USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Waterscape - Fort Walton Beach Listing #36829

Waterscape A210 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

2nd Floor Cute, Coastal Condo At Waterscape! Lazy River

Waterscape A210 is a gorgeous, tastefully-decorated condo in Fort Walton Beach. This 2-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom unit features welcoming décor with elegant furnishings throughout. Waterscape A210 accommodates up to eight guests comfortably, with a king-size bed in the main bedroom, a queen-size bed in the guest bedroom, a queen sofa sleeper in the living room, and two bunk beds off the kitchen. Waterscape A210 is very warm and inviting from the moment you walk into the condo. When you enter, you will find an open floor plan, with the kitchen, dining area, and living room connected. The fully-equipped kitchen is furnished with stainless-steel appliances and offers a wrap-around layout with plenty of storage space and all utensils needed to create your own meals. Adjacent to the kitchen is the dining area, with a table that seats six guests. The living area features two sofas (one being a pull-out) and a flat-screen TV and DVD player combo, perfect for movie nights after a long day at the beach. Walk out the sliding glass doors onto a spacious balcony and enjoy the view of the beautifully manicured pool area and a partial view of the Gulf of Mexico. The balcony has a table and chairs so you can enjoy your morning coffee or a sangria at sunrise or sunset. Next to the living room, you will find the Master bedroom with a King-size bed, a flat-screen TV, and an attached bathroom with deep tub, a separate walk-in shower, and a large double vanity, perfect for getting ready for a night out on the town.

Things to know:
Beach service included March - October
DVD rentals included

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining








Beach access






DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access




17 reviews

kim c. May 2022
This condo was perfect. I woke up and can see the ocean from my bed. It may have been a little noisy because it was close to the pool but I love to hear the kids laugh and have a great time to me. That's what vacations all about. This is a wonderful condo. Great access to the pool area and not a far walk to the beach. I love this vacation and would vacate in this condo again
Tina C. Apr 2022
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice, pools were great and had a wonderful view of the ocean!
Patty M. Oct 2021
Location of room to pool is great! Only complaint was the people in A310 were very disruptive. We complained but the people continued to make a lot of noise especially in very early morning. We enjoyed our vacation !
Barbara C. Sep 2021
The pools were great. Can’t wait to return and bring the grandkids. We had complimentary chairs and umbrella for the beach which was great as well. The condo had everything that we needed.
Charles B. Jul 2021
This is our third time staying at waterscape Ft. Walton. We have always had great experiences here. But this stay was a huge disappointment. The front desk called us on the way and told us they had to steam the carpets. Which was not an issue for us at all. But when we arrived the carpet was soaking wet. I gave it two days before going to the front desk because there was an odor in the room at this point. The carpet was so wet the entire stay that we could not walk in the bedrooms with socks on. Every time we left the room for a long period of time there was a bad odor upon coming back, like a mildew smell. All of the locks on the doors we broken. The furniture was completely outdated and the sofas were dirty and extremely uncomfortable. There were dirty socks left in the bunk beds from the guests before us which told me that the bed was possibly not changed or not cleaned properly. Also, when we opened the sofa bed the first night to put our children to bed the sofa bed had chips and crumbs all over on the cover. Our room was very dirty. Needless to say I will no longer be a guest here in the future. I was completely embarrassed due to us bringing guest with us and feeling bad because they were uncomfortable. I am not a picky person and could have lived with the outdated furniture but the soaked carpets and uncleanliness was unacceptable for the amount of money we spent to stay here.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you were unhappy. The carpets and furniture were professionally cleaned the day of your arrival; had we known how wet it was we would have provided blowers. The homeowner has purchased a new sofa, loveseat, and dining chairs, but everything is currently delayed. Housekeeping will be more attentive while cleaning this home. Thank you!
Melody H. Jul 2021
Would not stay at this condo again.
Very small TV's in bedroom.
Dishwasher does not clean dishes.
Mattress uncomfortable - slopes down in the middle.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Melody. We are disappointed to read you were not happier with your experience. Maintenance is taking care of the dishwasher and inspecting the beds for any structural issues. Please do not hesitate to reach out so we can assist you with having a better vacation.
William L. Jun 2021
Loved unit A210
We always enjoy the pools and easy beach access.
April E. Jun 2021
It's exactly what we wanted for a family of 6.. it was roomy had all the items we needed to cook and enjoy and home. The pools were amazing and being so close to the beach my kids 9,7,4 and 3 adults were all satisfied and can enjoy everything
Courtney D. Jun 2021
Great location
Saundra B. May 2021
Very spacious.
Kimberly Hackler J. May 2021
Awesome view of ocean and pool areas. Grand children absolutely loved this resort. Condo was clean, well equipped. 4 stars vs 5 because of furnishings. I am an interior designer so I really focus on quality of furniture. The microfiber sofa and loveseat were very poorly constructed and not comfortable. However, if upgraded, we will still stay here again. Loved the resort!!!
Manager response:
Kimberly, we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us! Guest's feedback regarding their particular preferences is always considered and passed along to our local manager to review, in order to make necessary upgrades for future guests' pleasures and comforts. We hope you'll give us another chance to host your next stay. Thank you!
Krystal A. Apr 2021
We had an amazing experience and we will definitely be booking here again for our next trip.
Frank A. Mar 2021
Clean, convenient location, just perfect
Sara K. Sep 2020
Over all our stay was pleasant. We did have to go 4 days without hot water. Luckily our parents were staying in a condo there so we were able to shower in their room. But for the price we paid for the week it was A bit frustrating. They came and replaced the hot water tank finally on Wednesday. But other then that we had a wonderful time.
Manager response:
Hello Sara, We apologize for the issues with the water heater as this is not our standard of high guest satisfaction that we hold ourselves too. We hope we have the chance to impress you in the future.
Kiesha R. Jul 2020
Love the location
Jaunella S. Jun 2020
This unit was clean and a perfect View of the pool. Will definitely be back!