USA Idaho Harrison Arrow Point - Coeur d'Alene Listing #38866

Astounding Arrow Point (F-101) - Harrison, ID

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lakefront Condo w/ Stunning Views, Balcony, & Fireplace!

Indulge in a quiet getaway to Harrison and make this stunning, corner-condo your home away from home. Boasting extensive views of the water from nearly every room, this home is just the place to get away from it all. When everyone returns from long days on the lake or hiking along the various trails nearby, hop into the fully equipped kitchen and whip up a favorite recipe with ease on the modern appliances. Watch the sky change colors from the balcony with a glass of wine and recuperate in the living room as the fire creates a cozy atmosphere to match your mood. End each perfect day with a good book and a cup of tea or play a favorite movie on the flatscreen TV until everyone dozes off.

WHAT'S NEARBY

This condo sits on Arrow Point, a perfect location to soak up the lake views and various activities nearby. In warmer times of the year, head out to the complex pool area to lounge in the sun or simply take a dip in the fresh lake water! Take advantage of the stunning scenery of Harrison and spend the day hiking and biking along the various trails. If you want to venture out and explore the surrounding towns, Coeur d'Alene is a quick half-hour drive from your front door offering ample shops, restaurants, and fun activities for the whole family to enjoy.

THINGS TO KNOW

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Lake view

Lakefront

Water view

Waterfront

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions

Dock

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

14 reviews

Doug S. May 2022
The condo itself is nice. Great view of the water from bedroom and balcony. Private and fairly quiet location after working hours, for our early May visit. Kitchen well stocked with utensils. We were notified on day of arrival that washer drain didn't work, and were offered a slight discount since we couldn't use washer. Our problem was that upon arrival the bath towels had hair on them and bedding was stained (due to non-draining washer?) One pillow case was fine until flipped over to reveal stain, which I rubbed out with water. Also, it was obvious the floors weren't cleaned as dust bunnies and crumbs were apparent. We swept floor, changed pillow case and swapped towels. We just turned the bedding stains to be at our feet, but this is not acceptable. That's not how we had envisioned our arrival to be after a long drive to get there. The cleaning crew failed on this one. Vacasa did send over clean towels the next day, but a potential 5 star experience was lost. Vacasa apologized by text after I responded to cleanliness survey, but nothing more. We did enjoy the rest of our stay there after this poor first impression. Not sure if I'd stay again due to cleanliness, or if this was just a one off. This is my honest review.
Manager response:
Doug, thank you for your review of your stay Astounding Arrow Point (F-101). We are very glad you enjoyed your stay despite the missed clean you arrived to. We apologize the cleaners missed the home. We hope you will choose to book with Vacasa again and allow us the opportunity to WOW you. Thank you!
Justina S. Apr 2022
We came to town to vacation & visit family in Hayden. This location was perfect. Close enough to see the fam. And far enough to still feel the peace of a vacation. The view is stunning. The place was spotless. Everything was perfect. If given the opportunity we still definitely stay here again.
David H. Oct 2021
The lake views were great. Well appointed condo and very clean. A little hard to find the unit due to the address but Brent, local Vacasa contact, was very helpful.
Kim D. Oct 2021
The condo was so peaceful and clean. It was so nice to get back to a beautiful, relaxing spot after our days hiking. We never found the drive to/from Coeur d'Alene too taxing and it was a gorgeous ride!
Teresa J. Oct 2021
Great location and views
Christine G. Oct 2021
The view is spectacular. Even from the Master Bedroom, you can enjoy the lake view. Comfortable King Bed in Master. Everything included in the Kitchen to make your stay as good as being home.
Melissa M. Aug 2021
I can’t say enough good things about our stay. This condo has the best view!!! It was clean and so comfortable. Close enough to Coeur D’Alene for convenience but far enough away for peaceful lake relaxing!!! Would stay here every weekend!!!! 10/10!
Glenda M. Jul 2021
Even though this vacation spot was in a condo- it felt alone on the lake Bery nature filled. We loved it.
Christine T. May 2021
Location and the view. Lay out of the condo made things private.
Molly D. Mar 2021
We loved this place! Corner condo with awesome views! The condo was set up perfectly with everything we needed. We have stayed at several condos here and this was by far the best! Very smooth check-in and check-out process as well.
Acel J. Feb 2021
We booked this place to get away for a week and relax. I’m generally a picky person when it comes to to cleanliness and decor, this condo exceeded my already high standards.
Additionally, the view was spectacular! The lake is right outside the huge windows of the living room and the master bedroom. It’s a corner unit, so the view is unencumbered. We went in February and got plenty of fresh snow and got to watch the snow fall, which for us was a treat.
The place is isolated, which is what we wanted, but there literally are no stores or gas stations for miles. The nearest store is 30 minutes away.
We hated to return back to the real world of face masks and COVID worries. It was a wonderful experience.
Lynn M. Oct 2020
Great views, comfortable bed, and everything I needed in the kitchen to cook my own food. It was a nice escape from everything VIRUS, for a few days.
Stacy L. Oct 2020
Very good views of the lake from the condo. It was also a nice quiet time of year. Pool was closed due to Covid, also too late in the year for swimming anyway. Very comfortable. It is quite a ways into town but ok if you’re prepared.
Peg Z. May 2020
This Arrow Point condo is perfect for a weekend getaway. The views are stunning. You can swim, hike, & fish without leaving the facility. The condo is clean, well-organized, and the kitchen is fully equipped for meal preparation. It is 30 minutes from Coeur d’Alene and Harrison, so take any groceries needed. We had a wonderful time!