USA South Carolina Hilton Head Fazio Villas - Hilton Head, SC Listing #49660

Centre Court 7832 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 4 Queen Bed, 1 Crib 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-Friendly Condo w/Free WiFi, Covered Porch, Washer/Dryer, and Shared Pool

Elegance and convenience meet at this family-friendly condo near the beach! Centrecourt 7832 offers an open floor plan combining the kitchen, living room, and dining area, two large bedroom suites, a large covered porch, and two bathrooms. Step inside this tastefully-decorated abode and you'll find the updated, fully-equipped kitchen to your left. It boasts granite countertops throughout and modern appliances that include a full-size fridge, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, blender, coffee maker, utensils, and a toaster. There is a stackable washer/dryer combo as well.

The breakfast bar will be ideal for quick meals and it seats three, but if you're in need of more space indoors, the dining table offers six more spaces. As you make your way to the living room, you'll find a shelf with board games, books, and a Bose system, and a tiny, but efficient desk that along with the high-speed WiFi will be ideal for working from home. The living room features gorgeous vaulted ceilings, a ceiling fan, colorful artwork, a large L-shaped sofa, and two armchairs strategically placed near a flatscreen TV on top of a stand. The large, covered porch off the living room is the ideal place to lounge and enjoy the breeze and surrounding nature. It also features a four-people outdoor dining area and a small outdoor sofa and table. Back inside, suite number one has two beds, a ceiling fan, a portable fan, a flatscreen TV on top of a stand, a large drawer, and a full ensuite bathroom with a two-person vanity and a tub/shower combo. Suite number two has two beds as well, a ceiling fan, a flatscreen TV on top of a stand, and a bookcase with plenty of books and board games. It also has a full ensuite bathroom with a tub/shower combo. Guests will be granted access to a shared outdoor pool and tennis court.

What's nearby:
With the beach being less than one mile away, beachgoers will be delighted by the location. Enjoy all Palmetto Dunes World Class amenities including three golf courses, tennis, shops and restaurants, a general store, water activities, and incredible beaches. You're just a short walk from Alexander's Restaurant and the General Store.

Things to know:
Free high-speed WiFi
Paid parking only
A crib is available for younger guests
Step-free access to bathroom and bedroom
This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Crib

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Paid parking only

12 reviews

Shela H. Nov 2021
The place is well kept! Will definitely come back!
Lauren T. Oct 2021
5 stars for location and condo- you can’t beat the location in Palmetto Dunes and how cute the decor is. Parking for the beach at the Disney beach house was so helpful! We had a problematic stay due to the roof being redone on the unit. Neither the owner or rental company knew it was going on until we arrived to full work crews on the roof half of our stay and on the units next door the other half of our stay. Lorna with Vascasa was very helpful, responsive and did all she could from her end. Parking was also an issue due to all the workers and their machinery. It was very noisy each day- made it very hard for our little one to nap. The AC in the bedrooms didn’t work great.
Manager response:
Hi, Lauren! We are so glad you chose to stay with us and are sorry to read the roof construction was bothersome for you upon arrival. We were relieved to find it ended quickly the second day of your stay and hope the refund for your first night helped make up for any disappointment. The homeowner has been to the home and verified the air conditioner is working well. Thank you!
Susan W. Sep 2021
had a short stay at centrecourt. the unit was very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. would definitely stay again.
Amanda M. Jul 2021
Loved everything
Candace J. Jul 2021
The location, accommodations and decor was wonderful.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for your generous review, Candace. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the decor of our home! Please know that our guest services line and local staff are always available to assist if there are amenities in the home that fall short. We hope to have the chance to host you again soon!
Kathy G. Jul 2021
Great location and beautiful condo!!
Jeffrey J. Jun 2021
This was one of the best condos we have stayed in during our 20 years of coming to Hilton Head! Very well decorated. Comfortable for a large family. Great quite location!
Patricia L. May 2021
The unit was spacious and happy!
Kayden E. Apr 2021
I stayed her with a group of 6 girls for a weekend in Hilton Head! The Palmetto Dunes property was easy to navigate and we felt very safe. About a 10 minute drive to the Barmuda Triangle for a fun bar atmosphere to hangout and dance. Unfortunately it rained so we never got to the beach but the condo is right across from the pool which would have been great had the weather permitted!
The Condo had a modern feel with the furniture and decor which we all loved. Definitely not your typical beach condo! All the amenities worked with no problems.
The only feedback I hope is strongly considered is upgrading the bedding to better quality sheets. The group was surprised by this and would have loved a more comfortable set of sheets on the bed.

Other than that we loved our time and would recommend this place for your stay!!
Maja B. Apr 2021
Nicely decorated and well kept. It was an enjoyable stay