USA Gulf Coast Florida Miramar Beach Listing #47314

Gulf Winds East #50 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly townhouse w/ shared pool, partial ocean view, & high-speed WiFi!

Kick back and relax in this friendly home by the sea! The beach is just a short walk across Scenic Gulf Drive - shower off the sand easily in the outdoor shower between trips. Feel free to relax in the central air conditioning, and three ceiling fans (including one in each bedroom) will help keep everyone cool throughout the home. Every bedroom has an en suite bathroom, so everyone can prepare for the beach at their own pace. The hutch-style desk in the living room is perfect for finishing up remote schoolwork before heading out to the beach. Of course, guests can also enjoy access to the shared community pool during their stay.

What's nearby:
Don't forget to stop at Pompano Joe's (just a little more than a half mile down the beach) for some coconut shrimp once you reach the beach! Henderson Beach State Park offers clear waters with plenty of wildlife to observe (and fish to catch!) just over four miles away. Enjoy shopping for designer goods at Silver Sands Premium Outlets, three-and-a-half miles from the townhouse. Gator Beach, just under four miles away, hosts free shows and exhibitions featuring one of Florida's most famous animals, including a rare albino alligator.

Things to know:
Free high-speed WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Street parking only
Room darkening shades
Guests can enjoy private beach access via the complex
Two beach chairs and limited beach gear are available for guest use
Netflix streaming is available with guest accounts
A high chair and baby gates are available for younger guests

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Baby gates

Children's games

High chair



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Beach access

Gulf view


Internet : Cox


Cable : Cox

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games



Beach chairs

Boat rental available



11 reviews

Steven A. Sep 2022
Location, cleanliness, games and toys and beach equipment. I
Juan T. Aug 2022
I really liked this property it was clean with a pretty good location. The room with the queen bed the mattress I felt it a bit old but other than that everything was perfect. I enjoyed my stay at gulf wind eats #50. I would recommend.
Chesney M. Jul 2022
Our family of 8 enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean with only minor issues (one blind upstairs that had missing pieces and somewhat noisy plumbing) There was a few minor things like only 2 trash bags for kitchen and the water to rinse off is behind the unit, so a little inconvenient to get to, (walking behind other units or thru the house wet/sandy) The distance to the beach was just across the street and the pool area was nice.
Marcia S. Oct 2021
I liked the size of the condo. It was so close to the beach. It made it easy with small children.
Heather W. Jul 2021
We were excited to stay here, but that was short lived. On night one we contacted vacasa regarding the sliding door not locking. We were contacted by maintenance in about 15 minutes, he said he would come out that night to look at it, but since it was already 9:30pm he would come the next day. We found a baby gate and used it as a lock to feel somewhat safe. The maintenance never came during our 6 night stay, therefore the door was never fixed. The dryer lint guard ruined my bathing suit because it was cracked and would catch and twist everything you put in. Also, the dryer output exhaust was broken away from the wall causing the bathroom to be extremely hot. The beds are very hard and the sheets are rough. There are plenty of cups, plates etc to use during your stay and the rooms/bathrooms were cleaned. I was just extremely disappointed with the maintenance not showing up. The cold out capuchin was right beside the sliding door that doesn’t lock, which is where the kids were supposed to sleep, but I couldn’t leave them down there alone knowing it wasn’t locked. Overall, the unit is clean just needs some attention to the things mentioned. And if maintenance says they will come they should. We didn’t keep our phones with us on our vacation because we wanted to unplug, but I never had any missed calls saying they would come another day.
Manager response:
Hello Heather, we are very sorry that we dropped the ball as this is not the high standard of guest satisfaction that we hold ourselves to. While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the bed did not provide for a comfortable night of rest. We confirm a new lint trap has been ordered and installed on the dryer. The door lock on the sliding glass doors has also been fixed by a vendor. While we understand this doesn't make up for the disappointing experience you had in our home, we hope the refund we issued shows our commitment to your satisfaction and our intention to make things right. We would like to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Crystal B. Jun 2021
Everything was perfect from the location to the amenities in the house. Thank you for a great vacation we’ll definitely be back!
Deborah D. May 2021
Access to beach, and making more ever lasting memories
Nicolas R. May 2021
Place was great, clean and close to the beach. I will diffenitly be coming back here.
Felicia H. Apr 2021
This condo was very clean and in a great location. There was a bathroom in each room and patio for seating. I would definitely book this unit again in the future.
Derrick F. Feb 2021
We needed a place at the last minute and were able to book this home with no problems. Home was very clean and close to beach and restaurants. We had no problems during our stay.