USA Colorado Steamboat Springs EagleRidge Lodge & Townhomes - Steamboat Springs, CO Listing #37638

EagleRidge Townhomes 1534 - Steamboat Springs, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 (10 adults) 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 6 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms  plus loft 4.5 bathrooms Sleeps 10 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Large Townhome with Shared Pool & Hot Tubs, Private Hot Tub - Walk to Gondola!

EagleRidge Townhomes 1534 is a spacious townhouse that will place you within easy walking distance of the base of Steamboat Ski Resort. The house features a large, fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, as well as a breakfast bar with seating for four people. The dining area can accommodate six people comfortably, while the living area offers vaulted ceilings, hardwood floors, comfortable furnishings, a comfortable gas fireplace, large windows, a flatscreen TV, a soundbar, a ceiling fan for those warmer months, and access to a private deck. For your entertainment, the townhome is equipped with six TVs, two DVD players, and complimentary WiFi. Additional amenities include a private washer and dryer, a two-car garage, and access to the heated shared swimming pool, hot tubs, firepit, fitness center, steam room, massage services, and winter ski shuttle at EagleRidge.

Upstairs, the main bedroom features a TV, an en suite bathroom with a double vanity, a soaking tub, and a walk-in shower. The second bedroom has a TV and an en suite bathroom with a shower/tub combo. Downstairs, the third bedroom features a TV and an en suite bathroom. The fourth and fifth bedrooms each have a TV and share an additional en suite bathroom with a shower/tub combo. There is also a futon in the open loft area and a half-bathroom on the main living level.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 1 mile. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 2 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Old Town Hot Springs2.7 Miles
Little Toots Park3.5 Miles
Fish Creek Falls6.0 Miles
Medicine Bow-Routt National Forests14.4 Miles
Stagecoach State Park15.1 Miles
Steamboat Ski Resort0.5 Miles
Yampa River Botanic Park2.2 Miles

Things to Know
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Concierge service available
Two-car garage with a two-car driveway
A futon provides an extra sleeping space
No AC, but there are ceiling fans in the bedrooms
*The private hot tub is a therapeutic saltwater hot tub
During ski season, our shuttle services will take you to skiing, shopping, dining, nightlife, and other area activities
*Please note that the pool and hot tub facilities will be closed from mid-April to Memorial Day, and from October to the week of Thanksgiving

Parking Notes: There is a two-car garage with a two-car driveway. Please park in the driveway and/or garage of your townhouse. Overflow parking is available in designated areas around the townhomes and in the EagleRidge Lodge parking lot. Please see the front desk for a parking pass for overflow parking. Per the rules and regulations of the HOA, there is no trailer parking on the property.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Xfinity

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

12 reviews

Kim S. Jan 2022
Great location and Vacasa is a great management company that was very helpful. The location is about 0.5 miles to the ski resort. There is a convenient door-to-door shuttle service!

The Unit was clean and they provided clean linens and towels.

The unit is listed as “Sleeps 12” but I would not recommend for a party of 8 or more. The living area didn’t comfortably seat our family of 8 and the dining table only has six seats so we couldn’t do a comfortable “sit down” dinner together.

The few things that needed improvement:
1. Pots & Pans were awful and need to be replaced. All of them.
2. Dishes- almost all the dishes & bowls had some sort of crack or chip
3. We had to buy a shovel
4. No broom or vacuum for us to use
5. No pantry space- very inconvenient for our family staying for two weeks. All cabinets were filled so we had no place to store our groceries.
6. Flimsy, old flat pillows

We would definitely recommend staying at Eagleridge Townhomes but would not recommend this unit unless they make a few upgrades and provide pantry space.
Manager response:
Hi, Kim! We appreciate you helping us improve our rental. Your review is being shared with the homeowner so they can consider any changes they'd like to make for guest comfort. Thank you!
Lynn J. Sep 2021
There was so much room to hang out with our group of 7.
Kitchen is well equipped. Beds are comfortable. The hot tub was a highlight! It was perfect for our family with our adult children.
Tira K. Mar 2021
We had the best trip! More than enough room and accommodations were wonderful!! Short ride to Gondola Square!! We loved it, thanks!!
Michael M. Jan 2021
Very nice place with great shuttle service, nice pool and hot tub. Good instructions and easy check in and out. Highly recommend for groups.
Stacey and Paul F. Jan 2021
The shuttle took us everywhere- timely! Staff was amazing. Super accommodating and friendly. House was beautiful and clean. We really enjoyed our too short visit :)
Jeff P. Jul 2020
Great place. In good shape, clean and well equipped. Very Colorado. Would give 5 stars, but there are not enough hooks for your gear.
Franklin D. Jul 2020
It was spacious and well furnished.
Anna S. Mar 2020
The staff was extremely helpful including quick response times and the included shuttle was amazing!
Pedro M. Jan 2020
The townhouse was great.full support from lodge.the house lacked place mats
Lorre T. Jul 2019
good location, house perfect size for our family
Bryan B. Feb 2019
Unit was clean and as advertised. Beds were comfortable. Unit had some nice extras, like humidifiers.
Karen H. Sep 2018
From booking, to check-in, to quality of home - this place exceeded our needs and expectations!