USA Washington Washington Coast Copalis Beach Listing #52369

Copalis Beach Hideaway - Copalis Beach, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 11 3 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Private ocean view escape with large deck, WiFi, & wood-burning fireplace

A private paradise awaits at this bright, ocean view home, where modern updates meet retro character. Picture windows dominate two full walls of the main living space - and rightly so. To access the shore, 380 yards away, you'll travel along a paved path and cross a small creek via a rustic bridge, but your views from the home's quiet, private property are unimpeded. Free from immediate neighbors, enjoy your own slice of heaven nestled among the dunes.

Start your day on the large deck, cup of steaming coffee in hand. Back inside, it’s breakfast time. The main floor features an open plan, so the chef won’t feel left out while the rest of the group gathers. The well-equipped, updated kitchen features a full suite of appliances, granite countertops, and plenty of counter space to prep those pancakes. And little helpers can perch at the window-front barstools to help – or just taste test. When it's time to eat, the adjacent dining area seats eight. After breakfast, it’s time to explore the Washington coast. You’re just one mile south of Griffiths-Priday State Park and beaches, a golf course, and trails are all nearby as well.

First things first when you return: get that wood-burning fireplace crackling for maximum coziness. Stream your favorite shows on the flatscreen, pop in a DVD, or listen to music on the stereo. When it's time to turn in, you've got four bedrooms to choose from. The main level features a king-sized bed and that lovely view. Downstairs, you'll find the remaining three bedrooms, one with a king and a twin; one with a king and a twin with a twin trundle; and finally one with a queen-sized bed. Before bed, step back outside onto the deck and admire the stars rising over the water before you drift off to sleep.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 8 miles. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 7 miles. Gas station within 5 miles. Supermarket within 1 mile.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Griffiths-Priday State Park0.9 Miles
Washington Parks: Ocean City Beach Access Area2.9 Miles
Ocean City State Park5.9 Miles
Fusions Gallery7.1 Miles
Pacific Paradise7.3 Miles
Ocean Shores Beach Access7.2 Miles
North Bay Park8.6 Miles
Olympic National Park43.1 Miles

Things to Know
Free WiFi
Streaming available with guest accounts
Gas grill

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access





DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming


Nearby activities & attractions



Gas grill : Private


12 reviews

Corinne H. Jul 2022
Love the view and short wander to the beach. Upstairs of the home is nice, downstairs bath is pretty old and gross. We had a great time as a family. We were left with no laundry detergent or trash bags. Took awhile for them to be delivered. Microwave does not work and didn’t upon arrival so we notified them immediately. Vacasa vacation homes promised multiple times to fix this and nothing ever happened. Of course we made due but we had multiple food items to heat up and couldn’t. It’s also a problem when you promise to deliver and do not. We have talked about coming back to this area but will most likely be looking for a different home to rent.
Manager response:
Corinne, thank you for the review of your stay with us. We are disappointed to learn that you had a negative experience with us. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We hope you'll give us a second chance to better serve you! Thank you!
Maria B. Jul 2022
Loved the view and the big house. It's nice and clean inside and out the property. There's little things that needs an attention, like microwave not working,need more towel supply, can't find extra trash bag, no hairdryer, no water pressure and the water smell and taste like metal. But over all, my family had so much fun and enjoyed the vacation that's why I still give 5 star
Manager response:
It's wonderful to read you had such a great experience despite some inconveniences. The property manager is using this feedback to determine improvements with the homeowner's approval. Thank you, Maria!
patrick s. Jul 2022
The uninterrupted views were amazing. The house felt roomy and comfortable. Comfortable beds, well-stocked kitchen.
Hattie S. Jun 2022
This was a great place if you’re looking for a house where you have a view and can walk to the water! It was so fun for myself and my friends as a couples getaway. There isn’t good reception but the wifi worked great. There were a few things that didn’t work that we messaged about when we got there but nothing huge and definitely didn’t effect our time. Would stay again!!
Copalis Beach, LLC P. Jun 2022
very private
Suzanne C. May 2022
The house worked well for us with fantastic views and a well equipped kitchen. Several items should be repaired, shades and master bath doors
Manager response:
Suzanne, thank you for the review after your stay at Copalis Beach Hideaway. We are so glad you enjoyed your getaway. We apologize for the items needing repair and appreciate you letting us know so they can be taken care of for future guests. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Thank you!