USA Oregon Lincoln City Sandstone Point - Lincoln City, OR Listing #4613

Seahorse 3-B - Lincoln City, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
97 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Futon 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Sleeps 3 comfortably  4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-Friendly Condo with Stunning Ocean Views & Easy Beach Access

Surprise your sweetheart or a few close friends with a trip to this affordable Lincoln City vacation condo. Offering ocean views, dog-friendly accommodations, and nearby beach access, up to four will sleep comfortably here.

This Sandstone Point condo is the perfect spot for your escape with all the comforts of home! Located toward the south side of town, beach access is about two blocks away and down a set of stairs.

You'll have an expanded kitchenette with a mini-fridge, microwave, stove/oven, and coffee maker, perfect for easy meals and quick snacks, and a table that will fit everyone for quality time together. Freshen up with a shower in the full bathroom before climbing into the bedroom's queen-size bed or the futon in the living room.

On cooler evenings, stay in to watch movies on the flatscreen cable TV and post pictures to social media using the WiFi. Even your dogs are welcome to join in all the fun of vacation! Just please note a small, nightly pet fee. Up to four people will love this cozy home.

This condo is perfect for a couple or a small family looking for a delightful retreat - tucked on the hills in Lincoln City, this hotel-style complex allows for easy trips down the staircase to the beach, sipping wine on the shared patio as the sun sets, and hopping on the highway to head north or south to explore the rest of the town. Find some retail therapy while browsing through local shops or hitting the outlet malls for exceptional deals. Horseback riding, kayaking, and stand-up paddleboarding are all available at nearby Devils Lake.

For a fun day trip, drive up to Cascade Head Scenic Area and hike a trail through the beautiful coastal forest in search of breathtaking vistas. Afterward, head back to town to grab a bite to eat at one of the many restaurants Lincoln City has to offer and maybe catch a flick at the cinema within walking distance from the condo (though please be careful if you walk across the highway!).

From chasing the seagulls on the beach to holing up inside this Northern Oregon Coast vacation rental, there's no doubt you'll want to return to Sandstone Point!

*Please note that the gas fireplace is currently out of order.

State/province permit number: 1165662-90

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining





Ocean view

Water view

Beach access


Internet : Charter


Cable : Charter

Wireless router

97 reviews

Joelynn J. Jan 2023
They had everything you needed in a kitchen and we loved the view. The beach is beautiful to look at and too little for kids during storm season. We had a great time. A wee bit worried about the strenght of the chairs and glad we brought a couple of beach one's and they came in handy at the table. Loved the Ikea chair and futon worked good. Grateful for a bathtub, although the plug was a bit compromised for holding water. We made the best of it and will gladly use this facility again.
Kathy D. Dec 2022
My stay was perfect. The ocean view. Easy walk. My tiny kitchen was perfect. Would highly recommend.
Kathlene O. Nov 2022
The bed wrecked our backs. Completely unacceptable. I've never been in a bed that bad. No support and it sagged in the middle so bad it's like a V. No level spots. My back still hurts. The futon is not the nice new leather look that you see in the pic. It's cracked and uncomfortable. I moved there after 2 night on the bed and I had to put the blanket under me to not feel the cracking leather (or whatever it is) through the thin cover they have over it. Those are the big down falls. Otherwise, the rest was fine. We enjoyed the view from the window while waiting out the rain and the fas fireplace was cozy. Enough kitchenware to get you by. They could really help by hanging hooks by the door for coats since there no closet but for the price that's ok. The bed is not okay.
Manager response:
We're sorry to read you had such uncomfortable nights, Kathlene. Our property manager will discuss a possible mattress replacement with the homeowner. Thank you!
Kristina A. Nov 2022
The room was clean but the bed was awful.
Honey G. Oct 2022
I love that it came stocked with EVERYTHING except mixing bowls!!!!! It even came with animal food/water dishes and 💩 bags!!!!! So very kind and thoughtful our 1st day power was out thruout the town but we had a blast playing board games. It was very quiet and I loved hearing the ocean all night while I slept The bed is a little on the harder side but I will definitely be back again soon!!!!
Sara R. Sep 2022
Based on other reviews, we worried that the bed would be bad. We found the bed to be good-enough. We slept well during our stay.
Diana B. Sep 2022
The location was beautiful. Very clean and kitchen was equipped well. Unit needs new bed and futon. Both are past their prime.
Manager response:
Hi Diana, thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the location of our home during your stay. We apologize for any discomfort the bed and futon caused you during your visit. Please know that we appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve, and we have forwarded your comments to our local manager to review for future consideration. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have another chance to impress you on a future stay.
Brittany B. Aug 2022
I love that this had an ocean view and was so clean!
Rachel K. Aug 2022
Super cute place. We really enjoyed it. The best part was being able to see and hear the ocean waves from our window.

