Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Warm, Welcoming Condo On Okaloosa Island! 490 Feet Of Private Beach!
This beautiful unit has a view of Waterscape's tropical garden and oasis and a partial view of the Gulf of Mexico. The master bedroom and living room open up to a spacious balcony with outdoor seating. The condominium's kitchen is well appointed with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and beautifully tiled floors. All dishes, cooking utensils, and bake ware are provided to complete and serve meals. The dining area has seating to accommodate six people. This unit offers a twin bunk area, full bath with a stand-up shower, and a washer and dryer off of the kitchen. The open living room houses a queen sofa sleeper, flat screen TV, and DVD player. The master bedroom is stylishly decorated and features a king bed, private bath, flat screen TV, DVD player, and walk-in closet.
Things to know: Beach service included March - October DVD rentals included
Parking Notes: GARAGE PARKING ONLY. Parking garage offers open parking, no assigned spaces. 2 parking passes allowed per unit. DO NOT PARK in parking lot located in front of Waterscape or you will be towed. HOA WILL NOT ALLOW ANY BOATS, TRAILERS, OR JET SKIS ON PROPERTY AT ALL. VIOLATORS WILL BE TOWED.
GARAGE HEIGHT INFORMATION: North Entrance - 9'2" & South Entrance- 7'2" All vehicles between 7'2" - 9'2" will have limited parking available on the 1st floor by north entrance of parking garage. All other vehicles will need to be 7'2' or under to park on first floor and upper levels of parking garage.
Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Hot tub : Shared
Pool : Shared
Parking & access
Ivan O.Jul 2021
Everything was very pleasant and relaxing. Loved the pool area and the easy beach access.
Catlin R.Jun 2021
When we arrived it was very obvious that our condo had not been cleaned. The only thing that had been done was the beds were made. The floor was covered in sand, the kitchen cpu tees had sand on them & dried food, the sinks & tubs had dirt & hair in them, the balcony had food on it, & the night stands had tags from clothes & dried food on them. The pillow cases even had hair on them! I had to clean the entire condo before letting my family in. One lady did come up from the front desk to help me sweep. We’re still waiting to hear back from the guest manager on what will be done due to this.
We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned, which we strive to provide our guests. We apologize for the oversight regarding the cleanliness. We have passed along your feedback to the local housekeeping staff and manager so they are aware of your comments, and can work to correct this for future guests.
We appreciate you allowing us to refund your cleaning fee due to our oversight. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Arlie O.Jun 2021
Nice and clean condo. Great view. Pool and beach area were very nice and we felt our kids were safe.
Kari B.Jun 2021
We had a great time at the beach, but felt that the property was not as presented on Website. First, it states that it is for 4-6 guests and had we had 6, we would be CRAMPED! There is NO STORAGE for your things! The tub would not drain…I had to use plunger each time it was used. The couch looked dirty so we used blankets we had brought to cover during our stay. The couch also was broken down and uncomfortable for sleep and sitting. The bunk bed mattresses are also worn and you could feel springs. Last, the resort provided us with a card to rent dvds during our stay. We did that and then the dvd remote was no where to be found and it wouldn’t work manually either. For the price, we expected so much more. We have stayed at many locations and never been disappointed, but this place is tiny and it was dirty (even during COVID when they assured you that extra measures were taken).
Hello Kari, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.
Diana M.Mar 2021
We were very pleased with our stay at this Condo !! 1-Very Clean 2-Bed Very comfortable 3-Great View 4-Had everything we needed !! Definitely will come back !! Only one thing maybe get a better couch that would Brighten the place up !!
Christi S.Oct 2020
I loved the outdoor spaces. The pools and the beach were fantastic.
The condo was not clean and showing a lot of aging. Lots of paint chips and major scratches on the wall. The toilet was not working properly. The outdoor furniture was not the in the best of conditions. I had high expectations for visiting, but they were not met, sadly. With better cleaning, and some updating this could be so much better.
Christi, we are glad you enjoyed the amenities but we are sorry to hear if the condition of the unit did not meet your expectations. We will follow-up with our local staff to ensure future cleans are completed to our standards, and to inspect the toilet for any issues. In addition, we'll assess the condition of the outdoor furniture for any repair or replacement needed. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Charles R.Oct 2020
Easy access to the ocean and pool. Nice location in Fort Walton! Walking distance to pier & restaurants. Enjoyed morning coffee out on the balcony and plenty of space for the family.
SAMANTHA A.Aug 2020
We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Awesome
Kevin and Sylinda G.Jul 2020
The furnishings are old. The walls are marked up and dirty. This unit needs repairs.
Thank you for coming to us with your concerns, Kevin. We regret to hear that this was your experience while staying with us, and we apologize if the cleanliness of this home left more to be desired. Our guests' comfort and safety while staying with us is our priority, and this is by no means our typical standard. We understand how these clear and apparent cleanliness oversights were cause for discomfort and we have since taken thorough measures in ensuring our housekeeping teams are adhering to our premium clean protocol. We will work with our house manager to address the furnishings, walls and complete any necessary repairs. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with a truly exceptional vacation experience in the future.
Michelle C.Jul 2020
Although we enjoyed our family vacation at Waterscape I was not impressed with our room A518. This condo was not up to par with others that were booked at this same location. The coffee pot was not clean, the king bed was very uncomfortable, toys left under bed from previous visitors and couch was hard to sit on, uncomfortable, well used, ripped and smelled of animal urine. I was not impressed. This condo needs to be updated! The pool was great as well as the staff. I suggest making large pizza not just personal ones at the pool snack shack available all day.
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to read your rental was not properly prepared for your arrival. We do wish you had called so we could have addressed any oversights right away. The property manager will do a walk-through of the home to ensure everything is in clean and good condition for our guests. Thank you!
Amy W.Jun 2020
View was beautiful! Room had a weird smell some parts of unit were not cleaned very good. Fridge and stove dirty. Coffee table had food on it. A little disappointed since we we told because of covid you were really spending a lot more time making sure the unit was sanitized .
Hi, Amy! We are so glad you enjoyed the beautiful view and sincerely apologize the home was not as clean as it should have been. The property manager is discussing the cleanliness issue with the housekeeping manager. Please do not hesitate to reach out for any parts of your reservation that do not meet our standards. Thank you for staying with us!