USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #43484

Sterling Breeze 2304 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly updated beach front retreat w/ shared hot tub, outdoor pool, balcony

Vacation in style at this charming, Gulf front, beach retreat in the Sterling Breeze resort! It has been recently updated to please any vacationist; new furniture (living room and bedrooms) and bunk beds. Located on a 23rd floor, guests are expected to enjoy unparalleled and unobstructed views of the green emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the sandy white beaches down below. Wake up every morning with a steam cup of warm coffee in hand and head over to the balcony to start your day off on the right foot–there's nothing better than a warm beverage and some ocean and beach views, right? Back inside, the living area is another great spot to relax. Prepare delicious snacks in the fully-equipped kitchen and then kick back and relax as you watch your favorite soap opera on the flatscreen TV. Worried about staying in shape during your time off? The resort's shared fitness facility will have your back during your stay. If the beach is too crowded for you, you can visit the outdoor pool available, or relax your tired muscles in the shared hot tub.

What's nearby:
This prime location will situate you mere steps away from the soft, sugar-white sands of the Gulf of Mexico, so you better pack your best swimsuit and pair of flipflops! Stroll along miles of sandy beaches and let your body soak in all that much-needed vitamin D. Dine at a number of local restaurants including the Firefly, Harpoon Harry’s, and Capt Jack's Family Buffet. And for all-ages fun, Shipwreck Island Waterpark can be found four miles from this rental, while additional attractions, like the Panama Dunes Adventure Park, The Original Goofy Golf, and Ripley's Believe It or Not!, are less than six miles away. Get your daily shopping fix at Pier Park located less than one mile away. There you'll find more than 120 stores! If you're looking to get out into nature for the day, you'll be one and a half miles from excellent fishing on the Russell-Fields Pier and eight miles from the shores of Powell Lake in Camp Helen State Park.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Central A/C
Snowbird-friendly!
There's an elevator available
Parking available for an additional $43 fee

Other tax number: 36740

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet : HOA

TV

Cable : WOW

Wireless router

Stereo

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Horseshoes

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

22 reviews

Angie M. May 2022
Loved this property and the stay was fabulous. I don't have one complaint about the entire stay. The condo was immaculate, the view is excellent, very spacious. The view from the master can't be beat.
Craig W. Sep 2021
Loved the view. Great location. Nicely appointed and perfect for a quick romantic getaway or an extended stay with family. Will definitely be back.
Carrie L M. Sep 2021
The unit was wonderful the location was great. Every one was friendly. The downside to this location seems to be the issues with the elevators. It seems that only 1 elevator that works for all guests and cleaning staff has been an ongoing issue for quite some time. The 1 negative comment that I found before booking which was a year prior was regarding a broken elevator. I thought that was a year ago it should be fixed. I was wrong. It was annoying and basically not safe as the one working elevator was always packed there was no social distancing. This needs to be addressed I would not book again due to the elevator issue. Too high to walk steps in an emergency.
Manager response:
Carrie, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the long waits for the elevator. We completely understand the inconvenience this caused you and your family. Unfortunately, Vacasa does not manage the entire complex, only privately owned condos. However, we will be sure to pass along your feedback to the HOA that manages the facilities. Thank you!
Beatriz G. Sep 2021
Just stay in your room. Do not try to get on the elevator we were on the 23rd floor and waited an hour and half to get on. Not kidding we were so upset by the time we got to the pool area it ruined our vacation. One elevator for 23 floors and the staff needed the elevators to clean the rooms also. let me tell you trying to catch the elevator going back up it another hour no joke to go up to the room. The place is beautiful but will not come back to stressful. We spoke to an employee she said the elevators had been out of order for 3 weeks.. im doing this review checking out waiting for the elevator and have been here for one hour. We are all sweaty and very upset. Everytime the elevator opens is full from the housekeepers.
Manager response:
Hello Beatriz, we apologize for the issues with the elevators. We understand the wait is long, at the busy season with guests getting on and off at almost every floor it slows them down dramatically. We hope to get the chance to impress you during a future stay.
Ronald G. Jul 2021
The view was outstanding, no problem at all with getting elevator going up or down. Condo was very clean and well equipped with everything needed. Really like that someone from Vacasa called before arrival and during our stay to check in to see you we had any question or problems.
Justin & Marie F. Jul 2021
This condo is nothing short of AMAZING! So clean, and decorated beautifully. We would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone going to PCB!
Myriam T. Jul 2021
the rooms where very nice
Justin & Marie F. Jun 2021
Great unit, spacious, with wonderful view.
Tyler G. Jun 2021
We stayed on the 23 floor which was an amazing view. Rooms was very clean and had lots of sleeping. Had 6 of us and all got a comfortable bed. All the staff is really nice and informative and parking was great as well. Will recommend and be going back 100 percent!
KAREN M. May 2021
The condo is on the 23rd floor, which provides beautiful ocean views and privacy. It is nicely updated and very comfortable!
Michelle M. May 2021
Loved everything about this condo. 7 of us stayed and were very comfortable and we had a great time.
JAMIE F. May 2021
Condo was conveniently located and decorated very well. We had enough room to spread out and the view from the oversized balcony was immaculate. Kitchen and bathroom was well equipped for a three day stay. I will definitely book again soon!
Deroy N. Apr 2021
Everything was perfect. 2 Adults, 11 year old, 10 year old, 9 year old, 4 year old. We were all comfortable and relaxed. The community hot tub was nice and hot. The pool is heated and the temp is great. Both were very clean. The condo was clean as well. Very nice view of the beach from this unit. Grill on balcony and also has outdoor dining table. We ate every meal on the balcony listening to the ocean and enjoying the view.
Kirk C. Apr 2021
Views great. Plenty of room for 4 adults. Overall good place. Sheets on back bedroom too small. Washer stained some of our clothes with a small amount of grease. Only had 1 beach towel. Clock on wall needs new battery, enjoyed being super close to beach. And close to shopping at Pier Park
Manager response:
Hi, thank you for your review. We're sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. The local manager will be addressing the washer, clock batteries, and sheets. We do not supply beach towels any longer. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon!
JUSTIN B. Feb 2021
No issues during my time spent at the property.
Leonardo G. Jan 2021
The apartment is on great conditions, every single item on it is of great quality and the location is perfect to enjoy the beach and the local food., walking distance to a great fish market and restaurant.
Tina R. Dec 2020
We spent four days this Christmas at Sterling Breeze and it was a delightful vacation for us! The amenities at the building were wonderful and our condo was very comfortable with everything we needed to make out stay cozy and comfortable.
Lola D. Sep 2020
The views were absolutely GORGEOUS from this top floor unit! My sister is afraid of heights but the beach view couldn’t keep her from stepping out on the deck! The decor and furnishings are welcoming and so comfy! Plenty of space to lounge and just a few blocks from Pier Park so that was perfect! Only issues, no working grill, no working iron and only one (of two) elevator of which was always jam packed with people. Other than those minor hiccups, the stay was perfect!!! We’re planning our trip for 2021!
Manager response:
Hi, Lola! We are delighted to read you enjoyed your Sterling Breeze accommodations. We will purchase a new iron and are currently waiting on the HOA to replace the grill element as soon as the needed part is no longer on back order. Thank you for staying with us!