USA Florida Perdido Key Sandy Key - Perdido Key, FL Listing #41948

Sandy Key 3-532 - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
29 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront, 5th-floor condo with great Gulf view, pools & tennis

Located in quiet Perdido Key, Sandy Key 3-532 is a spacious, fifth-floor, Gulf-front retreat that boasts comfortable furnishings, stylish décor, updated electronics and appliances, and luxurious touches throughout. This two-bedroom condo that includes a bonus sofa bed is updated and will easily become your next go-to getaway. Features include a well-equipped kitchen and access to the balcony from both the living area and main bedroom. The large balcony is covered so it can be enjoyed rain or shine, and offers stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico below.

Sandy Key is only about five miles from Alabama, where The Flora-Bama sits right on the Alabama/Florida line. Head into Orange Beach for more entertainment and restaurant options.

Sandy Key is a gated community that boasts an abundance of recreation and amenities, including two Gulf-front pools (one is seasonally heated), lighted tennis courts, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and secure gated entry. An immaculate stretch of private beachfront is easily accessible with two beach boardwalks. Take advantage of the on-site seasonal beach service, complete with two cushioned loungers and an umbrella set up for an additional fee. The resort is adjacent to the Gulf Islands National Seashore, a federally protected stretch of undeveloped coastline with tons of recreation available, including biking, hiking, swimming, bird watching, and simply exploring the park's natural beauty.


You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access




29 reviews

Cindy B. Dec 2022
We have stayed at Sandy Key condos several times. The complex has beautiful grounds and is well maintained. There are 2 pools, a grill area, workout room, several areas to just relax. Condo was very nice. Another great vacation! We love the area and return every year.
Jacqueline A. Nov 2022
The space inside the unit was just enough although there were a few things that needs to be repaired. Kitchen has adequate supplies. Elevator at the building *always* stops on the 4th floor ((??)). Secured and gated parking lot was a nice bonus.
Judy H. Sep 2022
Vacasa was horrible to rent a condo from! Acadia gave us the wrong code to get inside the complex. We obtained the code from another person at the gate. Then later, Vacasa called me to get the code so she could pass it along. Drove 9 hours but because our key didn’t work to the condo, we had to wait 2 hours to get someone to help us. Many problems. Won’t use Vacasa again. Will go directly through Sandy Key.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Judy. We apologize if your stay with us was not so pleasant because of the door code issue that you experienced during your getaway. Please know that this is not the typical standard our guests can expect and when issues occur, we make every effort to resolve them quickly and efficiently. We have updated this internally so surely will not pose an issue to our future guests and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to host you for another truly carefree and great vacation in the future!
Traci S. Aug 2022
This condo was on a great location! The beds were so comfy and the fridge looked brand new. Extra towels and pillows were there if we needed them. The condo was clean and the grounds of the complex were immaculate. You can rent chairs, umbrellas, paddle boards, kayaks and surf board right off the walkway to the beach if you would like. The white sand was beautiful! We would stay here again!
Christopher H. Jul 2022
Condo was very clean, check in instructions and check out instructions were confusing at first, but still an overall good experience
Melinda H. Jun 2022
Great ocean balcony view! Easy access
Chad D. May 2022
We absolutely loved Sandy Key resort. The pools were great, and the managers made sure the rules of the condo were followed. The beach was amazing. This condo has a wonderful view and well stocked kitchen. The only negative we have is the lack of wash cloths in the condo, which a representative called and said they would deliver some and never did. Also the lack of fitted sheet for the pull out couch. Our kids slept with us instead of the couch like planned.
Manager response:
Chad, thank you for the review after your stay at Sandy Key 3-532. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed the resort and condo so much. We apologize for the over sight of the cleaners to supply the correct amount of washcloths and sheets. We are very sorry for the breakdown in communication and them not being delivered. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Thank you!
Judi G. Apr 2022
The kitchen is adequate, very clean and a wonderful coffee maker. : ) Refrigerator is roomy. Dishes, pots & pans, glasses just fine. We didn't use the stove and oven.
The master bed was high. A bit of a climb. I could have used a blanket. We came in April. Both bathrooms were clean. The master bathroom shower door is not hung right, and may fall. It is glass.
Overall, I loved the place. 2 pools and a hot tub. Close to the beach, which is dark at night. Not like further west where the beach is lit up at night. Private beach, so not crowded with people 6 inches from you and playing loud music.
Taylor S. Apr 2022
When we arrived at our condo the carpets and couch were soaking wet.. The couch cushions when we picked them up would drop water, the carpets had puddles in front of the doorways.. Our one year actually slipped and busted his head open and need glue from a nearby Doctor office. We were very dissatisfied in our arrival. The condo was beautiful and close to things to do but our trip was ruined once our son hurt himself on something the condo should have warned us about or provided fans for us to be dry.
Manager response:
Taylor, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are surprised and disappointed to read your review as none of the issues you experienced were reported to us during your stay. We wish we had been informed in order to rectify the situation quickly and fix any potential leaks in the home. We are very sorry your family experienced this and that your son was unfortunately injured. We will be sure to check the property to make sure everything is fixed and in good condition. We hope for another opportunity to host you again soon, for a much more enjoyable stay
Stephanie M. Apr 2022
I loved the closeness of the beach & pool.
The bathrooms could definitely be updated. The shower door was broken. Other than that, it was a very comfy condo.
Lindsay B. Apr 2022
Perfect beach getaway. Great location and pristine beach. The balcony was a relaxing escape to enjoy coffee and watch the dolphin swim in the morning. We loved our spring break escape at this property.
Diane L. Dec 2021
The balcony on the beach,
The spacious rooms
The beach, the jacuzzi.
Had a wonderful time.
Ellen A. Dec 2021
Location is amazing. Condo is nice. Bathrooms could use some updating. Otherwise, our stay was excellent.
Wade L. Sep 2021
Nice place and clean. A good place to stay.
Elizabeth E. Sep 2021
This place was fantastic for our evacuation from Ida. Beach is not croweded, room was clean and comfy and the balcony is large. Loved it!
larry c. Aug 2021
I thought the condo was good.
Shane o. Jul 2021
I will not use Vacasa again to book my family vacation! Email only Communication is cold. WiFi didn’t work,ice maker didn’t work,both toilets are in need of repairs/replacing/washer full of dirty upon arrival,1 pool not open,1 elevator not working.
Manager response:
We are disappointed to read you did not receive the guest experience you were hoping for. The internet was out of our control, but have ordered a new ice maker and checked the toilets. Thank you!
Elizabeth R. Jun 2021
This condo was decorated nicely and filled with all of the things you need for a great stay…plenty of kitchen utensils, cups, ect and towels. The check in and out process was very easy. We were able to be in our until earlier than many who booked direct through the resort! The condo was very clean. One pool was actually open. The complex is smaller, but has two pools and a hot tub. Hurricane Sally was reported to have both pools still remaining closed for repairs, but we were so pleasantly surprised that one was already back up and running. It was a great spot and I would definitely book this condo again. Zero complaints.
Chris B. Jun 2021
Everything was great except the mattresses were too firm. One pool was closed and the hot tub. Other than that it was a good experience
Vanessa T. Aug 2020
Easy access to the beach and very modern kitchen making cooking enjoyable. Will go back again!
Scarlett M. Aug 2020
Very clean, grounds are kept nice, easy beach access and beautiful as always in this area. Kitchen had most everything we needed.