However... My one concern has to do with the windows. It was fine for us because it was just me and my highschool daughter traveling, but if you're traveling with young kids or pets, beware. It's a high 3rd story window and there are no screens. The open window is VERY open. Again, fine for us, but a definite safety hazard for others. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Otherwise we were very happy there and have recommended it to friends! 😊
Manager response:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to hear your feedback about your time with us, Rachel! We appreciate you bringing the screens to our attention so that we can promptly address this. Rest assured that we will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. Please know that our Guest Services team is available 24 hours a day to assist should any questions or concerns arise prior to arrival or during your stay. Thanks for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you again!
yulia g. Jul 2022
Very clean, very airy with beautiful view of ocean. Love it!!! Will be back!
Jon M. Jul 2022
Loved the view
Nice having a kitchen
Melissa D. Jul 2022
The damage to the walls and paint make it appear more lackluster. The bed was terrible, we ended up sleeping on the futon both nights. The bathtub holds water when showering, so that was irritating. The coffee table was broken so we didn't feel safe using it. The same thing occurred with one of the two chairs. Probably won't book here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Melissa! We sincerely apologize for the maintenance concerns encountered during your stay. It is never our intention to disappoint our guests, and our local management has been notified so they may make any necessary adjustments. We appreciate your feedback so we may continually improve, and we hope for the chance to thoroughly impress you in the future.
Sergio A. May 2022
This is a great place for a couple who is looking to get away from the business of the downtown Lincoln city area. The room that I stayed in had a great view of the ocean Which was within walking distance. Additionally, there are plenty of nearby restaurants within a couple of minutes.
Angela M. May 2022
Clean with a nice view. Furniture (including bed) very uncomfortable. Appreciated having a kitchen.
Manager response:
Hi Angela. Thank you for your review. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to pass along your comments about the furniture. We hope that you'll visit again in the future.
Amy G. Apr 2022
We were very happy with this reservation- it met all expectations and more. Beautiful view from the condo; you can hear the ocean while working at the table on the complimentary Wi-Fi! Amenities of home with working kitchenette and bathroom - you’ll be impressed with the details and amount of towels they leave you!! First time we’ve traveled with our pup and it couldn’t have been easier - side yard and easy walk to the beach! We’ll be back! Thank you!
Ginnie V. Mar 2022
I really enjoyed the view and easy beach access. It's a great space for dogs since there is no carpet. It was quiet and clean. The bed was not very comfortable but otherwise it's a nice spot for a couple of days.

