USA Northern Wisconsin Wisconsin Eagle River Listing #47311

Copperwood Condominiums 5 - Eagle River, WI

Take a Virtual Tour
5 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

High-End Condo on Duck Lake with Chef’s Kitchen and Private Boat Dock!

Warm and inviting, this three-story townhome in Eagle River is sure to be the highlight of your next getaway to northern Wisconsin. This beautiful condo was just completed and has brand new furnishings and fixtures. It features an impressive living area with soaring cathedral ceilings, a massive wall of windows, gas fireplace and new HD TV with surround sound. Guests who love to cook will be spoiled with the well-equipped kitchen which features granite counter tops, copper sink and beverage chiller, stainless steel appliances, dishwasher, and an awesome breakfast bar. Snowmobilers: trails are right outside the door. Fishermen: Ice or open water, the lake is a few steps away and has the best fishing imaginable. The lakes are Class A Musky rated. Boaters: we are on Duck lake, part of the Eagle River Chain of 28 lakes. Jump in the boat and cruise over to Sweetwater or the Kickback Grill for dinner or hit the sand bar for the giant boat tie-up. Our lake frontage is pristine. There is a nice, designated beach/swimming area for the kids. Enjoy the gorgeous firepit area while you and your friends relax and socialize after a hard day on the lake.

What's nearby:
The world championship snowmobile racetrack, sleigh rides, go-kart racing, bumper boats, and miniature golf are all literally just blocks away. Rent a snowmobile, snowshoes, skis, or ice fishing equipment. Attend the National Pond Hockey events. Walk the charming streets of downtown Eagle River and enjoy all the shops, restaurants and bars. There is so much to explore and we welcome you to our place!

Things to know:
Free high-speed WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
Central AC
Private high-capacity washer/dryer
Netflix streaming is available with the guest account
Our dock space accommodates a max 20' boat length. Larger boats may require alternate docking arrangements.
All guests shall abide by Vacasa’s good neighbor policy and shall not engage in illegal activity. Quiet hours are from 10 p.m. to 8 a.m. No parties. The condo grounds are for registered guests only.

This property is managed by Vacasa Wisconsin LLC.

Parking Notes: Guests can park up to two vehicles.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Lake view

Lakefront

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet : Red Spectrum Communications

TV

Cable : Red Spectrum Communications

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Disc golf

Horseshoes

Golf Nearby

Outdoor

Deck

Firepit

Boat rental available

5 reviews

Christopher D. Dec 2021
We had a great trip to Eagle River this past week. Upon arriving a bit early, the housekeeping team was just finishing up. Rather than being frustrated that we arrived early, they stayed behind to ensure we made it into the property okay and provided some details on the best places to eat/visit. The unit was clean and comfortable, would highly recommend!
Deborah O. Nov 2021
Everything was perfect! Beautiful condo, beautiful views, and just a gorgeous home.
Jana B. Jul 2021
This three bedroom updated home was very spacious for two couples. There's plenty of room for a big family but just be aware the twin bed and bunkbed is on the bottom floor by itself.
The master bedroom and bathroom is HUGE! The only issue is sliding glass door doesn't have a shade so the sun comes in early in the morning. We could not get hot water in shower. It stayed luke warm no matter how long it ran and trying numerous settings.
The house doesn't have lake view but is short walk to the lake and dock. The dock slip could be tricky to get into if you have a big boat because it is in front of a boat on lift. There are 3 access ramps somewhat close to Copperwood. I looked at DNR site to find more details.
The house is across the parking lot from the indoor pool.
We had a great time fishing and cruising the lakes.
Be aware currently local restaurants have staffing shortages and most have limited hours or menu items. CALL AHEAD! Kickback Bar and Grill within walking distance was DELICIOUS!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jana! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to look into. We apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to hosting you again!
Wendy B. Jun 2021
Love the condo! So well done and beautiful! It lost a star for a few things that hopefully will be fixed because really this is a nice place. There are no blinds in the master on the balcony doors so it gets very bright in the morning. Also, there is a bright light from the condo across the way that stays on all night so we had to buy sleep masks. The downstairs (first/ground floor) bedroom is fine but the unit (I’m not sure if it was the a/c or what) they have in the laundry room is so loud that we couldn’t use the bedroom for sleeping. The condo next door was doing work so it was very loud even on Sunday which was annoying. Lastly, we didn’t have an accessible dock to use. The one assigned to the unit was not only inaccessible but also too shallow for any boat with a motor. We needed to use the community dock which interferes with the other residents/visitors usage. I got several complaints and finally we just canceled our boat. So for the price, all things considered was a bit frustrating but so beautiful!!
Manager response:
Hi, Wendy! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the frustrations you encountered. We will ask the homeowner to provide blinds for the master bedroom balcony doors. The property manager is meeting with the HOA to resolve the issue with the boat dock. Thank you!
Liliana L. Apr 2021
My family stayed at this beautiful home for 4 days we had a great time even though it was down time for the town and some shops were closed we still enjoyed our stay. The house was perfect! Everything was very clean and had everything we needed to feel at home away from home. We are looking forward to staying at this place again this summer.