Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Convenient & Well-Located Condo w/Shared Washer/Dryer, Pool, and Free WiFi
Located on the bottom floor, these poolside suites are ideal for a refreshing and rejuvenating beach escapade. They are well-appointed to meet every guest's expectations no matter what! Featuring a fully-equipped kitchen with all the needed appliances and cooking essentials (no dishwasher), access to a shared swimming pool and a laundry facility, and free WiFi, a relaxing beach-cation awaits here! The front door leads out into your own patio area surrounded by lush landscaping.
What’s nearby: Let the charming hidden gem that is Anna Maria melt your stress away with its postcard-perfect beaches, easy access to deep-sea fishing and ocean adventures, and tranquility that you can only find in a small town. Restaurants surround you every way you go, so feel free to take a break from cooking back at your condo and treat everyone (including yourself) to a delicious lunch outside. Half a mile away is Bayfront Park, one of the most popular parks here because of its unbeatable scenery and convenient location. It's also ideal for families. Three miles away is Manatee Public Beach, the perfect place to take your family to for a fun-filled beach adventure! White soft sands, grills, picnic tables, gift shops, volleyball court, and so much more await here.
Things to know: Full kitchen without a dishwasher
2 dogs welcome in this home. No other animals are allowed without specific Vacasa approval.
Parking notes: Guest parking passes are located in the rental property, there is only one numbered parking pass and one numbered parking spot per reservation per unit. Vehicles parked in incorrect spaces or without a parking pass are liable to be towed at the owner's expense.
City/town permit number: VR20-000069
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Shared
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Pool : Shared
Lori N.Sep 2022
The place is perfect for a couple. A little tight with more people. Cute outdoor space. Very walkable location with plenty of restaurants and shops. The closest restaurant, Waterfront, is our favorite when coming to the island. Would definitely stay here again.
Tori L.Sep 2022
While small, this space still provided all we needed for our trip. I would definitely book this space again; however, I do have several recommendations. The couch and bed were pretty uncomfortable. While they sufficed, there was just not much room for two people to fit comfortably. I would also recommend cleaning some of the "hidden" spots. The air vents/fans were extremely dusty, the baseboards and corners were pretty dusty, as well. Everything else seemed fairly clean! We did not use the kitchen much, other than the fridge, but we did find anything we needed (scissors, bottle/wine opener, etc.). We also found what we needed in the bathroom (hair dryer, soap, etc.). We used all of the beach towels fairly quickly, but they provided clean towels at the pool! Overall, our stay was great.
Thank you for the feedback, we are currently in the process of upgrading our mattress for all units. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Christina B.Sep 2022
I would not recommend this rental property. Upon check-in, We discovered the room had not been cleaned. When we informed an employee, they mentioned they forgot to send cleaners to the room. When I attempted to call the front office to request a different room that had been cleaned, the lady said she was new and wasn’t sure if she could do that and didn’t know what to do. So we waited for the room to be cleaned. When we got into the room, the comforter still looked dirty and I’m not confident they changed it out, which is very unpleasant. The door to the bedroom was broken and would not remain closed. Later that evening at around 8pm, I received a phone call from an employee who said they received a message that the pullout bed in our room was broken. I was very confused as my husband nor I had called about that. Turns out the cleaning crew told management that the bed was broken earlier in the day. The lady said she could bring me an air mattress if I needed it. Considering I had two small children, I told her yes I would like an air mattress. She said she would get to the villa in 20 mins. She did not arrive for over an hour. I highly recommend guests avoid this vacation rental at all costs. It is not worth the stress and I promise you will be better off almost anywhere else.
Christina, Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We have addressed the shortcomings with the appropriate team members to improve our processes. We hope you give us the opportunity in the future to regain your trust and provide you with a better experience
Corry G.Jul 2022
Cute little resort with a great pool. Great location close to shopping and the pier.
Sarah D.Jul 2022
Perfect little place for a getaway. Location couldn’t have been any better, condo was clean and well stocked. We will definitely be back for our next trip.
Danielle B.Dec 2021
Right in the middle of everything in AMI! Our family of four fit comfortably. Having the kitchen and outside table was great!
CASPER A.Dec 2021
Everything was great, right near everything and very peaceful
Sanel P.Nov 2021
Great time and nice little spot right by the water
Reynaldo Daniel L.Aug 2021
Hola! Reynaldo! nos complace saber que disfruto de su estancia. Agradecemos su valiosa retroalimentacion. Esperamos recibirte pronto!
Michele N.Jul 2021
We loved this property! It was very clean, everything worked and the staff was very helpful!! Definitely will come again!
Samantha N.Jul 2021
I highly recommend this rental for long or short term stay. The management company kept us very informed with directions from the day we booked to checking out. The unit was clean and location was perfect! I’d suggest bringing extra beach/pool towels. They provided 4 and never had any replacements in the cabinet at pool like stated. I’d definitely return!
Andres R.Jun 2021
Location was good. Staff member were nice. Overall, we spend a good time, it was spotless and clean. We has problems with the bed because was super small and uncomfortable, the bedroom door wouldn’t close and we couldn’t open the pullout couch because of the Tv stand. So one of us had a rough nights. Tv in bedroom didn’t work. Maybe we had the worst room
Hello, Andres. We are glad you overall enjoyed your stay and appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the bed did not provide for a comfortable night of rest. This home is having new doors put in as part of our renovations for Sunrise Gardens. We will also use your feedback to rearrange our setup. We hope you will stay with us again!
Riste G.Mar 2021
Lockation was perfect, close to everything
Joseph S.Jan 2021
Took over an hour to get in our room, bath room door wouldn't close, the shower sounded like an air raid siren, and You have to put in an activation code to watch TV! There are much better choices on the island.
Hi, Joseph! Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and appreciate you helping us get this new home perfect for our guests. We hope the compensation offered shows our desire to care for you. Thanks again!