Manager response:
Hi, Ginnie! Thank you so much for reviewing your recent visit. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the view and beach access during your stay! However, we sincerely apologize the bed was not as comfortable as you had hoped and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. We have shared your comments with our local manager, and hope to see you again soon!
Rebecca H. Mar 2022
We booked this room for a weekend getaway. The exterior of the property is definitely more dated then the pics lead you to believe but the room was nice for the price. My only real complaint would be that the mattress on the bed is obviously older and sinks in the middle. Overall the stay was great. We needed a fan and after contacting Vacasa we got one the next day. Overall I think this is a great option if you’re on a budget and want a beach view room.
Manager response:
Hello, Rebecca! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We regret that the bed was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. We hope to host you again soon!
Fabian G. Mar 2022
Great view.
Tracy J. Feb 2022
We checked in thinking this place was going to appear like the photos online ( clean ). It was so dirty that our feet stuck to the hardwood floor, not to mention the carpet in the bedroom was stained and extremely dirty. Holes in the walls, apparent were patched but an attempt to cover with picture on the wall. In the middle of the night we were awoken by heavy cigarette smoke in our bedroom. Stains on towels and lord knows if they had bed bugs. The next day I called to say we were not staying another night and I still haven’t heard back. If you want a clean place to stay, this is NOT it!!
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Tracy, we regret to hear that we were unable to provide you with a pleasant stay. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We truly hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future.
Michelle K. Feb 2022
It’s not super fancy. There was a giant plastered over crack in the wall in the main room but that didn’t take away from anything. Also the batteries in the tv remote were dead and there was also a propane smell coming from the fireplace so we just turned off the fireplace and left windows open and it was gone when we returned. Other than that we really enjoyed ourselves and it was a great weekend trip with the dogs! The walk to the beach was close, that hill coming back is a calf killer though. All in all we would definitely stay again!
Manager response:
Michelle, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy you enjoyed the location and layout of this home. We have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We hope to host you again!
Lee P. Jan 2022
The view from the windows is great, and the kitchen is a huge plus. The bedroom is kind of tight and the bed is not as comfortable as one would hope. Not sure what the solution is, but those were the main criticisms. Great service and very clean.
Lauren H. Dec 2021
Had a great stay at seahorse 3B. Would stay again. Went for a birthday trip with my significant other and we enjoyed the small kitchen in the house. It has a small room but has a great view. Perfect for 2 people and a dog. Will revisit in the future!
Rigoberto G. Nov 2021
The room was a little dirty tub did not looked washed, dusty all over kitchen and oven looked gross. Beds were so uncomfortable as the futon in living room those were the problems we had. Other than those issues room was nice and the view was amazing short of what we thought. We really appreciate the smoking area you provide on parking lot. Lots of towels and kitchen is well equipped!
Manager response:
Rigoberto, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize if the bed was not suitable for your needs, and we are sorry for any oversight in cleaning. Our standards include providing our guests with the most comfortable stay. We will pass your feedback to our property manager for review, who will work with the homeowner for updates and prevention with housekeeping. We hope to host you again for a more pleasurable stay!
Theodore L C. Aug 2021
The view was beautiful and the room was very clean and comfortable. The only thing that would have made it better would have been a balcony. Some rooms had them and some did not.
Shelby K. Jun 2021
This top floor unit has a beautiful view w/o a balcony. The location is very close to the beach, a steep but short walk. However you'll need a car to get to the local shops as this location isn't walkable along highway 101.

The bed isn't comfortable and the couch definitely had some wear & tear. The cooking utensils are old/dirty/stained so that was kind of gross to see and the bottle of dish soap was practically empty upon arrival. Also the windowsill was very sticky & the curtains were stained brown/red which was gross. The freezer also had a random ziplock bag stuck inside - not clean. Again, you get what you pay for. After fees this 2 night trip was over $250. If I'm paying for a cleaning fee, I'd hope the unit would be spotless. The unit is beautifully renovated but not kept up nice. Oh yeah, no A/C so if you are a naturally warm person it will get very hot in this unit on a warm sunny day.

If I came back to Lincoln City, I would most likely stay elsewhere although the view & the closeness to the beach made up for it. With all the fees you might as well stay at a more expensive place.
Manager response:
Hello Shelby, it pleases us that you loved the view and location to the beach. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is clean and accommodating for our guests. If there are any concerns or areas in need of additional attention, we hope to be notified so we can make sure any issues are addressed. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future.
Ran C. May 2021
We really like this unit for the ocean view and easy access to the beach.
Harth H. Apr 2021
It’s a relatively affordable place on the coast, which is difficult to find. Incredible views, easy access, newer amentities - there is so much value in this place. However, the bed is so bad that staying here for more than one night is challenging if you need your quality sleep. Get a quality bed in there and this would be a 4.5 star review based on value for the dollar, with a half point off for not having a place to set anything, especially in the bathroom.
DEBBIE B. Feb 2021
Unfortunately this was the only issue. Need a new mattress it sinks in the middle
Madeleine D. Jan 2021
Solid, no-frills accommodations at a great price. The fireplace was cozy and we loved the view and location!
Ashleen W. Aug 2020
This place was so spacious for the two of us and our two dogs. It was furnished with cooking utensils so we could keep our dining out costs down (although, of course we went out to eat! And we could walk the distance, too). The beach was not very far at all, and the parking was convenient. We were able to keep fit, too, which is a concern of ours, by taking the steps down and back up to the beach (short jot along along a road to get to the beach entrance).

