USA Hangout Music Festival - Gulf Shores, AL Florida Perdido Key Listing #36671

Spanish Key 708 - Perdido Key, FL

11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Double Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Open Condo, On-Site Pool & Hot Tub, Gulf-Front Balcony, On The Beach

Gulf-front living at its best! This fabulous 3 bedroom/3 bathroom property on the 7th floor is the newest addition to our rental program. The 12-foot ceilings create an open and airy feel with plenty of space to relax and unwind. Beautifully and thoughtfully decorated throughout, this unit comes equipped with all of the comforts of home. Two king beds and two double beds will sleep a total of 8 guests. The master suite offers breathtaking Gulf views and access to the balcony plus the master bathroom boasts a garden tub as well as a separate shower. The unit comes equipped with a wet bar with an ice maker, a washer/dryer, 4 flat-screen televisions and a waterfront balcony with dazzling Gulf views. Spanish Key features an indoor and outdoor pool, fitness center, sauna, two gazebos, outdoor grills, and lush landscaping. It is conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants and the famous FloraBama.

Parking Notes: Up to 2 Guest Passes

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

11 reviews

Molly P. Aug 2021
We have stayed here the last 6 years. 5 in the same condo. 708.
Sharon H. Aug 2021
We’ve stayed at Spanish Key for years. We love that’s it’s small, family environment, and quiet beach.
Just like in June we had an issue. Smoke alarm in one of bedrooms chirped all night because maintenance didn’t come out to fix till next morning. Vacasa did issue me small credit for inconvenience though.
Manager response:
Hi, Sharon! Thank you for your review. We're happy to host you at the Spanish Keys! We appreciate you bringing the smoke alarm to our immediate attention. We apologize for the inconvenience and delay and appreciate you allowing our staff to assist. We hope that once this had been remedied that the remainder of your stay had been pleasant!
Audrey S. Jul 2021
We all had a wonderful time in your beautiful place. I love the decor of the place….classy, tasteful, and rustic. The inside of the condo was very clean and supplied with all of the amenities anyone would need. The views from the balcony were breathtaking. We found the water at the beach a clear emerald green and the white sands were soft, warm, and clean. The beach area felt very private and not crowded at all. The exterior of the facility is clean and tidy. The exterior pathways on every floor were being scrubbed during our stay. No wonder it looked and smelled so clean outside as well! Oh, the pool was lovely as well.
Sharon H. Jun 2021
After quite a few years of staying at Spanish Key this unit was the worse. We have always been very happy until now. TV in bedroom did not work, fan in den going in wrong direction, refrigerator door would not close tightly, shower door fell into tub because hinges broke. Maintenance came repair it but never cleaned the mess. Thankfully it did not hurt anyone.
Manager response:
We are very sorry you weren't able to use the TV and issues with the shower. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced.
Joanne L. May 2021
Very clean and comfortable, well decorated! We had a great time and loved the location. Easy check in and check out!
Susan D. May 2021
Large rooms and spacious. I gave a four only due to small balcony and could have used extra seating in living room
Christine M. Apr 2021
Clean, spacious and great view!
Jennifer M. Aug 2020
This condo is REALLY nice and I didn’t have to go to a separate location for check in. It had high ceilings, great view, & plenty of room inside. Balcony Is kinda small, kitchen lights didn’t work, and AC air filter needed to be changed. But overall- this condo and trip were great and I would def book again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jennifer! We appreciate you bringing your concerns with the balcony, kitchen lights and A/C filter to our attention. The local team has been notified to ensure these will be properly addressed, and we apologize for any inconvenience. We encourage guests needing immediate assistance to contact Guest Services for the opportunity to resolve. This feedback is useful to help us improve the home for our future guests. We are happy to hear that overall your enjoyed your visit and hope to host you again in the future!
Michael P. Aug 2020
Convenient and comfortable
laura a. Jul 2020
Quite beach area, beautiful views. Very clean condo and great location away from crowds. Every room had a bathroom so it made getting ready so easy!
Haley P. Jul 2020
This is our 2nd year in the Spanish Key complex! We loved it. This year we stayed on a higher floor (708) The unit is amazing and clean. My only suggestion would be a full size washer and dryer. It made laundry for 8 people a little rough but definitely not a deal breaker! As far as the complex. It is well maintained with friendly staff! We were there 4th of July week and parking was crazy on the day of but still not a deal breaker. Over all we Loved Spanish Key 708!