USA Florida Sunrise Beach Resort - PCB Panama City Beach Listing #39043

Sunrise Beach 1407 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
33 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront Condo w/ Shared Pool, Hot Tub, Splash Pad, & Gym - Great Location!

Soak up the sun and lounge on the sugar-white sands of the Gulf of Mexico when you make this stunning condo your home away from home! Enjoy mornings on the private balcony as you sip a cup of coffee and plan a day of coastal activities. After whipping up a tasty breakfast in the fully equipped kitchen, rub in some sunscreen and head out to the shared pool with a good book. The beach is just steps away, so there will be no delay in getting those sandy toes. After a full day, kick your feet up and relax in the living area while watching a favorite show on the flatscreen TV. With free WiFi, everyone can share favorite photos on social media or research more fun activities in the area!

What's nearby:
Perched in the heart of Panama City Beach, this condo is in an ideal location to experience the best that this area has to offer. Though the beach is mere steps away, venturing out a bit will provide ample fun for everyone. For a bit of amusement for the kids, make your way to Gulf World or Hidden Lagoon Super Race Track and Golf mere minutes from your front door! If you need to update your wardrobe while away or simply want to window shop, Pier Park is a little over a mile away as well.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Shared pool/hot tub
Central AC
Elevator in building
Snowbird-friendly. Contact Vacasa for details
A car is necessary to reach this condo
The living room sofabed provides an extra sleeping space
Reservations for March through October include beach service
There is a limit of two parking spaces per condo. There will be a cost of $20 per vehicle.

Please note that there will be a cost of $20 per vehicle. Link to be sent via email for vehicle registration prior to arrival. (If not registered, the office will reach out to guests 1-2 days prior to arrival and on arrival date with check-in instructions and with registration assistance if needed.) This property does not have physical parking passes so once a guest is registered, there is nothing more to do for parking. Please keep in mind the parking garage max vehicle height is 6' 8" (and 6'4" on parking level 4) and there is no guaranteed onsite parking for oversized vehicles. No scooters, rentable mini vehicles, boats, or trailers allowed on the property. All guests who are not registered through this system are subject to being towed at their own expense.

Other tax number: 33448

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

33 reviews

stephanie g. May 2022
This condo was fabulous! It was a great location, the check-in was easy, there were zero problems and the view was amazing. The condo was so clean. Honestly couldn’t have been any happier!
John M. Apr 2022
Best hotel for the price, clean and management was on top of everything. Would definitely recommend for family stays. If I come back to Panama this is definitely the hotel I will book
James L. Apr 2022
The best part of this condo is the view, but the second best part was the bed! Most constable bed and bedding we’ve had on a vacation. We don’t spend much time in the condo, but everything we needed was there. There isn’ta ton of cookware, but we weren’t cooking. There is a toaster and coffee pot, which was good for us. Walking distance from senior frogs, sharky’s, and runaway island. Great bbq with fantastic bartender right across the street. Perfect location!
tonya A. Mar 2022
When I tell you this room is beautiful, it is very beautiful. What you see in the pictures is what you will see when you book this room. I will definitely book this room again, we felled in love with it.

Pros: staff, ocean view, kitchen, bathrooms, master bed, washer/dryer, cable, beach chairs, couch and balcony. It's alot of eating places within walking distance. (Shuckums and Diego's Burritos❤️)
All that was A1 (very good)

Cons: The ice machine for the fridge did not work. (But you can kill all that by getting on the elevator going downstairs to p2 and get you some ice for $1-2)

