USA Florida Windemere - Perdido Key, FL Perdido Key Listing #36796

Windemere 0408 - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

4th Floor Picturesque Gulf-Front Condo In Perdido Key! Pool

This beautiful Gulf-front vacation rental includes large patio doors in the living room, and master bedroom leading to a private patio that provides a spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico. Other features of this elegant and safari decorated vacation rental unit include a wrap-around balcony, wet bar, bar seating, a full-size stainless steel refrigerator, stove and oven, microwave, dishwasher, along with all dishes, pots, and utensils needed to prepare and serve meals. The master bath includes a walk-in shower and twin sinks. Each bedroom and the living room have TVs and DVD players.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

Parking Notes: The parking code on the second level for the garage is available and the parking space for this unit is 100. Only one vehicle has garage parking. The outside top parking area is first come first serve. The lot in front of Lillians with Windemere signs on it is for over flow parking. Overflow parking is not for extra vehicles, just for your second car. Parking is limited, and guests may need to seek additional parking off property during busy seasons.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view








DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Parking & access




15 reviews

Karen J. Oct 2021
Comfortable beds and large rooms.
Kathy W. Oct 2021
We really enjoyed the two king bed room with ocean views. Made two couples feel really special. Space for an 82 year old in the queen room and two teenagers in the two single beds room. The view was great and the beach was great, too. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Had everything we needed. Even baked a cake. Tip on parking is look on the floor of the parking garage for the parking spot. Site is right next to the elevator. Parking is tight but we ended up with two cars as flight was canceled. We were lucky to always be able to find a spot for a second car. The African decorations are really fun. We would love to know the story behind them. Great family vacation!
Ryan W. Oct 2021
Clean and spacious.
Ronda T. Sep 2021
Great 4 bedroom 4 bath condo! Excellent balcony view and loved the available beach service!!
Donna F. Aug 2021
We have been here several times and I love it. I would definitely recommend vacationing here.
Mark L. Jul 2021
This unit was the best . Could not improve on anything. Everyone had a great time .
Hopefully we will back for years to come same unit is a must .
Thank you thank you
michele S. Jul 2021
The condo itself was nice however it had not been cleaned well. Cooked bacon left in the warming drawer, clothing under the bed, a bottle of bubbles under the bed. One of the rooms has no remote control for the TV. We called and reported it but never received one. The AC in one of the rooms did not work well, very warm. Reported the issue . Tech changed the filter but didn’t not check to find the issue. Poor communication with the management . No one on site to help .
Manager response:
Hi, Michele! Thank you for letting us know about your visit. We did discover the HVAC vent to the room was closed; it is reopened. We were happy to bring you the remote and wish you had let us know about any cleanliness issues when we came by. Hopefully the compensation provided helps convey our apologies for the oversights.
Maria J. Jun 2021
Was a very nice place. Everything was comfortable and all had a great time. We had ages 15 through 81, and all had fun.
Thank you. We will definitely try to come back!
Marcia B. Jun 2021
This place was Awesome. Right on the beach. Great view, Close to everything. Will come here again. Great for family with kids or an adult family vacation
Craig S. May 2021
It was a great stay! Plenty of room and great location. The only negative, if there is one, is parking can be a little difficult for a second vehicle. Overall, we plan to come back again!
Patricia J F. May 2021
Clean. Everything worked. Beautiful setting, quiet beach. Had so much fun!
Only thing below par: twin bed mattresses need replacing. May be sufficient for child but not for a full size adult. No dresser in twin room.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Patricia. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our home! While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the bed did not provide for a comfortable night of rest. We look forward to hosting you again!
Lori G. Apr 2021
The size of the condo was perfect for four couples. Loved the huge patio/porch/veranda especially wrapping around the west side. Loved there was no building right next door, understanding there will be some day. Kitchen appliances need work, microwave panel fell a couple times on glass top stove, fortunately no breakage, ice dispenser did not always dispense ice, oven did not heat well, no hot pads to remove items from oven. We made due with the best we had!
Manager response:
Hi, Lori! We are so glad you took the time to leave your review for us. The microwave was repaired during your stay, and we tested the oven to find it takes about 18 minutes to preheat. Hot pads have been located in the kitchen. Thank you!
evelyn b. Dec 2020
Family fun getaway
Kevin S. Aug 2020
Right on the beach.
shaina r. Aug 2020
Plenty of room for 9 people!! No complaints at all!! Location on beach was great!!