USA Florida Miramar Beach Majestic Sun - Destin Listing #35799

Majestic Sun A1204 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
27 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous penthouse condo, Breathtaking gulf views, Steps from dining

This incredibly beautiful upscale penthouse unit is both cozy and inviting with phenomenal Gulf views from an expansive private twelfth-floor balcony. The living area features upscale furniture, a cozy settee, three coordinating chairs, a great flat screen TV, a DVD player, and access to your private penthouse balcony where you can see for miles! This unit has been upgraded with travertine flooring in the main living areas. You will also enjoy the fully equipped kitchen upgraded kitchen with cherry cabinets, fine appliances, and everything you need to make a home-cooked meal. There is plenty of dining seating with a fine dining table for eight as well as four bar stools at the breakfast bar. The master bedroom has a lovely king bed, a large flat screen TV, and access to a private full bathroom with a custom tiled shower. The guest bedroom features a great queen bed, a flat-screen TV, a DVD player, and access to the second full bathroom. You will find hall bunks just off of the guest bedroom featuring two sets of twin over twin bunk beds with designer bedding. The unit also includes a CD stereo system, a wine fridge, wireless internet access, and a private washer and dryer. Come and make your next favorite beach dreams come true at Majestic Sun Penthouse, A 1204! You will receive your arrival information via email. For your convenience, we have a concierge desk located at 77 Seascape Drive, Miramar Beach FL, 32250 if you have any further questions.

Please note: Majestic Sun is a smoke-free environment with smoking and chewing tobacco prohibited in all common areas, including the garage, walkways, pools spa, and pool decks, as well as on the balconies.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Beach access

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Tennis court : Shared



Parking & access


27 reviews

Ariadna T. Jun 2022
My family feeled conforble with this room. You can cook like home and there are enough space. I would like recomendate a security for principal door because children can open it. Thanks to all you.
Douglas D. May 2022
The condo was appointed perfectly, everything that one would need was available. Watching the dolphins from the majestic porch was a highlight! Very close to many delicious restaurants and grocery stores. The pool, work out room and parking were top notch! Will return again!

Thank you Vacasa for your clear communication, you made everything so easy….
Johnna W. May 2022
This home was exactly as it was promoted. Loved the Balcony and view
Brianna W. Oct 2021
-Nice overall appearance at arrival
-Good location
-Easy pool/beach access
-Safe location & friendly people
-Nice balcony with sufficient furniture
-Damage waiver to cover accidents
-Prompt responses from the property manager

-Broken dryer (even with comments that said it had been repaired); Originally we were told that there would be a dryer delivered on Monday. When it didn’t arrive we called back and said it would be delivered Friday (departure day) and we could go to the laundromat. A new washer and dryer were delivered the last day of our trip, so this shouldn’t be an issue in the future. We are also compensated for the time/money spent at the laundromat.
-Limited Towels (especially with no way to wash/dry them)
-Old mattresses
-Needs Repainting
-Mold in restrooms & super loud exhaust fans
-Needs more/updated dishes
-Loose bricks around the pool that caused several kids to get hurt
-Old/Broken Couch
-No way to lock the front door from the inside (mainly only an issue with our toddler continuously going out the front door)
SHERIDA M. Aug 2021
Love the view and being on the 12th floor. We saw a lot of dolphins and we had a great time.Thank you and we will definitely visit again!
Josalyn N. Jul 2021
This was our third time staying in this condo, but the first time we were unable to do adequate laundry. The dryer would not dry unless we ran the cycle 3 or more times. The walls need painted, and the carpet in the bedrooms felt stiff and just plain gross (for lack of better words). We had loved staying here in the past, and we were sad to see the current, poor conditions of a once beautiful condo.
Manager response:
Hello, Josalyn. hank you for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We are happy to report the owner has ordered a new dryer, scheduled carpet cleaning and repainting of this home. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We appreciate your feedback as our guest’s comfort is very important to us. We look forward to having the opportunity to host you for a more enjoyable stay.
Amanda C. Jul 2021
Dryer did not work even after technician came to fix it. Needs better dishes. Couch so used that it was sunk in. Bunk beds too short. When office called about dryer, office employee failed to follow through until I called multiple times!
Beautiful view. Great layout of condo.
Manager response:
Thank you for your helpful feedback, Amanda. The dryer has been fixed, and we are looking at replacing the dishes and couches this fall. We hope you'll return!
Henry P. Jun 2021
Loved my time we spent there at majestic sun.had a wonderful time miss the patio off the the master bedroom.
Barbara P. Jun 2021
Our vacation was great I got celebrate my bday on the beach..loved sitting on the balcony listening to the waves.💕
Ashleigh F. Jun 2021
The condo was nice but it needs to be updated. It needs painted and new mattresses... The dryer was terrible. Needs to be replaced. When people pay as much as they do it should be in a little better
condition. We found a lot of sand when checking in and on stained carpets...Beer or soda tabs on bathroom counter. With Covid it’s not something we liked seeing... We love staying with Vacasa & Majestic Sun but would like to see a little better in this years condo.
Manager response:
Hi, Ashleigh! We are working on getting the carpets cleaned and have verified the dryer is working correctly. We do not currently have any painting plans due to the busy nature of the summer season. Thank you for staying with us!
Cynthia S. May 2021
This is a great location. Very nice, clean condo. Even though it rained part of our trip, sitting on the balcony looking over the water was just as relaxing!
Lateidra A. Apr 2021
This condo was truly a home away from home. It’s BEAUTIFUL on the inside and the view is to die for. I loved it and I am looking forward to booking this one again in the near future !!!
shanon a. Apr 2021
i plan on coming back here every year!
Jose S. Aug 2020
muy buen hotel
Nina G. Jul 2020
Great stay all around. Would stay again!
Carlos C. Jul 2020
Excellent place to stay, the place is nice and spacious, I found it very clean according to everything that they offered , I would definitely recommend it, I hope be back soon
Greg H. Jul 2020
We loved that our suite was big enough to accommodate our large family of 7. The view was absolutley breathtaking of the white sand and crystal water from our balcony. Only downfall was that someone on a nearby balcony was smoking a lot and made it hard to enjoy it fully. Inside the suite had mostly everything needed, only downfall to the inside was that the dryer had to cycle several times to dry loads. The location was a very short walk to the beach and had several wash stations to clean the sand off. Overall, we had an amazing stay and would definitely recommend it!
Manager response:
Hi, Greg! We are so glad to hear the home was to your liking. We’re sorry to hear you had concerns with other guests! Smoking is not permitted in any of our homes, and we are more than happy to address such issues as they are brought to our attention. We encourage guests with any in-home concerns to contact our Guest Service line at 503 345 9399. Thank you for bringing the issues with the dryer to our attention, we have informed the local team to have this looked at. Thanks so much for your feedback - We hope to host you again in the future!
Johnnathan K. Jul 2020
Room was very nice and has a great view!
Maria O. Jul 2020
Very comfy! Loved the beach view!
Ioana D. Jul 2020
Joyce P. Jun 2020
View and entry door code. Nice decor.
Pedro D. Jun 2020
This unit is spacious and perfectly located right in front of the beach. It is near great restaurants, shops, bike/scooter rentals, walking trails, etc... The balcony has beautiful views of the beach and plenty of space to hang out.