The view was AMAZING! One morning I was able to look out and see boats, you could judge how busy the beach was just by peering out the window, and the cool breeze kept the apartment nice and cool. The fireplace was a nice touch, too.

Lovely place to stay, and for the location it was reasonably priced! Never heard our neighbors much. Lovely place to stay, easy to clean up after the beach (the bathroom was the first room, and tile and wooden floors are easy to clean up). There was also a broom which was very much appreciated, as we stayed for around five days and needed to sweep up some of the sand.

We would highly recommend this room! They even provided us with some doggy bags for pick up, and a bowl for water for our doggos.

Easy to get into, very well organized, seemed very clean and sanitized, safety warnings for Covid19 posted in easy to find places. Seems like a very responsible, clean, well taken care of apartment.

5 stars all around.
Marina S. Aug 2020
We have a wonderful mini vacations. The apartment is perfect has everything and the location is great. We can walk to the beach. Only a few thing my kids sleep in the coach is not very comfy and the window don’t have curtains to block the light in the morning. I think the building need more care but the apartment is great and have a very good value.
Nathan M. Aug 2020
The view was absolutely amazing!
Joey M. Jul 2020
It was nice that the beach access was closer than expected, view was really nice and it was an affordable place to stay. However, it lacks many of the features one may want in order to feel truly comfortable. All of the furniture was cheap/low quality (a chair broke on us) and there is no place to store bathroom items or clothes. The TV could definitely use an update and the fridge is tiny. A very serviceable place to stay to have fun at the beach, but would probably not stay at a Vacasa place again.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Joey. We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is safe and accommodating for our guests. We appreciate you notifying us so right away about the chair, and for giving the local team the opportunity to address it promptly. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with a truly exceptional vacation experience in the future.
Brianna M. Mar 2020
This is the second time we have stayed in this specific condo, and I am positive it won’t be the last! We absolutely love the location (super close to the beach), the view, and how home-like it all feels. It’s clean, modern, and has everything you might need for a week or weekend at the beach! I cannot recommend this condo enough!
Bailey R. Feb 2020
Gorgeous view! Short walk to the beach! Dog friendly with a couple of doggie towels and a bowl for the furry friends to use. Very quiet setting. A lovely experience overall.
Heather R. Dec 2019
The views were great!
Keely E. Nov 2019
The place was very nice and well kept!
Heather R. Oct 2019
Amazing ocean view and just right for a weekend getaway. Much nicer than past stays in similar units.
Lynn Z. Sep 2019
We loved watching the sea, the sea birds, walking along the beach, knowing there were whales not too far away (whale watching boats were out every morning nearby), and this little condo was the perfect hub where we returned every day with fresh seafood for dinner, exhausted, and ready to get some sleep.
Brooke A. Sep 2019
This is an updated, pretty condo with great functionality. The view was exactly as it is in the pictures. The gas fireplace set ambiance and was also a very convenient clothes dryer, as our coats had gotten wet on our beach walks. Having a kitchenette was a huge bonus, and money saving feature. We bought fresh seafood and cooked it ourselves to celebrate our anniversary. There was a perfect amount of room for two people. The check in/checkout process was a breeze, a lockbox with a key and clear, emailed instructions reminding us of our check in date and how to check out. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because although the fold down couch is a space saver and looks very clean and modern, it wasn't very comfortable for actual sitting. We spent two whole evenings vegging out catching up on old movies, and having an actual "loveseat" or "couch" would've been perfect! Also, there were no extra blankets and although it's wonderful having electric heat, we didn't want to get up in the middle of the night to turn it on, as we weren't cold when we went to bed. But other than those two things it was a fantastic location and if they get a new couch, we'll absolutely stay here again!
ERICA H. Aug 2019
This is a cute little suite with easy access to the beach. The kitchen was super convenient and easily accommodated our family of four.
Christopher W. Aug 2019
It could have been better but overall a decent stay
Bj B. Jul 2019
This room could use some more comforts of home like blankets, new couch better table
Ita W. Jun 2019
