USA Florida Miramar Beach Beach House Condos - Miramar Beach Listing #49883

Beach House B204 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Second-Floor Gulf Front Condo w/Free WiFi, Beach Service & Shared Pool

Enjoy making the best beach memories in this spacious, second-floor condo located in Miramar Beach. As soon as you step inside, you'll admire the gorgeous decor and spacious atmosphere that will make you and your guests feel at home. The fully equipped kitchen and dining area are perfect for gathering together to create culinary masterpieces and talk over the day's activities. Stainless steel appliances will make cooking and snack preparing time a breeze. Take advantage of the blender provided to treat your guests with delicious and refreshing cocktails. The dining table has space for up to four people and the breakfast bar offers four more stools.

Unwind in the living room equipped with a ceiling fan, two armchairs, a sofa, and a large flatscreen TV for cable. Or if you'd like to enjoy the refreshing ocean breeze, step outside to the private balcony offering spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. The outdoor dining area seating two will be perfect for meals al fresco. Escaping from the sun? Then make your way over to the shared outdoor pool and kid pool for a refreshing splash.

What's nearby:
The beach is a short walk away - don't forget to walk down to Pompano Joe's for some coconut shrimp once you arrive! Enjoy shopping for designer goods at Silver Sands Premium Outlets, less than a mile from this condo. Henderson Beach State Park features clear waters with plenty of wildlife to observe (and fish to catch) just over six miles from the condo. Gator Beach, just under six miles from the condo, hosts free shows and family-friendly exhibitions featuring one of Florida's most famous animals - including a rare albino alligator!

Things to know:
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Snowbird friendly
Elevator in building
Private beach
No boats, trailers, RVs, or motorcycles
Snowbird-friendly. Contact Vacasa for details
A sofabed in the living room provides an extra sleeping space
Guests can enjoy seasonal beach service, which includes one set (March through October) and two complimentary bike rentals (in season).
Free high-speed WiFi, perfect for working from home, distance learning, and streaming.
Chair, umbrella sets, and bicycle checkouts can be arranged at the beach shack in front of the pool

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

21 reviews

Torri T. Nov 2022
The house had a very beachy vibe and was beautiful & clean. It had everything we needed. It was in a great location near restaurants, gas stations, grocery stores and shopping outlets! The pool was big and heated. I love that the condo was oceanfront & we didn't have to cross the road to get to the beach. If we travel to this area again, we would definitely rent this unit!
Kari M. Sep 2022
The pictures exactly what you get. A beautiful home right in the beach. Everything was so clean and the home is decorated so nicely! Close to shopping and great restaurants and entertainment. We will definitely recommend and come back! Thanks for sharing your place with us!
Karen C. Sep 2022
Great view, high enough to see over sand dunes and only one floor up, so didn’t need to wait on the elevator. Very close to beachside restaurant - walking distance on beach. Excellent beach service for chairs and umbrella. Condo had everything we needed for our stay.
Shelby K. Jul 2022
We had a great time! Excellent location, clean home and close to everything! We can’t wait to come back!!
Charles W. Apr 2022
This is our 4th stay at the Beach House and we haven't been disappointed yet. The location is great, the condo was clean and roomy, and the area was quiet at night. Being on the beach is an added plus, and the free daily beach setup made our beach time very pleasant. We have been coming to Miramar beach for many years on our anniversary and the Beach House is by far our favorite place to stay.
Lauren C. Apr 2022
This place absolutely exceeded all of my expectations. It was super clean and we had no issues AT ALL. The location was perfect, the view was amazing, the sound of the ocean from the balcony was so soothing and we were STEPS from the beach with chairs and an umbrella set up for us every day! What more could you ask for?! There was a washer & dryer which was a huge plus for me. Stores are so close, including a few grocery stores, so we cooked almost every night with the kitchenware provided. When we went out, we were so close to everything! Best Florida trip I have ever had. I am already trying to book another week in this exact condo- I cannot wait to go back!
Robert and Emma B. Mar 2022
Clean, bright, great fans and comfortable bed. Best view ever.

