USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Waterscape - Fort Walton Beach Listing #36856

Waterscape A324 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

2nd Floor Condo At Waterscape! 490 Feet Of Private Beach!

This beautiful unit has a wonderful view of Waterscape's tropical garden and oasis and a partial view of the Gulf of Mexico. The master bedroom and living room open up to a spacious balcony with outdoor seating. The condominium's kitchen is well appointed with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and beautifully tiled floors. All dishes, cooking utensils, and bake ware are provided to complete and serve meals. There is a large square table with glass in the dining area with seating for five. This lovely unit offers a twin bunk area, full bath with a stand-up shower, and a washer and dryer off of the kitchen. The open living room houses a queen sofa sleeper, flat screen TV, and DVD player. The master bedroom features a king bed, private bath with stand up shower and garden tub, flat screen TV, DVD player, and walk-in closet. This condo is decorated with tropical blues and greens and reflects beach comfort and charm.

Things to know:
Beach service included March - October
DVD rentals included

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Oceanfront

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

16 reviews

Joseph R. Apr 2022
Convenient to everything Waterscape had to offer!
Patrick S. Apr 2022
The condo was clean and the kitchen was well stocked with cooking and serving type stuff. The location is good with a view of the kiddie pool area, it is on the quiet side in the mornings and evenings. Overall we had no complaints about the condo or resort amenities.

Our only issue was with the beach chair layout. The chairs that come with the condo are setup so that the majority of them do not face the ocean. People who brought their own chairs and umbrellas get the prime views and everyone else ends up getting hit by balls from the kids, and adults, with poor aim. Next time we will lug our own beach chairs back and forth.
Jake M. Jan 2022
Great location. Clean room! Lacking storage for toiletries and space near bunks but overall a great place to stay. The patio furniture could have been cleaned before we came.

We would come again!
Anthony J. Jul 2021
I enjoyed the fitness center, the pool area, and the walking distance to the beach.
Jill C. Jul 2021
Only complaint was the dryer took forever to dry items and the washer was loud. Wish the resort in itself had a little better signage around the place.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about the washer and dryer with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager. We look forward to hosting you again!
Sandy V. Jun 2021
The kids had a great time in the pools. The room was comfortable.
Chris D. May 2021
Great location for enjoying the beach and pools. We didn't use the pools much as we didn't have kids with us but the families were loving it. If you enjoy sitting on the deck and watching kids - this place is perfect. Deck overlooks the baby pool and it was fun just watching all the action. Spend a couple fo morning sitting on the beach and relaxing. Just what I needed.
Cassi S. May 2021
This is a wonderful unit and we really enjoyed our stay!
Jessica B. Oct 2020
Nice condo and very clean. Great view of the poolside area and beach just a minute walk. Thank you for making our first 2020 family vacation memorable despite our current environment.
David D. Oct 2020
The condo was convenient to close by restaurants and grocery stores. Of course, the three pools and being on the beach was great. Hurricane Delta maybe scared some folks away, but it was far to the west and we had a great time. The only negative is the unit is due for a renovation. Normal wear and tear are taking their toll.
Janet S. Sep 2020
We enjoyed the complex and the beach. The room was clean and very comfortable.
Gina W. Sep 2020
Needs more dusting done in the a/c closet. It smells really bad like mold!! Other then that not bad.
Manager response:
Hi, Gina! Thank you for letting us know about the dust and smell so we can make sure housekeeping addresses it. We hope to see you again!