Great view of the beach - close to town center
Araceli S. Jun 2019
Hermosa habitacion nos encanto
WALTER H. Jun 2019
Was clean and had most everything necessary. Enjoyed the stay and would return.
Cheryl O. May 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Seahorse 3-B!
The view, the privacy, the nearness to ocean, the accommodations... all excellent!
I really was happy to have the kitchen area. I needed to bring my own groceries for a rigid eating style and I had plenty of room in fridge, enjoyed the gas range and sink area. Just perfect for a much needed retreat! The living area was so pleasant; beautiful flooring which invited me to pull out my yoga mat! The gas fireplace was so comforting, as well.
I appreciate all the linens, since I was there 5 nights. Even extra toilet paper!
I would definitely return!
I have friends in Depoe Bay so the location was wonderful. I could go back & forth with ease.
Yet, Safeway in Lincoln City was close enough if needed. I want to come back and do some storm watching in the winter!
If stairs are a challenge, this would not be the best choice, but other units at Sand Point are more accessible. I liked the up and down dynamics of getting to my front door on the 3rd floor!
Thank you for taking good care of your place!
Very delightful!
Eric W. Nov 2018
Fireplace was not working which, along with the full kitchenette, is one of the reasons we rented the unit as it was a stay for my wife's birthday. The Vacasa property manager was great though and gave us a $25 credit to make up for the inconvenience.
KADDYNE H. Sep 2018
The place was very cute and clean, we couldn’t get the AC to work but nothing that the ocean breeze at night didn’t fix. The view from the room is beautiful and a delight to wake up to, definately recommend
rick j. Aug 2018
We had a unit with a kitchenette and ove5an view. For our little family if 4, it was by far one of the best values for places we've stayed at on the Oregon Coast.
Mckenzie S. Aug 2018
Everything was great! Loved that we could bring our dogs with us!
Amy J. Aug 2018
Simple, clean, affordable! This was exactly what I was looking for and the escape was exactly what was needed. Thank you so much!
Rui C. Jul 2018
nice view, walking distance to the beach
Jose V. Jul 2018
It was a nice place. Too bad we had an emergency at home and make our vacation short left the apartment on July 3 in the morning. But other than that the place is amazing.
June H. May 2018
It was a wonderful place to have a night away from home with my best friend for mother’s Day.
Emma D. Apr 2018
Nice to find a place that is dog friendly that also accepts our size of dog we can't find anywhere else really that accepts his size which is 110lb.
tyler d. Apr 2018
My wife and I headed to the coast for a quick get away with out the kids. I was looking for something different from the normal hotel feel. When I found Vacasa I couldn’t believe the pictures vs the price. We booked it and when we got to the rental we were very happy with our room. Very clean, with newer updates and in a great location. We are going to make sure to stay again
Jason S. Nov 2017
We enjoyed watching a great storm come through. The kitchen is also nice for a night spent indoors.
Aaron M. Nov 2017
Ashley M. Nov 2017
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights for our honeymoon and absolutely loved the room. It had a beautiful view and was so adorable inside. We didn't have a deck in our room, but it was still nice. The kitchen was adorable. It has everything you need! Thank you, we are already planning to come back and stay with the kids!
Jodi Rae R. Oct 2017
Great place for the price, beautiful views.
Wendy F. Aug 2017
This is a very compact unit but the view is excellent and it is near the Taft district where you can learn to blow glass.
Shannon B. Jul 2017
We were excited when we arrived because the view and location was beautiful. Soon to be disappointed when we entered our room. This room did not have a deck and it was listed under amenities that it had a "patio/deck". I assume they are referring to the communal patio which should have been specified in the advertisement. We asked to switch rooms immediately upon arrival but got declined. Im not sure if each unit is owned separately so that may be why we couldn't move rooms. Regardless we didnt appreciate the false advertising as we never would have booked this room if we knew it didnt have a deck. The condo was modern and clean. The kitchen was very minimally stocked. No baking sheet or pan to go in the oven and no wine glasses. The couch was very uncomfortable to sit on and i feel sorry for anybody who has used it as a pull out bed and had to sleep on it. The bedroom was dark because it had no windows which was nice for sleeping in. Too bad the bed was so uncomfortable, we could feel the springs and it dipped in the middle. Lastly the shower made an awful squealing sound when the water was running.

