USA Gulf Coast Florida Perdido Key Listing #43246

Grand Caribbean East & West #W113 - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 (2 adults) 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Snowbird-Friendly Condo Near the Ocean w/ Patio, Shared Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub

Experience all the charm, sunshine, and greatness of the Sunshine State at this first-floor, snowbird-friendly retreat! This elegant beach-cation rental features a spacious open floor plan that combines the kitchen, living room, and dining room together. The beach-themed interior decor adds that nice touch that will surely help you relax and leave all of your worries at the door. The living area is the perfect place to gather with your friends after spending the day at the beach or at the shared outdoor pool; kick back, relax, and a fun movie on the flatscreen TV. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the appliances you could need to prepare delicious full-course meals, quick meals, and even beach snacks. Your patio is another great place to gather as it's equipped with comfortable chairs and offers great views of the complex.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 1 mile. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 2 miles. Supermarket within 2 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Perdido Key State Park2.4 Miles
Pensacola Lighthouse & Maritime Museum9.4 Miles
The Fun Boats Dolphin Cruises & Sealife Experience8.3 Miles
Fort Pickens34.1 Miles
Marcus Pointe Golf Club20.3 Miles
Flora-Bama5.6 Miles

Things to Know
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Central A/C
Snowbird-friendly - contact Vacasa to inquire about special rates!
This property has ongoing construction for repairs stemming from Hurricane Sally. There will be no accommodations or discounts given for disruptions caused by construction.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Beach access

Gulf view





Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Parking & access




8 reviews

Emily W. May 2022
This is our first time to this area, & we loved it. Only issue we had was there’s maybe a 20 yard wide area on the beach you can sit, that isn’t private. We ended up going to Gulf Islands National Seashore, that’s on the same road, which was beautiful. This unit was so clean, smelled amazing, & was right beside the pool. We’ll definitely be going back for our next beach trip.
GERALD M. Apr 2022
Clean, comfortable, well equiped, quiet area, secure, overall a great vacation spot.
lori n. Nov 2021
The condo was very clean and decorated so tastefully. Bed was comfortable. Condo was well stocked with necessities. Great location and since I was there in the off season, parking was super simple and it was quiet. I would definitely return
Kim H. Nov 2021
This was a perfect location for a long weekend beach visit. Couldn’t have been closer to the beach and not be beach front. The unit was comfortable and quiet. Well stocked kitchen.
Norma R. Sep 2021
Location was perfect. If you want to stay in an area that isn’t the typical congested condo with people walking everywhere and parking lots full of vehicles it doesn’t get any better than this place. The property was very clean inside and out. Very homey and comfortable. The beach is just a short walk away which is awesome! Beautiful clean white sandy beach! Easy and hassle free booking. We were easily able to extend our stay as well as check out late, of course, since there was availability.
Lisa D. Sep 2021
Condo is very close to the pool and short walk to the beach. Overall the condo was clean. The worst thing is that there were ants in the bathroom and kitchen. Luckily we did not bring food so we did not have to worry about them getting in our food. At times you could hear the guests above pounding over your head.
Manager response:
Hi, Lisa! We have asked the HOA to send pest control to deal with the sugar ants. Thank you so much for staying with us!
Jamie S. Aug 2021
We loved this place!! It is close enough to the beach that you can hear and see the waves. There is very little traffic on the road you have to cross to get to the beach. Yes he condo was clean and fit our family perfect. We had everything we needed to be comfortable for our stay. We hope to come back next year!
Jessica R. Sep 2020
Cute little condo with everything we needed, easy 2 minute walkway to the beach. We were sheltered here when Hurricane Sally blew through and there was no severe flooding and, as much as it sounded like the door would bust open, it held strong and kept us safe. If the weather circumstances had been different, it would have been the perfect place to spend a week at the beach!