USA Gulf Coast Florida Perdido Key Listing #36905

Windemere 1305 - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
26 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Picture-perfect 13th-floor condo with panoramic Gulf views & waterfront pool

This beautiful Gulf-front vacation rental includes large patio doors in the living room, and main bedroom leading to a private patio that provides a spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico. Other features of this warm and inviting vacation rental include a full-size refrigerator, cooktop stove and oven, microwave, and dishwasher, along with all the dishes, pots and utensils needed to prepare and serve meals. The main bath includes a walk-in shower and twin sinks. Each bedroom and the living area have TVs and DVD players.


You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Parking & access




26 reviews

Janis B. Sep 2022
We loved the location of the condominium. It is situated on a very quiet stretch of the beach. The parking lot, access to your unit, access to the beach and the wonderful swimming pool is great.
Ryan P. Aug 2022
Nice clean updated condo with great views.
Highly recommend to visit.
Sandy Y. Aug 2022
Everything was as advertised. Clean and comfortable. Loved having a dedicated parking spot.
Robert W S. Jun 2022
Clean, easy check in and out, and everything we had hoped for was in the condo, including beach front view.
david s. Jun 2022
Right on the beach. Not too many people on the beach but not secluded either. Great view of the water.
Sheryl W. Jun 2022
From making the arrangements to stepping into the beautiful condo. Everything was perfect!!!
Kirby O. Jun 2022
The unit was very clean and had a fabulous view.
Allison W. May 2022
The condo was very clean and comfortable for our weekend getaway. Love the location and the parking.
Carol S. Dec 2021
Very clean 🧼 and comfortable…felt like home but with a miraculous view 🏖 The beach is fantastic, easy access, and the pool is extremely clean.
Daniel C. Oct 2021
Great trip! Condo was nice and clean. Beach was beautiful.
Timothy S. Sep 2021
The condominium complex is nice. Close to the ocean once you walk out. Pool was nice and clean.

The condo itself needs some attention. There are places that are pealing on the ceiling, the furniture (especially the couch) is dirty and in need of attention and there was sand between the cushions that obviously had not been cleaned out from prior tenant, and the bathrooms had some areas of concern. Also, the parking spot for this unit is in the only “designated” smoking area for the condominium and it was unpleasant having to walk to your vehicle and always smell cigarette smoke.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Timothy. We are confused about your parking experience since the smoking section is in the corner of the garage by the AC units; we apologize for any confusion there. Housekeeping has been addressed. We hope to see you again!
Rocky B. May 2021
The view
Vincenzo A. Apr 2021
Cleanliness of the room and the view
Pierre A Del R. Apr 2021
Since we arrived the fire alarms were constantly going off.
The password they gave us for the internet was wrong, my children couldn't take their classes online, I couldn't work.
A man knocked on the door and my wife couldn't open it because she was in pajamas and the man came in. He said they were going to fix the washing machine, why do they do that when it's rented? They never told us about this.
The pool jacuzzi is not working.
They put dish soap and they don't put a sponge, how do you wash the dishes?
The manager offered to come by and help us ... she never showed up.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you were unhappy with your Vacasa experience. The WiFi password has been corrected, and the HOA has repaired the jacuzzi. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced and do hope to have a chance to impress you in the future.
John F. Mar 2021
Condo was nice, could use better dishes and blankets.
John F. Feb 2021
We love the view. The unit has a few issues. We had to buy silverware and a blanket for the spare bedroom. Otherwise it is a very nice unit.
Beth N. Jul 2020
Very nice condo and the pictures were not misleading! The view was Beautiful! The condo was roomy and very nice. I would recommend they have some plastic cups vs all glass cups. Overall, I very impressed and will book again!
Renee K. Jun 2020
This was a very enjoyable place to stay. The condo was very nice and directly on the beach. This is always the main thing I look for when going to the beach. Also they provide beach chairs and umbrella. It was so nice to not have to carry all of these items back and forth. Two thumbs up.