Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
19th floor oceanfront condo w/ shared pool & hot tub, and high-speed WiFi
Decorated with a palm tree theme and a stellar view of the water, this condo is all set up to host your beach getaway. Enjoy the incredible ocean view from your private balcony with a glass of wine or a home-cooked meal whipped up in the full kitchen. Central air conditioning and two ceiling fans will keep the temperature in a comfortable range inside. The entire space is family-friendly, with a private washer/dryer to help take care of any messy t-shirts and sandy swimsuits. The full size sofabed is perfect for pulling out for an afternoon nap. As part of your stay, guests can enjoy access to the shared pool, hot tub, and sauna within the complex. Come relax in peace near the beach!
What's nearby: Enjoy a short walk to the beach, and many other fun activities in the surrounding area. Guests who brought their clubs will appreciate being just under four miles from the Holiday Golf Club. Zoo World Zoological Park offers opportunities to get up close and personal with animals, just under two miles from this condo! Families will love Shipwreck Island Waterpark (just under two miles from the condo) with its lazy river, water slides, and designated toddler area. Of course, guests won't want to miss visiting Pier Park with its wide variety of shops and restaurants five-and-a-half miles away. The Skywheel Panama City Beach offers great views of the Gulf!
Thing to know: Free high-speed WiFi and cable Full kitchen Gated entrance Snowbird friendly Elevator in building Beach towels and blankets are available for guest use.
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
This rental is located on floor 19.
Parking notes: One parking pass is provided with your rental. No additional parking is available in the complex. Public offsite parking may be arranged by calling 850.233.5100, Public Works Dept. **Panama City Beach has 3 public parking lots located at 9941 Thomas Drive, 600 Henley Drive, and 11117 Front Beach Road for an hourly or daily fee.**
Guest armbands will be left in the unit. Please ensure all armbands are left in their original location when you checkout. A $25.00 charge per missing armband will be applied
Other tax number: 37740
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Hot tub : Shared
Pool : Shared
Sauna : Shared
Gas grill : Shared
Parking & access
Paid parking only
Jamie g.Aug 2022
The resorts itself is really nice. But the room could definitely use some work. The floors were nasty when we arrived. The master bed was so loud even rolling over woke the other person up. The ottoman is flaking and falling apart. A few of the bar chairs were missing bolts. Electric switches we’re messed up (some worked, some didn’t) we woke up to no water one morning but the issue was fixed shortly after. Everyone was nice and friendly and kept the partiers in check. As mentioned before the resort is nice but the room needs some easy fixes done!
Thank you for your review, Jamie! We are disappointed to hear the home was not up to the high standard of guest satisfaction that we hold ourselves. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager. Our team has confirmed all the maintenance issues have since been addressed. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to impress you in the future!
Alexcia C.Jul 2022
The view was great! That's the only positive statement I can provide.
1. No extra roll of toilet tissue.
2. No cable remote for master
3. Filthy sofa bed
4. No access card to gym
5. Uncomfortable and noisy beds
6. 5. No follow up from Vacasa about issues
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Alexcia. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your time with us. We have passed your feedback along to our Housekeeping team to ensure our standards of in home cleanliness and care are being met. To clarify, we provide our guests with a starter kit of supplies. This includes cleaning supplies, toiletries, and paper products. Once these supplies run out it is the responsibility of our guests to provide any additional supplies throughout the remainder of their stay. Supplies are restocked before each guest. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your time with us. We sincerely apologize for any disconnect in the care you received when communicating with our team and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We welcome your feedback as a means to improve and will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to host you again soon.
James H.Jun 2022
My room was extremely dirty and never could get it cleaned. My wife used a rag to wipe the floor and it was so nasty it turned the rag black. This was on the first day. Everything in the kitchen was old and worn out. The pots and pans were the worst I have ever used. We had to go out and buy toilet paper because we didn't have any. The people at the hotel restaurant were adding gratuity to the bill that we didn't authorize and when I questioned it I was told that is thier policy. The people running jet ski rental place on the beach in front of the hotel were yelling at my kids. The reason. They gave was that the kids were in their way and I was a bad parent. The kids were just playing in the ocean. No reason to yell at little kids being pushed by waves, caused by your equipment, when they are doing nothing but playing in a public place. The pools were nice but some of the people working at the place were rude and the room was the nastiest I have ever stayed in. There were black hairs all over the floors and none of us have black hair. I saw one roach and saw a few dead ones. One of our girls, age 10 was sleeping on a fold out bed and it was so bad it collapsed after only about an hour because it was broken. Dirt came out of the jets in the tub when we turned it on. This is only the beginning of how bad the room was.
Thank you for visiting and sharing your review with us, James. We are sorry for any concerns during your stay. Our local team has been working to make improvements. We do not control the restaurant or the jet ski rentals, though we are sorry you had a poor experience. We hope to host you again soon.
Cocoa C.Apr 2022
The Condo was nice but it could use a fresh coat of paint. The bed in the master bedroom was very noisy, every time you moved it squeezed. The smoke detectors decided they wanted to go off at 4:00 am but we did get them taken care of with new batteries. We had to make sure the front door was closed it really was hard to push open and close, it was no stopper in the kitchen sink, we found a seashell in the garbage disposal. Overall the Condo was nice.
Justice R.Mar 2022
Everything about this hotel was amazing from the view to the room will most definitely be staying again !!
LaRon W.Mar 2022
Allison C.Jan 2022
Michael W.Dec 2021
Wonderful week, Panama City Beach was practically deserted, the weather perfect, the sunsets were typical amazing Gulf Shore scenery. The unit was wonderfully furnished and comfortable.
Derrick J.Dec 2021
Derrick, we never intend to cause our guests stress or frustration, and we sincerely apologize for the bed malfunction. Thank you for contacting us, allowing our staff to work diligently to address the matter. Our local manager is pleased to inform you and future patrons the bed has been repaired, ensuring no future issues. We hope the compensation offered shows our desire to care for our guests. We hope for another opportunity to host you again for a more enjoyable stay!
stewart l.Dec 2021
a great view.great pools.easy access and parking.only negative no key to exercise room.
Valerie M.Aug 2021
The view easy access to check in and out
belinda b.Jun 2021
Very clean and well decorated. The location is perfect and amenities are top notch!
Jennifer C.Jun 2021
The view from the condo was beautiful and we really enjoyed having easy access to the beach and pools. Unfortunately we were really disappointed with the lack of cleanliness of the condo. The floors were extremely dirty and I ended up wearing shoes my entire stay because if I didn't our feet were black in a matter of minutes. I called Vacasa about this multiple times in which I was told they were sending someone to clean but nobody showed up and I gave up. The baseboards and doors in the bathrooms had water damage and mold. Overall, we still enjoyed our stay but the room should have been cleaned better especially when we pay a cleaning fee for just that.
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Margaret D.May 2021
We absolutely enjoyed our stay @3rd floor from the sun. The condo was just like the pictures and plan on staying there again soon.
Katie S.Apr 2021
This place was amazing!! No complaints
Camilla G.Mar 2021
We absolutely loved the condo. It was just like the pictures on line. The place was clean and met every expectation.
Tiffanye D.Mar 2021
Beautiful views of the gulf! This unit was clean and relaxing. The one very minor maintenance issue we had was handled quickly and courteously. Kitchen is stocked with dishes and cooking utensils, although the cookware could use some updating. Plenty of towels in bathroom with soap, shampoo, and conditioner provided, washer and dryer (detergent pods provided), and dishwasher (pods also provided). Comfortable beds and furniture. The time we went was fairly quiet (first few days of March). A great home base for a very low key getaway!