Problem areas requiring attention
bathroom door will not close
missing blinds, needs drapes, the blinds are just trouble
cover loose on electric outlet left side of bed, needs attention
unable to pressurize shower head, more water goes out the spigot then the shower head.
lounge chair on deck hardware rusty.

We have the same unit reserved for next year, same dates. Enjoyed our stay.

Bob and Emma Baldwin

Manager response:
Hello, Robert & Emma! We're so pleased you stayed with us and appreciate your feedback. We do wish you had reached out during your stay so we could assist you with your concerns. Maintenance will be taking care of the bathroom door, blinds, electrical outlet, and shower head. Thank you!
Kathy S. Oct 2021
We had a great week staying in B204. The unit was clean and nice. The only problem is the bath tub/shower faucet and the amount of hot water for tub. Water get cool not even half way filling tub.
But over all great unit.
Patrick A. Aug 2021
Decorated very coastal and fresh. Was extremely welcoming upon arrival. The beach is private which makes for great lounging without all the crowd. Never had any issues securing an umbrella and chairs. Definitely will book again
Greg R. Jun 2021
We arrived late afternoon on Sat. On Sun. We discovered the washing machine did not work. We reported it. We never heard anything. On Mon we contacted them again and were told that someone would come check and never heard from anyone. Contacted again Tues and Wed. Finally on Wed we were told that a washer wouldn’t be delivered until the Tues. after we left. We had no washer during our stay.
Manager response:
We are very sorry you weren't able to use the waher. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced.
DARREN M. May 2021
204B is very clean, relaxing and comfortable. Everything worked great and seemed like all kitchen appliances are in new like shape. Only thing is the shower was only lukewarm all week while the kitchen sink water was hot and the same time shower was only lukewarm. Not sure if its the condo or building issue. Other than that it was perfect.
Mary F. May 2021
Nice clean place, view of ocean was spectacular. Convenient for grocery shopping .
Anna K. Apr 2021
Lovely clean and updated condo! Light and bright and of course the view was magical. The beach was great- far enough from the party scene of Destin, but close enough to fun walkable places like the Surf Hut and other beach bars/restaurants. The complimentary chair rentals were a huge plus. Overall a great location and stay in the Destin area! Thank you!
Samuel C. Apr 2021
Ok overall condo was nice, the view is wonderful.
We had some minor problems.
After traveling all day and night we arrive and no code to enter the condo. I call and after a 14 minute wait the super nice lady finally was able to find the code.
Last year we rented with Vacasa, different condo but same dang problem, no code. That’s a big pain in the butt.
Once in the condo it looked clean except for some hairs in the bathroom floor, ewwww.
Also I small Cluster of hair on the couch and tons of hair on one chair recliner and one hair on the table.
I figured out most hairs I kept finding was from a small dog being in the condo.
I called and let them know bc the condo isn’t dog friendly and I didn’t want to be blame for it.
Also no extra blanket as listed. I would definitely be on the safe side and bring blankets and extra sheets. The shower....my husband took a short shower early in the morning and about an hour later I got into the shower and with no hot water at all, it was awful....lol
Overall the condo was nice. The elevator has seen better days and smelled like pee.
They did come into the condo after I called when we were not there and wasn’t told they would be coming by. That really upset me. I don’t think they should be able to just enter a rented condo without approval. They left a voicemail after they came into the condo.
But like I said, overall nice condo and wonderful view.




Manager response:
Hi, Samuel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are glad you overall enjoyed your stay. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and appreciate you providing us with the opportunity to address them promptly during your stay to improve your comfort. We have since worked with housekeeping to address cleanliness concerns and followed up with the appropriate parties to ensure that we are in communication with our guests regarding any home visits. We hope to provide you with a more comfortable experience next visit!