USA Florida Splash Resort - Panama City Beach Panama City Beach Listing #44617

Splash Resort 1805W - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront, 18th-floor condo w/amazing view & shared pools, water park & hot tub

Entertainment abounds at Splash Resort on the sandy shores of Panama City Beach, where this inviting one-bedroom (plus a bunk nook) condo awaits with spectacular views from the 18th floor. This gulf-front escape is cheerful and well-appointed, offering a full kitchen, an open living space, and a sun-splashed balcony where you can read, dine, and sip tropical cocktails with an incredible view of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico below. On the grounds of Splash Resort, you'll also have enviable access to multiple swimming pools, an interactive water park, a lazy river, a hot tub, and a fitness center.

WHAT’S NEARBY

Splash Resort is a beachfront property on the serene west end of Panama City Beach, offering you close proximity to the city's family-friendly attractions and a wonderfully relaxing setting to come home to. When you're not swimming, sunbathing (beach service is available for hire from March until October), or practicing your skills in a variety of water sports on the beach downstairs, you'll be only two miles up the coast from more than 100 stores, excellent restaurants, an IMAX theater, and all kids of entertainment at Pier Park. The exciting marine encounters of Gulf World can be found three miles southeast, while the charming beach communities along Scenic Route 30A begin at Inlet Beach only seven miles northwest.

THINGS TO KNOW

Other tax number: 37040

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Children's pool

Pool spa

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

12 reviews

Elizabeth J. Apr 2022
1805W was spectacular. Very updated and clean, and had everything we could possibly need for our stay. It was exactly as pictured when we booked.
Brent W. Mar 2022
Unit is well stocked with utensils and amenities. Unit management from Vacasa keep it very clean and ready for a user. Can't beat the view from the 18th floor, both of the Gulf and the town.
Mary M. Aug 2021
Great room with a great view!
Beth L. Aug 2021
We enjoyed our stay at splash resort. This was our 2nd visit to Splash. The staff was exceptional! However, were disappointed in the overall cleanliness of our room. We found a pair of underwear that were left behind in the middle bathroom...😣🥴 Also, the check in time and availability of elevators was quite hectic. Unsure on whether we we’ll book with Splash in the future.
Manager response:
Hi, Beth! We are so sorry to read cleanliness was lacking. Please don't hesitate to call so we can address any oversights. Thank you!
Bethanie B. Aug 2021
We had an amazing time and hope to come back soon!
Emma G. Jul 2021
This was our first time staying at splash! We had an amazing time! Everything was clean and was easy to find! We will be coming again!
Ashley C. Jul 2021
Loved everything splash had to offer! Great pool for kids, steps from the beach. Only thing was the elevators were ridiculous, spent a lot of time waiting on them l. Also no extra pillows in our room for the pullout or a blanket, just a sheet. Other than. That it was great! Very clean!
Manager response:
We have sent your feedback to the local staff for further review. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates. We look forward to hosting you for your next vacation!
Braxton B. Jun 2021
We had a great time and the room was lovely the only downside was the lack of elevators
Junaid Z. Mar 2021
From booking to check out, everything went smoothly and with no hiccups. Loved that they call you personally to ask if there is anything they can do before your arrival.