USA Colorado Granby The Mountainside - Granby Ranch Listing #49050

Mountainside 120 - Granby, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 4 Queen Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 3 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spectacular Mountain Condo + Loft w/Private Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Shared Pool, W/D

Walk out ski access and a private hot tub makes this three-bedroom condo a spectacular place for your next vacation! The fully-equipped kitchen makes preparing your favorite meals a breeze. Then relax after a day of adventure in the comfy living room with a gas fireplace. Turn in the flatscreen TV, fix yourself some snacks, and enjoy an entertaining afternoon with your friends. The couch in the living room pulls out into a twin sofa bed.

Off of the living room, you will find the main bedroom, which boasts a queen-size bed and an en-suite bathroom. Adjacent to the living room and the main bedroom is a private hot tub to soak away the day’s adventures. A second bedroom is on the main level offering another queen bed and en-suite bathroom. Upstairs, there is a bedroom with two queen beds and a lofted living space with a twin sofa sleeper. The third bathroom is adjacent to the bedroom and living area.

Outdoor grills, free WiFi, ski lockers, coin-operated laundry, seasonal outdoor pool, and tennis courts make this the perfect location for your next mountain getaway. Mountainside offers close access to plenty of outdoor activities such as fishing, skiing, biking, and golfing. Mountainside is centrally located in Grand County and is an ideal launching point for all the recreational activities in our area; Winter Park Ski Area, Rocky Mountain National Park, Hot Sulphur Springs, Lake Granby, and Arapaho National Forest are all within a 30-minute drive.

Parking Notes: Please park in front of the building.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ski-in/ski-out

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Horseshoes

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Deck

7 reviews

David and Kim H. Oct 2021
Great location, lots of space!
David and Kim H. Sep 2021
thank you all for sharing in our happy place! Spent time with family but also doing some minor fixes on the hot tub, bedroom television, and a new movie wall!
Alan R. Mar 2021
Well laid out for family activities, and just a short walk to the ski slopes. We had a great time.
Lori K. Feb 2021
We love this unit and don't let the few negative things I mention deter you from renting! They're minor. I'm just including so maybe they can be corrected. This unit is big, plenty of room for everyone to spread out & sleep. There wasn't enough blankets though. Luckily some of us had brought our own for the 12 hour drive. The heating: couldn't ever figure it out. There is a thermostat for the fieplace and one in each bedrom downstairs and in the master bath. It seemed like they did nothing, there's no vents so I don't know where the heat came out other than the fireplace. We were either hot or cold. Fireplace makes a clicking sound then woosh as it starts up, then a loud clunk sound after it shuts off, so good luck to whomever sleeps in the living room. But we survived. Hide-a-bed couch mattress in living room was not bad. The tan/gold h-a-b mattress upstairs is terrible, nothing but springs!! I layed the couch cushions on it and covered with sheet and slept ok. Hot tub: usually hot tubs are overly chemically. This one ran out of sanitizer in the floater the first day. Cover is old and smells sour. The headrest pillow on the corner seat closet to bed has mold stains and smells moldy. It needs to be replaced. Can't use all the jet/bubble/blower settings but it worked well enough and could adjust the temperature. The headboard in master was dusty. I mean DUSTY. Don't think housekeeping does a very good job. Master bathroom: shower curtain rod needs to be replaced, it's gunky. The tub drain lever is broken and doesn't let it drain unless you hold it. I took a ponty tail holder and wrapped it around several times and that held it out. I personally didn't check out the other batrooms & showers, but nobody mentioned anything wrong. Kitchen: plenty of pots & pans & skillets to use to feed a herd of starving teens!
Manager response:
Hi, Lori! We appreciate such thorough and helpful feedback and are glad to read you enjoyed your stay despite some issues. The fireplace is in working order and the heating system was found working properly; we apologize if you were ever cold. We have asked the hot tub vendor to address the mold and have checked that all jets are functioning. The headboard has been dusted and polished, the shower curtain is clean but scratched, and the drain lever is scheduled for repair. Thank you!
Christine . Mar 2019
It was nice size for groups This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Jessica . Dec 2018
The condo was beautiful and big enough for our whole family! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Jessica . Jul 2018
Beautiful condo! Big, roomy. Loved it. Would go stay in this one again. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.