property was great.
Manager response:
Hi, Lesley! We are so glad you chose Vacasa for your Christmas beach vacation. We do apologize for the inconvenience you faced with the tub drain; we were happy to send maintenance out to address this for you and hope it improved your experience. We hope to see you again!
Carmen H. Nov 2020
Loved our stay here. The location is wonderful and the unit is as I expected.
Mark H. Nov 2020
The location was perfect, but the furniture was worn. The recliner had a huge rip/hole in the back. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling at the seams in many places. Could use some TLC.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Mark! Please accept our sincere apologize any worn and damaged items you found in the home. We have been able to replace the recliner and chair, and we will look into the wallpaper. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again!
Barbara R. Oct 2020
The villa was clean and well supplied with all we needed. The best feature was the amazing location and view of the beach and double glass doors to the balcony. We were so close that almost didn't need to go down to the beach itself.
Alan E. Oct 2020
This is a very large 1 BR, with bunk beds in the entry hallway, acceptable for children/young adults. Great view, easy access to a nice beach , easy parking, small unit so it is not congested. Very close to grocery, restaurants and anything else you need. The units has torn furniture in the living area and needs a deep cleaning and a bit of touch up paint. Wallpaper from ?? is peeling, cabinet doors don't close well. It is nice but some basic upgrades would make it great. Simple and inexpensive maintenance is missing. Would I stay there again? Maybe but I would check other units first and only stay here if it was the lowest price.
Manager response:
Hi, Alan! Thank you for your feedback. The owner has recently purchased new living room furniture that will soon be delivered. Housekeeping will be scheduling a deep clean, and we will look into the wallpaper. We do hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
Merlyn P. Aug 2020
nice and clean place.
Jolie M. Jul 2020
Very convenient. Will stay again.
Ryan H. Jul 2020
I am not exaggerating when I say this was the dirtiest, most disgusting rental property in which I’ve ever stayed. The issues we found are too many to list in total, but to name a few: Dust clumps hanging from the ceiling, dirty, stained toilets, ripped & broken screen doors, ripped furniture, moldy tile in the bathroom, and set mouse traps in the closet. We were so disgusted with the place, we left & ended our vacation early. Our experience with Vacasa from start to finish has been abismal.
Manager response:
Hello, Ryan! Thank you for your review. We apologize for the condition of the home upon your arrival and have made sure to deep clean and address repairs as needed. We apologize that this experience impacted your vacation and we hope for a chance to impress you in the future!
Kyle G. Jun 2020