USA Florida Anna Maria Sunrise Garden Resort - Anna Maria Island Listing #48195

Sunrise Garden #9 - Anna Maria, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Great Beach Retreat w/Full Kitchen, Free WiFi, Shared Pool, Washer/Dryer, & More

Located on the bottom floor, these poolside suites are ideal for a refreshing and rejuvenating beach escapade. They are well-appointed to meet every guest's expectations no matter what! Featuring a fully-equipped kitchen with all the needed appliances and cooking essentials (no dishwasher), access to a shared swimming pool and a laundry facility, and free WiFi, a relaxing beach-cation awaits here! The front door leads out into your own patio area surrounded by lush landscaping.

What’s nearby:
Let the charming hidden gem that is Anna Maria melt your stress away with its postcard-perfect beaches, easy access to deep-sea fishing and ocean adventures, and tranquility that you can only find in a small town. Restaurants surround you every way you go, so feel free to take a break from cooking back at your condo and treat everyone (including yourself) to a delicious lunch outside. Half a mile away is Bayfront Park, one of the most popular parks here because of its unbeatable scenery and convenient location. It's also ideal for families. Three miles away is Manatee Public Beach, the perfect place to take your family to for a fun-filled beach adventure! White soft sands, grills, picnic tables, gift shops, volleyball court, and so much more await here.

Things to know:
Full kitchen without a dishwasher

City/town permit number: VR20-000076

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

9 reviews

Nancy T. May 2022
Fantastic Location, Clean, Pool, Friendly Staff, Island Life! We did not rent a car - took an uber from SQR. A very relaxing trip! Highly recommend if you want to soak up Island Life!
Joanne E. Feb 2022
The unit was very clean and well supplied for a quick stay.
Hans V. Jan 2022
We have stayed here eight times and love the feel and location of the Sunrise Garden Resort. It has become quite expensive but so has all accommodation in the area as it has gained popularity over the years. Vacasa began managing the property a few years ago and have made many enhancements but there is one glaring problem: the internet. We stayed here in November and there was very intermittent internet as Spectrum was working on the problem. You can imagine our shock when the internet service was actually worse when we arrived 10 days ago. Property management offered a monetary compensation for the issue which we accepted. The saving grace was that we could access the internet using my wife's phone as a "hot spot" but even that offered a weak signal -- perhaps due to the units having a metal roof.

Aside from this aggravation we enjoyed our stay and Vacasa's Eric J. was most helpful as we worked through the frustrations.
Manager response:
Hi, Hans! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are very sorry about the issues you had with the internet. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced.
Angie K. Jan 2022
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and spacious. Pool and grounds were well maintained.
Eileen P. Jan 2022
Excellent from the minute we pulled up. So much fun. Everything was clean. One thing was the pool towel info, I thought we got them daily so I placed mine in the pool towel bin. It’s not daily you must wash them. Washing was free. Other than that miss understanding all was fabulous.
Bryce L. Dec 2021
We enjoyed our stay. They were well prepared and ready for us. Thanks.
Hans V. Nov 2021
The setting and the feel of this hotel have has us return at least seven times. It was independent in the past but is now managed by Vasaca who are spending a considerable sum on improvements. The price has gone up considerably over the past few years and I have a real problem paying a $125 cleaning fee after a 3-day stay or any stay for that matter. There was a major problem with the WiFi (it was essentially out for most of our 3 day stay but Patti, the property manager, did an excellent job compensating us for the irritation. To be fair, they were in the process of a major WiFi upgrade during our stay so it's likely this was a one time event.
Elizabeth N. Jul 2021
Convenient location.
Bring your own coffee.
Monica D. Jun 2021
We've loved staying at Sunrise Garden, this is our second visit is close to many restaurants and services close to the beach and the area is very quiet and relaxing