Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Oceanfront retreat w/shared pool & hot tub/central AC/WiFi/views/washer/dryer!
With on-site amenities that include shared basketball and tennis courts, a shared hot tub and pool, and a community fitness center, plus an ideal location right next to the shining shores of the Gulf of Mexico, this adorable studio is the perfect union of location and comfort! You're going to love playing on the white sand beaches of Miramar Beach and touring all the dining, shopping, and fun activities nearby. Use the free WiFi to download an invigorating playlist to your device then head down to the shared gym for a good workout followed by a cool-down swim in the resort pool. Remember to pack your best street clothes for a fun stroll to explore the nightlife of Miramar Beach.
What's nearby: Here to do a little surfing? YOLO Board + Beach is just one-and-a-half miles northwest with apparel and gear for your next trip out to the water. You can spend your beach vacation in style with apparel such as tanks, tee shirts, and ball caps from GUSU Paddle & Surf. Spend some time getting acquainted with the marine exhibits and nautical artifacts of Destin History & Fishing Museum, just 10 miles west, or tour the fantastic art installations at The Foster Gallery.
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen (with dishwasher) Snowbird-friendly Beach service included May - October
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
Parking notes: Parking available for 1 vehicle. Parking passes must be picked up at the front desk with a valid photo ID.
Guest entry instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires a unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Shared)
Tennis court (Shared)
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Hot tub : Shared
Pool : Shared
Sauna : Shared
Tennis court : Shared
Basketball court : Shared
Parking & access
Araceli B.Aug 2022
Me gusto las facilidades que tiene la piscina las duchas afuera el puente para ir ala playa las canchas prácticamente estuve afuera todo el tiempo la habitación tiene lo esencial me pareció bueno y buen precio si volvería en el futuro
Leigh G.Jun 2022
The room is good if your not looking for something to spend lots of time in. The beds had sand in them and the carpet was not vacuumed. The shower was not clean and had hair in the drain. One of the shower doors was broken and so was one of the closet doors so you couldn't actually use the closet at all. But other than that the room is good for just somewhere to sleep a few nights.
Hi, Leigh! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and apologize for the disappointments you had. Cleaning has been addressed, and we are happy to correct this as soon as we are aware. Thank you!
Brittany S.Apr 2022
Loved how I was able to come and go from the beach whenever I wanted
JORDAN C.Mar 2022
Second stay in the hotel. It was an affordable room with plenty of room for my fiancé, and two boys. We all loved the stay. The check in and check out was quick and easy and the hotel was amazing as usual. Definitely a favorite and will be back soon!
SCOTT F.Mar 2022
The location was perfect for everything we had planned to do. The amenities were great too!
Candace W.Sep 2021
We very much enjoyed the place, location and access to the beautiful beach! The room was just enough and perfectly set up for us. Quiet when it came to bedtime, service outstanding even the cleaning service stopped to say hello.
We will be back! Thank you!
Emily M.Sep 2021
We had a late check in, got our info just as described to us. Got to our room and did not have a code to get in. We had to call security to let us in and then call a representative to help us with the code to the room. We were never given one. It was an easy fix, but incredibly frustrating when we had been driving since 7:30 that morning and it was now 8:30 pm. Also, check in is at 4 but the front desk closes at 5 so only an hour for in person help with check in. Room was MUCH smaller than pictured. The floors and showers were kind of gross looking but did not feel dirty. The kicker is when I went to put things in the refrigerator and found a cockroach on the refrigerator. This and the rubber seal was filthy. When we complained in the morning the seal was cleaned immediately but the roaches were responded with “well we just treated it!” And nothing was done. Later we found more cockroaches. For as much money that I spend for 3 nights I would expect to not have cockroaches where I’m sleeping.
We apologize you were unhappy with your experience, Emily. The HOA had just completed their quarterly pest control treatment. This process does drive cockroaches out from where they are hiding so they come in contact with the poison and die. We apologize if this made you uncomfortable. Hopefully we can provide you with a better experience next time!
JUANITA L.Aug 2021
Loved how conveniently located the property is to the beach. However, the room was too dark, terribly lighting, carpet was dirty; it needs to be replaced; we could see the subflooring by the wall exposed. The faucet and shower hardware need to be replaced. The water never got hot, but stayed warm/hott-ish. The sliding door to the 'closet' was broken and we couldn't use it. The room needed an alarm clock or some kind of upgraded technology to plug in devices via USB. The letter from the owners on the wall had some pretty obvious grammatical errors in it. The peep hole was totally fogged up and we couldn't see out at all. We had a great time, nonetheless. But, I would highly suggest some very basic upgrades to the space.
Jessica W.Jul 2021
We loved it. It was homey and quiet and just fabulous!
SAVANNAH K.Jun 2021
The condo was immaculate and great for a short stay. Close to the beach and easily accessed. The codes and security were a definite plus.
Rachel F.May 2021
Very clean and friendly staff. Would highly suggest this. It only needs to be available for more than two days.
Ray T.Mar 2021
I did not enjoy this stay at all! The carpet was old, dirty. The bathroom shower was dirty. The closet and overall interior is outdated with very outdated beds and comforters. There was no level of comfort in this cramped space, forcing me to leave a day early as no other accommodation were available per the front desk. A real waste of monies.
Hi, Ray! We are sorry to read your review. The home is dated as shown in the photos online and advertised as a studio. We do wish you had let us know about any cleanliness issues so we could have addressed them for you. Hopefully we can impress you in the future!
Melissa K.Jul 2020
This unit was disgustingly dirty. The overall building was even worse. We checked out 2 days early. Not likely to get any money back. Amenities look much better on the internet versus in person. Absolutely awful pool, building smelled terrible.
We take cleanliness very seriously at Vacasa, especially during these unprecedented times. We never want our guests to have to deal with something like this during their vacation. Our housekeeping staff has been made aware of the issues you experienced during your stay.
Laverna M.Jul 2020
Smaller than what it seems. Not much parking availability.
Laverna, thank you for your review. To clarify, this unit is about 305 square feet and is advertised as a studio. This unit comes with one parking pass for our guests to use in the covered parking garage. We apologize for any issues you experienced in terms of parking. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Darren H.Jun 2020
The smaller 1 bedroom ,2 queen bed, 1 bathroom is overrated.
Was not pleased at all. I could have gotten a hotel room with more space at a better price.
Will not stay here again
Thank you for your review! We apologize that you had a less than satisfactory experience with us. We value your feedback and hope we get a chance to impress you in the future!