USA North America South Carolina Hilton Head Listing #40985

Island Club 1403 - Hilton Head, SC

15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 5 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Stunning oceanview condo w/ a shared pool, hot tub, & tennis, plus beach access

Have the vacation of a lifetime with a stay at this beautiful, family-friendly condo in the Island Club complex! With a breathtaking view of the Atlantic Ocean right from the private balcony, a large flatscreen TV in the living area -- perfect for movie nights with family and friends -- and a spacious dining room that seats six, this beautiful getaway has the perfect amount of room for everyone in your group. This condo also features a stunning, full kitchen with granite countertops and a private washer/dryer. Guests will also have access to on-site amenities including a shared pool, hot tub, sports courts, fitness room, grilling areas, and more!

You and your guests will also enjoy exclusive access to a host of incredible on-site amenities including seasonal pools, a hot tub, tennis center, picnic areas, and five convenient beach access points. And while this community is tucked away in a quiet corner of Hilton Head, it is also just minutes away from some of the most popular attractions on the island.



AttractionDistance From Home
Folly Field Beach Park0.7 Miles
Arts Center of Coastal Carolina3.4 Miles
Fish Haul Beach Park4.5 Miles
Coastal Discovery Museum4.9 Miles
Coligny Beach Park7.8 Miles
Harbour Town Golf Links9.4 Miles
Harbour Town Lighthouse9.5 Miles


You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Beach access


Internet : Hargray



Wireless router


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool


Gas grill : Shared




Boat rental available

Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Limited mobility access

15 reviews

Michael B. Oct 2022
This place was very clean and very well prepared for our stay! Definitely felt like “home away from home”. Impressed with the quietness even though it was very well occupied while we were there.
Emiy B. Aug 2022
The proximity to the beach was the best thing about this place. The master bedroom had great space and secondary bedroom was fine. The view from balcony is fair, unless you are standing at the railing and peering over to the right to see the ocean/beach.
The kitchen was adequate, 2 shelves on refrigerator door were broken eliminating that much needed space for storage. Lastly the condo smelled moldy every time you walked in. When I reported it someone did come clean the outside slats of one vent that had visible mold; however, when you shut the vent there was mold all on interior slats so the venting system really needs to be inspected and cleaned.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Emily, we are glad you enjoyed the location of our condo. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. The refrigerator is in the process of being replaced. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your feedback. We hope to have another opportunity to host you in the future.
Wayne R. Aug 2022
Proximity to beach
Amy A. Jul 2022
We had a great stay here. The condo is in the perfect location. The elevator is nearby for east access. The boardwalk to the beach is also just around the corner.
We would stay here again for sure!!!!!
Cori F. Jun 2022
Loved our stay. Everything was clean and wonderfully set up. We had a beautiful view of the ocean. We loved that everything was so child friendly.
Gary A. May 2022
Location was great; and as advertised; close to beach; clean. Would stay here again.
Thomas B. May 2022
Very nice condo. Great location. Easy access to beach. Also easy access for parking, loading and unloading from the elevator to the condo. Wouldn’t say views are stunning thanks to trees blocking the ocean, but it’s a great value for Hilton Head.
Jordan M. Apr 2022
The resort exceeded our expectations and the beach was amazing but the room we stayed in was a bit underwhelming. No big issues just some things to note. When we arrived the kitchen sink faucet was broken but we were able to still use it. We let Vacasa know and they sent someone out quickly, however, while we were at the beach the plumbing crew removed the bathroom tub faucet instead of kitchen faucet, leaving the kitchen faucet still broken and now down a bathroom. Vacasa apologized and was getting them back out to fix but at our request we asked them to hold off just because we didn't like having people coming in and out while we were trying to enjoy our vacation and we would make due with one shower. Other items of concern were all the outlets seemed to be coming out of the wall and the towel racks were falling off the walls.
The biggest concern we had was mold in the refrigerator and dust caked on the walls in the bedrooms. For the most part the other areas were clean but those areas needed addressed badly.
All in all it was a decent stay and a good surprise was the queen bed appeared to be changed to a king size bed. That was a nice surprise. The place as a whole could use an upgrade.
Highly recommend the resort this place is in. The kids loved the pools, basketball court, and playground.
Manager response:
Hi, Jordan! Plumbers have fixed the tub spout and are replacing the kitchen faucet. Housekeeping has cleaned up the fridge, and maintenance has taken care of the outlets and towel bars. We apologize for these problems and hope to host you again for a more enjoyable experience. Thank you!
Sean D. Aug 2021
Loved everything except the bed was a bit uncomfortable.. other then that the home was great the ease to get to the beach was amazing!!
Lawrence S. Jul 2021
The living room, dining room and kitchen were very nice. The bed room dressers need updated. The sliding door lock was broken and the front screen door needs some work to close.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Lawrence! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have shared your comments regarding the updates needed with the local manager who will work with the homeowner to make any necessary upgrades. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!