USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Okaloosa Island Listing #36730

Waterscape B302 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

3rd Floor Beach-Chic, Gulf-Front Condo At Waterscape! Lazy River

This unit has a wonderful view of the Gulf of Mexico. Beautifully decorated in a tropical theme with soothing blues, greens, and earthy brown tones this unit compliments the resort and its surroundings. B302 is adorned with stylish artwork and furnishings. The unit has an open floor plan that leads to a private spacious patio with outdoor furniture. The condominium's kitchen is well appointed with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and beautifully tiled floors. All dishes, cooking utensils, and bake ware are provided to complete and serve meals. The dining area has a large table with seating for six people. This beautiful unit offers a twin bunk area for extra accommodations. The open living room houses a sectional with queen sofa sleeper, flat screen TV, and DVD player. There is a full bath located off the main hallway near the bunk alcove. The master bedroom features a king bed, sliding patio doors that lead to balcony, private bath with stand up shower and garden tub, flat screen TV, and DVD player. The second bedroom includes a king bed, sliding patio doors leading to balcony, flat screen TV, and DVD player. The third bedroom offers a queen bed, private bath, flat screen TV, and DVD player. There is a separate laundry room equipped with a stackable washer/dryer for your convenience.

Things to know:
Beach service included March - October
DVD rentals included

Parking Notes: GARAGE PARKING ONLY. Parking garage offers open parking, no assigned spaces. 2 parking passes allowed per unit. DO NOT PARK in parking lot located in front of Waterscape or you will be towed. HOA WILL NOT ALLOW ANY BOATS, TRAILERS, OR JET SKIS ON PROPERTY AT ALL. VIOLATORS WILL BE TOWED.

GARAGE HEIGHT INFORMATION: North Entrance - 9'2" & South Entrance- 7'2" All vehicles between 7'2" - 9'2" will have limited parking available on the 1st floor by north entrance of parking garage. All other vehicles will need to be 7'2' or under to park on first floor and upper levels of parking garage.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view








DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access




8 reviews

Tawanda S. Sep 2021
We stay here alot as always it was very nice!
Jessie P. Jul 2021
We loved everything about the condo! Very clean and spacious. We will definitely be back.
Ami A. Jul 2021
The condo was very nice. However, as we were going to bed we pulled the covers down to find bed full of food crumbs. The dryer didn't work and it took them 3 days to come and repair. For the price of the condo, these issues were very disappointing.
Manager response:
Hello Ami, we are pleased that you enjoyed Waterscape and thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and apologize that you encountered some cleanliness issues. Please know that this is not commonplace, and we thank you for calling in order for local staff to promptly resolve these issues. We look forward to your next stay!
roberta f. May 2021
The condo was a great location. Easy access to beach and pool. The sofa was uncomfortable and the dining room chairs was really uncomfortable but the rest was nice.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Roberta. We are sorry that you did not find the sofa or dining room chairs comfortable, however, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again very soon.
Susan I. Oct 2020
We liked the location of the condo in the complex bc it is close to the beach and close to an elevator to the pool but the condo definitely needs some updating. It also just needed a good deep cleaning. If you are planning on cooking, the kitchen is not fully stocked. Simple things like pot holders, cookie sheets, etc are missing. Also, the condo is definitely not as nice as the photos. They have definitely have adjusted the pics to make the photos look much nicer. The furniture and finishes are not that nice. Don’t let the photos fool you. It is a big bummer that the other king bedroom (It does have an entrance to the balcony) but it does not have a bathroom. If you use a bathroom for that bedroom, you have to go down the hall to the front door of the condo. And if you have people in the bunk beds, they use that bathroom too. The queen bedroom is tiny and the bathroom is tiny. Great for kids though!

Concerning the kids loved the pool. I thought it was great for littles all the way to middle schoolers. But it is soooooo crowded. We went mid October and it was packed. And the whole reserving a chair thing is just one big stressful joke! I felt like I was always worried about having a place to sit or put my stuff.

Concerning the beach, since the condo complex is huge! The beach is packed! And people get out on the beach at 6:30am to get chairs!! And they don’t start setting up the actual chairs till 7:30. So be ready to stand on the beach for a while in the morning to claim a chair/space. We brought our own chairs and used a couple of theirs. But we still had to get out there early to get one. The whole process is insane! So many people! And if you don’t get out at 6:30 or if you are not an owner, you will not get front row.

Overall my kids loved the place. I just felt like for the money, it should of been cleaner, nicer, and more up to date. It isn’t cheap but definitely felt like it a lot.

But we loved the view from the condo. And building B gets the morning sun. So if I had my pick, I would pick the other side that still faces the beach so I could enjoy the mornings. It got very hot and sunny out there early so you couldn’t really sit out on the balcony in the morning.

If you are looking for a fun pool for kids, this is definitely your condo complex!!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Susan. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your suggestions to the management team for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Angela M. Sep 2020
Our condo was clean and roomy! We had a great view! The master bathroom toilet paper holder was broken but they sent someone to fix it immediately and were very friendly. Would book this condo in the future.
Alan A. Aug 2020
This was our 3rd visit to waterscape, first time since vacasa took over. This condos layout was odd. Barely any utensils, dishes, or pans to cook. Furniture was old, bedding wasn’t soft. Condo wasn’t in tip top shape. For the amount of money you have to spend to stay we expected better like in the past stays! Also each condo’s different so make sure whatever condo you choose includes beach chairs otherwise you’ll be spending $45 a day for 2 chairs/umbrella! It’s also first come first serve so you have to go down as soon as they set them up to get a decent spot. They do walk around daily to check your room number and how many chairs your using. The beach isn’t maintained like before. No daily activities for kids either. It’s gotten too touristy and we won’t be returning.
Manager response:
Hi Alan, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you bringing these areas of concern to our attention and we will work closely with our local staff to perform a thorough inspection of the home to address any issues. We hope to host you again soon!
Mary L. Jul 2020
The pool facilities for children were great!