USA Oregon Central Oregon Sunriver Listing #36968

Fawn Den - Sunriver, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious house w/ shared hot tub & pool, SHARC access, and private gas grill!

This spacious modern house is the perfect choice for your family's next Sunriver getaway. It has a great location near the shared SHARC amenities and is set in a gorgeous wooded area. Inside, guests will find everything you need to feel right at home, like a well-equipped kitchen, gas fireplace, and plenty of living space. Outside is a lovely patio with a private gas grill for BBQs. Of course, guests will have access to many shared amenities like tennis courts, basketball courts, a pool, and a hot tub.

What's nearby:
Guests staying at this home are less than a mile from the SHARC aquatic center, one mile from the Village at Sunriver, and one mile from the Oregon Observatory. Just a few steps from the front door, guests can enjoy access to 40 miles of walking and cycling paths that cross the town of Sunriver. Mt. Bachelor, with its year-round activities including skiing and disc golf, is only 21 miles northwest of the resort.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

Parking Notes: Parking is available in the home's driveway and garage.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Other tax number: 77

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Bend Broadband

TV

Cable : Bend Broadband

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Playground

SHARC

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Beach towels

9 reviews

Linda L. Sep 2021
A lovely, relaxing 3 night getaway with childhood friends. Home roomy, well equipped and conveniently located within Sunriver. Kitchen and bathrooms beautifully updated. Comfortable beds.
Hope to return to this home many times.
Albert L. Jul 2021
The house was modern and very comfortable. They thought of everything.
Michelle C. Jul 2021
This home is gorgeous! Had everything we could possibly need, and more. We loved it and hope to be back next summer! Cheers to the owners, they have included details that make this home special!
Martin H. Jun 2021
Clean, well-stocked, close to Village, nicely furnished, would stay there again.
Susan I. Sep 2020
Updated, well-appointed home—was very comfortable and had everything we needed!
Ashley S. Sep 2020
We LOVED our stay at Fawn Den. It was the perfect escape (especially during this covid period). Lots of space and even an office (with a massage chair) for remote work. The kitchen is nice and remodeled, the beds have memory foam mattresses and the showers are heavenly. We enjoyed the back patio and grill every night.

Everything was clean and incredibly well-kept. Perfect location in Sunriver too. Just removed enough from the village, but still easy biking distance for groceries.

We would return in a heart beat and hope to do so.

Note: This house does have central AC even though the listing does not mention it.
John C. Sep 2020
We loved the house, but we were disappointed with the level of bed covers cleanness. We had to ask to get all the Linens to be washed otherwise all was great. We lost our company because people are very concerned about Covid-19. Vacasa service was very good and very responsive. I would rent it again if available but have to check on bed coverings just like any other house I rent. Experience overall was good.
Manager response:
Hi John, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize if the cleanliness of the bedding left something to be desired, and we will follow-up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We appreciate that you called so we could remedy the issue. We hope we will be able to host you again in the future!
Jen S. Aug 2020
We love Sunriver and this house was in a great location, and very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well-equipped and there were even extra bikes and floating tubes in the garage. We had a couple of problems with the dishwasher and screen door and Vacasa was super responsive and took care of them right away. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely come back!
Amanda S. May 2020
Our family had a great time at Fawn Den. It was very close to Sharc and The Village. The house had everything we needed and more. Heated bathroom floors was just icing on the cake. It slept 6 adults and 2 babies (age 1.5) comfortably. We will definitely be back!