USA Florida Panama City Beach Sterling Reef Resort- PCB Listing #47188

Sterling Reef 706 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Seventh floor oceanfront condo w/ ocean views, high-speed WiFi, & washer/dryer

Yes, the beach really is that close! The amazing view from this condo might inspire a few trips down to the beach when the mood strikes. But this little beachfront hideaway is perfect for relaxing between each of your adventures. Kick back on the private balcony with a glass of wine, or cook up something tasty in the full kitchen. Relax in central air conditioning inside, and feel free to pull out the queen-size sofabed if you feel like a nap. The private washer/dryer set will help you head out for fun in the sun with everything you need, on your schedule. During your stay, you can enjoy access to the shared pool, shared gas grill area, fitness room, and the outdoor shower. The waves and sand are calling!

What's nearby:
Besides the beautiful white sandy beaches, there's many fun activities to enjoy in the area. Families will love Shipwreck Island Waterpark (just under two miles away) with its lazy river, water slides, and designated toddler area. Zoo World Zoological Park offers opportunities to get up close and personal with animals, just under three miles from this condo. Check out Pier Park, with a variety of shops and restaurants, just over five miles away! The Skywheel Panama City Beach offers great views of the Gulf for guests ready to take the high ride.

Things to know:
Free high-speed WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Snowbird friendly
Elevator in building
*The high-speed internet may be slower at times due to building occupancy and guest use
No smoking or vaping is permitted at the Property (including porches, decks or outdoor areas) at any time. Fines of $250 will be issued if this rule is not respected.

**Sterling Reef is under construction until October 1st, 2021. Repairs are being done to the building's exterior along with several painting projects. The building will be open for business but we ask that you pardon our dust during this time. Thanks for your understanding.
This rental is located on floor 7.

Parking Notes: Parking spaces are not dedicated. The parking garage is underneath the building. Guests may park anywhere in the garage. Once guests have checked in, they will need to display parking passes at all times while in the garage. There is a max of two vehicles per unit. No scooters, golf carts, rentable mini vehicles, boats, or trailers allowed on property.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Other tax number: 38134

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





On-site activities

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


Parking & access




10 reviews

Michael L. Sep 2021
the room was very nice and clean,they were supposed to give us a 50 dollar credit because the freeze was not closing properly and they were more worried about bracelets at the pool then they were the parking Not enough handicapped parking and was alot of people double parking in the regular parking garage and it was posted that was not allowed Not sure I will ever stay there again Also the dryer was not working properly had to run 3 cycles to dry and was told the were having a new dryer delivered the day we left
Manager response:
We apologize if you felt the home was not on par with our standards. We would have been happy to address any areas in need of additional attention during your stay had we been notified. We look forward to hosting you again!
Olga Z. Aug 2021
Dishwasher didn’t work from the first day. We came with three kids and asked stuff to fix it. They weren’t supporting with the issue however suggested us to make the partial refund. We are leaving today and no one contacted us yet and we didn’t receive the refund. Poor service. Can’t recommend it to my friends.
Manager response:
Hello, Olga! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are very sorry the dishwasher didn't work during your stay. We confirm the dishwasher has been replaced and a refund was issued for the loss of amenity. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused your group and we hope to have another chance to host you soon.
Carmela A. Jul 2021
The view was nice but so many things in the condo need to be repaired. The freezer, dishwasher, and dryer did not work. It took 6 cycles to dry one load of clothes. I finally gave up on the dish washer as well and hand washed all dishes. Our Ice-cream and I’ve melted in the freezer even though we had it at a low temperature. I enjoyed the view and the fact that they had board games to play with the kids. Condo could have been cleaned a little better. I was disappointed. We will try a different place next time.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Carmela. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us!
Tammy D. Jul 2021
Condo was very clean! Kitchen well stock with gadgets !! Good location… not a great location for us. Long walks to restaurants & had to Lyft to go places, so no bad, but had hoped things were going to be closer. Beautifully decorated & really enjoyed being directly on the Beach !
Ice maker didn’t work and that would have been nice to have & elevator is Super Uber busy. Long lines when the afternoon Florida rain comes. Plan to be patient and wait in line for elevator. Overall, very nice !! Really liked the lay out of the condo & appreciated the cable!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us, Tammy! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We apologize for the confusion: the ice maker is not listed as an available amenity. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Amber J. Jun 2021
The room had everything we needed and was very clean! The pool area was great! Will be staying here again!!
Charlotte R. May 2021
The place was very nice and on the beach, just what we wanted. BUT! The dryer did not work, it would run but would not dry clothes.
Manager response:
Hello Charlotte! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your place on the beach! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Theodoros G. Apr 2021
Clean , amazing view .
Dawnna H. Apr 2021
A view and landscape that cannot be beat, for every waking hour of your stay. Wake naturally by the sunrise in the King Master to immense peace and joy on the daily! Condo has all the must haves- from balcony Adirondack chairs for relaxation and coffee to patio furniture sets for dinner. And, not a needed accessory was missed in the kitchen. It's literally ALL there for your convenience. Owners provide immediate and incredible customer care and go above and beyond to ensure you're pampered like their own family. Things ARE what they appear in this listing and you will not be disappointed to make your memories here. What are you waiting for?
Mandi H. Apr 2021
What a wonderful stay for our family! This homey, updated condo is top notch- very clean, spacious and provides everything you need for a beach vacay. The beds are super comfortable and loved the bunk bed with a trundle for my kids. The kitchen is stocked with a variety of pans, dishes, etc to do all your own cooking. Loved having our own washer/dryer in the unit. Beach chairs, boogie boards, giant umbrella and blowups are provided for beach time.
The balcony was our favorite with an up close view of the beach/gulf. Easy access to beach and pool.
Great location in PCB for eating out or shopping.

We will definitely be back to stay - wonderful experience and highly recommend it!
Crystal C. Jan 2021
Comfortable beds. Cookware can use an upgrade and microwave smelled like burned popcorn when we used it but it looked clean. I couldn’t rate this higher because the master bedroom shower is very uncomfortable when you have to get in the shower and then adjust the temperature while getting cold water on you. Not comfortable for an older person.
Manager response:
Hello Crystal, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager. We do hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.