USA Florida Anna Maria Sunrise Garden Resort - Anna Maria Island Listing #48188

Sunrise Garden #2 - Anna Maria, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Convenient & Well-Located Condo w/Shared Washer/Dryer, Pool, and Free WiFi

Located on the bottom floor, these poolside suites are ideal for a refreshing and rejuvenating beach escapade. They are well-appointed to meet every guest's expectations no matter what! Featuring a fully-equipped kitchen with all the needed appliances and cooking essentials (no dishwasher), access to a shared swimming pool and a laundry facility, and free WiFi, a relaxing beach-cation awaits here! The front door leads out into your own patio area surrounded by lush landscaping.

What’s nearby:
Let the charming hidden gem that is Anna Maria melt your stress away with its postcard-perfect beaches, easy access to deep-sea fishing and ocean adventures, and tranquility that you can only find in a small town. Restaurants surround you every way you go, so feel free to take a break from cooking back at your condo and treat everyone (including yourself) to a delicious lunch outside. Half a mile away is Bayfront Park, one of the most popular parks here because of its unbeatable scenery and convenient location. It's also ideal for families. Three miles away is Manatee Public Beach, the perfect place to take your family to for a fun-filled beach adventure! White soft sands, grills, picnic tables, gift shops, volleyball court, and so much more await here.

Things to know:
Full kitchen without a dishwasher

Parking Notes: Guest parking passes are located in the rental property, and they are permitted one (1) vehicle per reservation. Call for golf cart parking pass, only 5 per property.

Water Access: The beach is within walking distance on either side of the property

City/town permit number: VR20-000069

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

7 reviews

Reynaldo Daniel L. Aug 2021
Execional
Manager response:
Hola! Reynaldo! nos complace saber que disfruto de su estancia. Agradecemos su valiosa retroalimentacion. Esperamos recibirte pronto!
Michele N. Jul 2021
We loved this property! It was very clean, everything worked and the staff was very helpful!! Definitely will come again!
Samantha N. Jul 2021
I highly recommend this rental for long or short term stay. The management company kept us very informed with directions from the day we booked to checking out. The unit was clean and location was perfect! I’d suggest bringing extra beach/pool towels. They provided 4 and never had any replacements in the cabinet at pool like stated. I’d definitely return!
Andres R. Jun 2021
Location was good. Staff member were nice. Overall, we spend a good time, it was spotless and clean. We has problems with the bed because was super small and uncomfortable, the bedroom door wouldn’t close and we couldn’t open the pullout couch because of the Tv stand. So one of us had a rough nights. Tv in bedroom didn’t work. Maybe we had the worst room
Manager response:
Hello, Andres. We are glad you overall enjoyed your stay and appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the bed did not provide for a comfortable night of rest. This home is having new doors put in as part of our renovations for Sunrise Gardens. We will also use your feedback to rearrange our setup. We hope you will stay with us again!
Riste G. Mar 2021
Lockation was perfect, close to everything
Joseph S. Jan 2021
Took over an hour to get in our room, bath room door wouldn't close, the shower sounded like an air raid siren, and You have to put in an activation code to watch TV! There are much better choices on the island.
Manager response:
Hi, Joseph! Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and appreciate you helping us get this new home perfect for our guests. We hope the compensation offered shows our desire to care for you. Thanks again!