USA Gulf Coast Florida Perdido Key Listing #36548

Palacio 1205 - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
20 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

12th Floor Gulf Front Condo w/ Beach Setup Included, Near Entertainment

Located directly on the beautiful Gulf of Mexico, this magnificent high-rise is within walking distance to more than eight miles of unspoiled nature preserve. Two and three bedroom units offer spectacular views and luxurious interior appointments including baths with curved marble, garden tubs with whirlpool, ceramic tile, washer/dryer appliances and some units with wet bars. Palacio features include heated pools with sundeck, gazebo, beach walkover, fitness center and tennis courts. Convenient for golf, dining, and shopping. Guests have the option to work out in the fitness center, play tennis on two of our secured tennis courts, relax in our outdoor pool, swim laps in our seasonally heated lap pool, grill burgers on one of our poolside charcoal grills, or just unwind in the outdoor hot tub. You can even rent our social room with stunning floor to ceiling views of the Gulf and pool area for your private event! Enjoy the use of WiFi connection in your condo, lobby, or social room, DVD rentals, and beach chairs and umbrella rental (Seasonal Only) while soaking up the sun!

Things to know:
Palacio Resort is undergoing construction from September 5, 2022 until May 29, 2023. Dates are subject to change due to weather conditions.
Roof construction: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. This will effect parking in the front lot, and noise may be heard throughout the building. There will be limited access to balconies for the 17th-19th floors during this project.
Pool deck fence construction: Mid-December 2022 - March 1, 2023. The pool deck and beach access will be shut down for the duration of this project.
Waterproofing: March 2023 - Memorial Day 2023.
Beach service included May - October

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

20 reviews

Jeri L. Aug 2022
We knew from reviews and pictures this was a nice place, but were surprised at the awesome view from the balcony and master bedroom. The place was immaculately clean and stocked with what we needed to get started on vacation. Another excellent part of this stay was that beach service was included and it was simple to get the service booked for the week.
Pamela A. Jul 2022
Very close beach access
DONNA G. Jun 2022
How close it was to beach and pools
Paula C. Jun 2022
The home was beautifully decorated. Very comfortable with a great location. Excellent service.
Kim A. Jun 2022
This is our second time staying in the unit. It was as lovely as the first time. However, the floor was sandy and made our feet black so we wore shoes the entire time in the condo.
Joshua F. Jun 2022
I loved this location! Perfect view off the balcony. Clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. The staff also made sure we were comfortable which made it an enjoyable experience! Will be back!!!!!
MICHAEL R. Jan 2022
Great Place... chemicals they were using to pressure wash or something gave off a terrible odor the whole time i was there. condo was nice , however the TV for that big area was way too small !!
Hubert L. Aug 2021
The room was beautiful the beach is absolutely gorgeous but what sells this place most of all is the homeowners association and the people that work there we had our wedding there on the beach it was gorgeous came off without a hitch they were cooperative at every turn both with setting up for the wedding contingency plans and admitting our guests it is located on Perdido key which is the beautiful beautiful beach without all the commercial build up behind it but still all the conveniences within a brief walk I would recommend it to anyone
Robbie V. Jul 2021
Everything was great. Room was clean and in excellent shape.
Datren R. Jun 2021
We loved staying here. Condo was nice. Very good security! Unfortunate that we were told not to turn the AC below 72. And no linens provided for the pull out sofa and I had to purchase for myself. Place is a little smaller than the pictures make it look but it worked for our family:) the pool is lovely! And access to the beach is easy (just not for anyone handicapped). I wish the check in time on day 1 was earlier because it was a wasted day of vacation for us to have such a late check in and having to unload everything. Overall is was a beautiful place, beautiful views, and a great vacation.
Manager response:
Hi Datren! We are glad you enjoyed this location and apologize for the issue you experienced during your stay. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us! Our offer to reimburse you for the sheets you purchased still holds. Please do send in a picture of your receipt and we will take care of it.
Dorothy N. Jun 2021
We loved the layout of the condo. The mattresses were great. However, you can tell this is strictly a rental - TV’s severely outdated, furniture looks like it has not been replaced in 10 years (however was comfortable), and the balcony really needs a lounge chair or two. I would rent in this Building in the future but would not rent 1205.
Manager response:
Hi Dorothy,Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously, and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Raegan K. Jun 2021
We loved the location and exclusivity of the beachfront we were provided with! Many amenities and beautiful views! The location is very convenient; a short trip to superstores and tons of amazing local restaurants. Directly across the street is a lovely shopping center and extra parking. The staff is always very friendly and helpful! Our room was BEAUTIFUL and spacious; sleeping 8 of us EASY!
Debra O. May 2021
Our vacation was perfect! The condo was better than the pictures, super clean, and had everything you need. We loved it being close to the elevator. The beach view was amazing. I highly recommend this condo and the whole complex.
Ashley T. May 2021
Our only complaint was the room wasn’t ready when we arrived shortly after 4:00. The cleaners were still working. They finished up around 4:30.
Ann W. May 2021
We had a wonderful week in 1205! The condo was convenient to the elevator, very clean and well equipped with everything we needed. The view was beautiful. We would not hesitate at all to stay here again. The beach service provided was also very good 😌
Sara H. Apr 2021
We had an amazing time in 1205. The views are breathtaking. The condo was perfect! We will be back soon!!
Ann S. Aug 2020
Great location, beautiful view and well stocked! Will definitely book again.....
Patrick P. Jul 2020
The room was a great size for our family vacation! The views were beautiful and the room was very clean! The only issues were the dishwasher and the fridge, but we will book this room again next year.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Patrick. We are glad you enjoyed this condo and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope to host you again in the near future!