Advice: it's a Walmart and Dollar tree 0.7 miles from the room. Get you some 13 gallon trash bags, laundry detergent , and handsoap. 1 trash bag and 2 laundry and dishwasher detergents is provided.
Manager response:
Thanks for your feedback, Tonya. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know, local staff are always available to assist if there are amenities in the home that fall short. We hope to host you again soon!
Paige K. Feb 2022
This was one of the cleanest places we've visited. The views were AMAZING.
Natasha m. Nov 2021
Room 1407 was nice and clean when we arrived. We enjoyed our stay and will likely stay here again next year.
LeAnne S. Oct 2021
You need to update your departure instructions. The instructions I received were for the wrong facility. I had to call Vacasa to get correct instructions for departure and returning bracelets.
Ronnie M. Sep 2021
Beautiful condo and was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
Tracy P. Sep 2021
It's our 2nd year staying in 1407 and its super clean we love the condo we will definitely be back. Thank y'all so much. 2021
The Gardner Trust . Aug 2021
Great Location on the beach
Courtney R. Jul 2021
We heard some stories from other families staying in the complex regarding their condos. However, we were more than pleased. This condo was clean, well stocked and very comfortable. The only issue we had was the elevators for the complex. There were several times we took the stairs in order to avoid 1 hour waits for the elevators.
Janey V. Jun 2021
Loved everything but the WiFi and TVs. We couldn’t get the WiFi to work the majority of the time leaving us with no tv at night.
Mindy H. May 2021
clean. nice pool. beach chairs included.
Judy S. May 2021
Beautiful, well maintained unit.
Stephanie C. Apr 2021
This was absolute the best condo. Great location. Loved our view and the fact our room had a sliding glass door to the balcony. Amazing way to fall asleep at night by listening to the waves. Very cute decor. Will most definitely stay here again.
Rachel H. Apr 2021
Nice unit and clean. Easy check in process and friendly staff. Would recommend
Tonia H. Apr 2021
My family has been coming to Panama City Beach for 4 years, the last 2 years we have stayed at Sunrise. It is the best condo we have found for a great price. I hope to stay again in August.
Jeremy H. Mar 2021
The place was very nice with great views of the beach. The kids splash pad area came on at weird times, but other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Larry S. Feb 2021
What a great family getaway. The condo was clean, updated and pretty well stocked. The beach was great. The water of course was too cold to be in but the sand for play time and walking the beach was great. We went to several walking to on the beach restaurants with good food. Close by really fun shopping Down at the pier area. We went to a couple really nice close also nature preserves, rec areas and even an incredible mini golf. We had family in the same complex at additional condos so it was fantastic for all. Would and will be going back. All was great. Oh also flew in to Panama City Airport low, key, low stress and like 20 minutes away. Oh again great seafood out and in.
M. S. Jan 2021
The condo is the perfect size for a family of 4. Beautiful view of the water. The place was immaculate, decor is adorable, and we spent tons of time in the hot tubs and heated pool. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Holly V. Dec 2020
This condo is absolutely PERFECT for a family getaway! It is exceptionally clean and spacious and the appliance upgrades are wonderful! My family of five was very comfortable here. The view from the oceanfront balcony was amazing with a gorgeous sunset every evening. You will love staying in this condo!
The Gardner Trust . Dec 2020
I could go on and on, but here's the bottom line: We loved the condo. The location and especially the view were AMAZING.
The condo was well-appointed, and we cooked all of our meals during our stay. The master bath was very spacious, and the garden tub was a great vacation perk.
DO NOT HESITATE TO STAY HERE!
Michelle C. Oct 2020
The decor was great, parking was good
penny g. Oct 2020
Loved the location. Our unit was beautiful! And Alyssa at the lobby desk was so helpful and was fantastic at her job. She went above to help solve a couple issues and made them gret! Highly recommend Sunrise Beach and especially this unit. Definitely will stay here again!
Donna P. Sep 2020
This place is very well taken care of.we will absolutely return to stay in this room,its very beautiful and beyond very clean.Thank you so much for our stay here.
Rocky L. Aug 2020
perfectly designs, spacious and very clean.
Thank you host n vacasa.
Stephanie G. Aug 2020
Great condo! It was spacious and very clean! Perfect views too. the only issue we had was elevator traffic as 2 elevators were down during our stay. Will def book again!
Isaias V. Aug 2020
everything was perfect for my family.
Andrew B. Jul 2020
It looks beautiful from the pictures but up close it's disgusting. Sheets and blankets were not cleaned. Basic needs were not met. No trash bags, no toilet paper, no paper towels, no dish soap. Food stuck on plates from the people before us. They say they are taking extra precautions of cleanliness due to Covid-19.. That's a complete lie. Elevators only work half the time. Everything smells like urine. Doors and handles covered in nastiness. Highly disappointed. Would not recommend!
Manager response:
Hello, Andrew! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize that the home was not in better condition upon your arrival and regret to hear that this was your experience while staying with us. Please know this is not our standard grade of cleanliness and presentation. We will notify our local staff to ensure the linens and amenities are up-to-par. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, as this helps us to improve the quality of experiences we provide for our future guests. We hope the offer for assistance shows our desire to rectify issues for our guests, and that the compensation provided was sufficient and well received. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with a truly exceptional vacation experience in the future.
Celestia B. Jul 2020
We loved our condo!! My boys loved the pools(ages 11 and 9) and having their own little get away in the bunk room when we came back from a long day at the beach. The smart TVs in all the rooms was a huge plus. One of the downfalls to the condo was the WiFi wasn’t that great so the streaming on the TVs wasn’t the best and we couldn’t even connect to the WiFi in the master bedroom or the balcony, it kept saying WiFi out of range move closer? There also wasn’t any dish rags/towels in the condo and who wants to use a bath rag/towel for dishes?!? Those two things are the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5. The elevators in the building weren’t that great either there were times we waited 15+ minutes for an elevator and we would have gladly taken the stairs had we not been on the 14th floor. We had a great vacation though and would stay here again in the future for sure.
Manager response:
Hi, Celestia! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad your children enjoyed the pools! The property manager is ensuring the rental is properly restocked for our guests based on your input. Thank you!
James V. Jun 2020
Nice place on the ocean with great views housekeeping could be a little better but not bad poor elevators the wait time is 20 minutes over all good place to stay
Manager response:
James, we apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. Please know that local staff is available to assist with any cleanliness issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to get the chance to host you again! Thank you.
Sasitan W. Jun 2020
The room looked exactly like listed.
Brett & Diana F. Jun 2020
We had a great long weekend at this condo! Clean and great amount of space for our family of 4. There’s also a pull out sofa in the living room! Smart TV’s in all the rooms with all the streaming services available if you have your own log in info. The decor is simple and very well done. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals. The location is great too, close to pier park shopping and dining and several other local favorites. We loved the pool area and beach access. We will definitely be back!