There were some positives to this unit as well. The location was great and just a short walk down to the beach. Very close to the outlet malls and the city. Everything in the apartment was in working order and the tv had cable which was nice. The view out the window was great and nice to stare out with our morning coffees.

Sorry for the bad review but all in all it just wasn't what we had expected.
Gwendolyn D. Jul 2017
A little noisy but you are at a motel I wouldn't expect anything else ! Great views and great staff. Parking was a little over crowded and assigned parking would be helpful for guests.
Rick C. Jul 2017
Nice view and nice city
Carolyne S. May 2017
it was nice and I enjoyed my time.
LaVonne C. Apr 2017
Nice clean room, kitchen, fireplace, and a separate bedroom. The views are fantastic and it's only a short walk to the beach. Loved it!
Makara S. Sep 2016
My wife and I loved our stay at Seahorse 3-B. Our room was spotless, the view was unbeatable and the easy access to the beach was just what we needed. The property has a cool costal weather torn look to the outside but the inside is immaculate. We will definitely be looking to stay here next time we visit the coast.
Selina G. Sep 2016
I was very pleased with my stay. The bed could be updated and it could use more kitchen utensils and a rug ( to save the wood floors from all the sand) . But we loved the place. It was perfect for just the 2 of us and our dog. Great location!! Definitely suggest. Checking it out!
Bou'Nelle C. Aug 2016
If was very nice, if the sun would've showed up it would have been perfect!
Rhyonna M. Aug 2016
We will be back to this great spot!!
Barbara C. Aug 2016
Good place to stay for the price.
Lawrence W. Aug 2016
Great views...good location.
Douglas M. May 2016
In the future after everything is done I believe this will be a beautiful place to stay. Presently until they are done don't expect much including a clean room
Manager response:
We hope to have the construction wrapped up soon!
Gayleen W. May 2016
Great location in the heart of Lincoln City with a gorgeous view. If you don't mind a bit of a walk and some stairs, there is great beach access. The tub in the room was a great way to warm up and relax after an evening walking along the water. Very quiet and such an enjoyable stay. We would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Kimberly W. May 2016
This is a pretty great room/condo. The view from the large window is amazing! Open it up and you can hear the waves crashing. Room was very spacious inside. The jacuzzi tub is massive and in an excellent location of the room for relaxing while listening to the crashing waves or watching a little tv. Plenty of hot water to fill it & surprisingly didn't take long to fill. The bed was pretty comfortable a little to on the firm side for us but thats just a personal preference & certainly wont keep us from coming back. Furniture & decorations in the room are a bit outdated but everything is fully functional & house keeping did an excellent job cleaning the room, it was spotless. Mini fridge kept our drinks ice cold & the microwave warmed up left overs nicely. Construction going on was a bit annoying(workers started at sun up & didn't stop until sundown even during the weekend & tools were every where making it a bit difficult to get to the room) but we were well aware of it prior to booking the room. Once construction is done this place will be a 5 star in our books. Keep in mind the room is located on the third floor which makes for an amazing view but its a lot of stairs to climb & with luggage it can be difficult. We didn't mind though.

Overall this is a great place & cheaper than all comparable hotels in the area(way cheaper!) We will certainly be back & have already recommended to several friends & family. You wont be disappointed staying here!
Chrissy C. Feb 2016
This place is not for the faint of heart. We enjoyed the tub, view, and location, but the gas fireplace didnt work, exterior looks very run down, and wifi was terrible. Shower made loud whistling noise. This place is under remodel and the price was reasonable so all in all it worked out, but definitely has room for improvement. If you stay here, you want the jacuzzi room for sure!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to see that the unit did not work out better for you. The Property Manager will inspect the fireplace and shower to make sure they are in proper working order. There is some construction here that should be wrapped up the spring!