USA Florida Anna Maria Sunrise Garden Resort - Anna Maria Island Listing #48190

Sunrise Garden #4 - Anna Maria, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Convenient & Well-Equipped Condo w/Shared Pool, Washer/Dryer, Free WiFi

The beach escapade you've been waiting for is right here, at Sunrise Garden condos! This incredibly convenient home away from home boasts a fully-equipped kitchen with all the cooking essentials (no dishwasher), access to a shared swimming pool, laundry facilities on-site, and free WiFi so you can update your social media and be the envy of your friends! The convenience of having access to a sparkling pool any time you want a refreshing dip can't be beaten.

What’s nearby:
Let the charming hidden gem that is Anna Maria melt your stress away with its postcard-perfect beaches, easy access to deep-sea fishing and ocean adventures, and tranquility that you can only find in a small town. Restaurants surround you every way you go, so feel free to take a break from cooking back at your condo and treat everyone (including yourself) to a delicious lunch outside. Half a mile away is Bayfront Park, one of the most popular parks here because of its unbeatable scenery and convenient location. It's also ideal for families. Three miles away is Manatee Public Beach, the perfect place to take your family to for a fun-filled beach adventure! White soft sands, grills, picnic tables, gift shops, volleyball court, and so much more await here.

Things to know:
Full kitchen without a dishwasher

Parking Notes: Guest parking passes are located in the rental property, and they are permitted one (1) vehicle per reservation. Call for golf cart parking pass, only 5 per property.

City/town permit number: VR20-000071

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Shared Bathroom Only

Children

Children's games

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Stereo

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

Wide Clearance

Nearby activities & attractions

Badminton

Playground

Boogie board

Disc golf

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games

Golf cart

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Patio

Beach towels

Lanai

Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

Kimberly M. Oct 2021
We loved the location of this place! It was close to some of our favorite spots. It’s a little bit of a walk to the beach but with a golf cart, it was no big deal!
Oleg E. Sep 2021
Loved the location. Pool.
Paris E. Sep 2021
Excellent apartment, very clean and functional. Very good location, 1/2 block walk to the beach on one side of the island, 3 1/2 blocks walk to the beach on the other side, restaurants, deli and stores at walking distance.
Gabriel W. Aug 2021
The home was very clean and in an excellent location to explore the island. Communication was a breeze and I highly recommend a stay here!
Gina J. Jul 2021
Close enough to the beach. Within walking distance to lots of shops, restaurants, Pier, and beach.

The only downside was the pool temp was way too hot for us. We needed a chilly, refreshing swim. Villa was just right for our quick stay.
Jennifer H. Jul 2021
Too many issues to list. Rude staff, my unit was in shambles. Broken fence laying on my patio, broken night stands thrown in bushes behind my unit, towel rack ripped off my bathroom wall, bathroom sink wouldn’t drain. I stepped in someone’s dogs poop in the walk way between my unit and the pool, rudest staff member continuously parked in my designated parking spot. This property was incredible when it was privately owned. I have stayed her multiple times over the past 10 years and decided to bring my parents this year after really talking the place up to them. I was embarrassed and mortified by the condition and staff. I felt like I spent the majority of my vacation apologizing to my family for booking this place. Was always a gem on Anna Maria now it’s definitely a dud. Boooo Vacasa.
Manager response:
Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are truly sorry to hear about the unfortunate issues affecting your stay. Please know this is not the standard grade of presentation that we provide, and that we take this feedback seriously. We regret that our local staff was unable to address these issues during your time with us as we were not made aware of these issues until after your departure. Since your stay, our local staff has worked diligently to resolve each of your concerns. The broken fence and nightstand have been removed. The towel rack and the bathroom sink have been repaired. We have reached out to the HOA to ensure the grounds are being properly maintained. Due to limited parking at the property, the cleaning staff parks in the back area from 8 AM-3 PM when there is not a guest there. As parking is limited, the local staff does their best to ensure that the staff is not in the way of residing guests. Had this issue been brought to our attention, we would have happily addressed it immediately. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we have followed up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are being fully met for every guest. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Kimberly H. Jul 2021
Very clean
Laura L. Jun 2021
Charming private condo close to beach access and several dining options on the charming island of Anna Maria. You’ll love this one.
Mackenzie R. May 2021
This room was the perfect location and we walked everywhere. The WiFi was non existent in the room but didn’t matter to us much since we were barely in the room. Great place for 2 people for a a relaxing weekend.
Manager response:
Mackenzie, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our apologies if you had trouble connecting to the WIFI. The owners are working on upgrading the WIFI and TV streaming in the very near future. We look forward to hosting you for another stay next visit, thank you!
Sherry S. May 2021
The unit was comfortable and well-appointed enough. Only a two minute walk to the bay for some great swimming and close to some useful shops. There was no WiFi at all for the four nights I was there; when I asked about it, the woman in the office said that she would reset the router but either she didn't or there was another issue because I couldn't use the WiFi or the streaming channels on the tv at all.
Manager response:
Hi, Sherry! We are so glad you stayed with us and appreciate your review. Spectrum has been out to address the WiFi issue, and the homeowners are working on upgrading the TV streaming. Thank you!
Mary P. Feb 2021
We loved the location of this condo. It was so close to Pine Ave. The condo had everything we needed. We liked our little courtyard. It was a great place to sit and enjoy a morning coffee. The bed was very comfortable.We would definitely love to come back!